LA CONFIRMATION

bready-Optimized

DOUGIE PLEASE COME MEK WE KNOW IF DIS A TRUE BECAUSE DEM SEH YUH VELLY CLOSE TO DI VICTIM

Met bready keep him dance last night mi hear say right after the dance den rob him! We need confirmation on this!

0 thoughts on “LA CONFIRMATION

1. Yep! Some gangbangers rolled in after party done and cleanup some of the money. I think it could be a close homie link a nex homie say some big fish fry tonight lots of rich and famous in the building come shell it.

2. THAT MEAN SEY ALL YANNIKIE GET ROB TOO ‘ SHE MOVED TO CALIFORNIA TO BE NEXT TO HER BRADY YAK YAK U SALT NO RASS . AS U FIND A MAN THEM ROB HIM YAK YAK PLEASE RETURN BACK TO NEW YORK .

1. Haven’t seen her Metty but then my being on pink wall has made it difficult to attend these types of dance any more.

I did see my “EBT Mami,friend in my head Kerryann and a few others in passing. I heard the dance was wall to wall people loads of people flew in from New York.Someone please tell Robert Shmurda for events like this you do not do your own make up…..wtf was that orange mud dabbed on her face and that rainbow sh*t on her lips? Apple even if the dress was Gucci looked mediocre and I wasn’t expecting the repeat of the Giuseppe’s but then again your Saks connect is detained! Jay Icon’s suit was way to tight, maybe he can get his rightful size next time!
        Pictures to come.

Quena-
        Oh and Metty I heard no such move from Scammini

1. No Metty they never looked awful from what I see in the pictures but Shmurda dress didn’t fit her, did NOthing for her and her face….well she looked horrible. My EBT Mami looked nice but seemed to have put on some weight. Apple looked like Apple no huge excitement and like I said the repeat of the shoe detracts from who she wants to be…..I would have been impressed with dome Balmain or D Squared, she fell short. Champion dress never ready and Kim Possiblelooked her reg. Dressmaker made! Marlene and Hollywood Hype……boraaaaaaaaang!

3. Met the dance sell off mi nah lie,all who did in a hole a hide come out,met take a look at the pictures. @ calipics.net mi nah lie the champion look pon an mash up bad! BREADY thief from thief god laugh,a long time you a rob people a your time now,let hope you can pay back the loan that you barrow from my very good friend! And the people them need them money for the consignment liquor try pay!!

4. The ole a new york dancehall so called celebs were there. Mi see ole foot weh keep Rasta pawty weh day. The 81 dem look rerun nutin extravaganz bout dem old tired cheap n bruk. Keisha dat plastic wig nuh mek it. Old face Riley can’t send u salon get a decent do sad bad.

1. Anony you know what you saying! 81 gal dem need fi park,Keisha & Susan always look the worst. Riley an Keisha is a perfect match. Pinky mi nah lie yu really love Bready shit up cocky,all your ole must a rotten out! Dougie mi nah lie yu lip dem look bigger a Botox yu a duh,are a de ole heep a cocky wha yu suck lef track in a yu mouth! BREADY YU CAN SLOW DOWN WID DE BLEACHING NOW YU FACE PINK,YU LOOK LIKE A NEW BORN MONKEY!

5. MIMI…. Me a live it up 4 MIMI….U don’t lie none at all. 81 dem mash up and crash long time. Pinky f**k long time so she been get rotten hole but, Bready just put more shit inna it. Pure shelling and bottle poppin a gwan in deh. The place to hot and no have no AC so no one get to enjoy it. Mi see old HIV Maxine dea dea sad mi hear her worthless bwoy G go have next pickney pon she. Apple had to come cuz Icon had Kimone with him last year so she come lookin a day late. Tracey Champion need 4 retire u time is up. Everybody get the werk off a u already. MIMI come in finish dem off…mi get so drunk mi na memba all the low-life dem

6. The party was wall to wall and it was acctually nice but really hot no air whatsoever you couldn’t move with out sweat drip down all over and the bar I heard sell off nothing was left not even wata but when you did purchase anything there wasn’t enuff ice… but I never heard the man was robb someone to be robbed why have a appreciation party with free drinks free everything then I can’t see it… But I can honestly all walks of life was dea real talk…

7. Nice call Breadman. Bawl fi robbery suh who fi get pay get story. Oldest con in the books….lolol!!

8. @nastygal i couldn’t stay in there the place did too hot,i had to leave early!! OMG MAXINE THE MONKEY A RIDE YU BAD,LORINE YU LOOK LIKE NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD,SHORNA FROM RUFF LEFT YOU YU CAH PAY YOUR RENT,SOURSHAKE WHAT’S DAT YOU WEARING? TAN TAN YOU NEVER LOOK 4 BAD,PINKY LOOK LIKE A THE WHITE WITCH OF ROSE HALL!

9. where the hell was the next twin,the one that was there should stay home also yes shelly a you dem a talk dem sey yuh look like yuh going to yuh bed.yuh always naked like yuh think it cute there is a time and a place for everything.bready yuh shoulda walk and give back every body dem 30 dollar weh attend the party yuh wicked nuh rass fi keep the party inna dat deh oven deh

10. I’m not gonna lie boBette look horrible she look like someone from one scary movie.she should’ve stayed home.apple look like she uncomfortable la is not for you baby.Goldie mi want fight deh wig deh pon your head my girl you caan do your hair you can use the credit card dem weh you have up and pay fi a style man with your double ugly self.milkshake milkshake Jesus Christ wtf did you have on you fail again big woman your shit was ugly bad you can go a store and buy clothes cuz the mek ting nah pop you at all..the twin mi think I you seh pieces you gone a dress maker now anything Donna do you follow weh your dutty sister deh

11. This dirty dick man all ova the pictures!! Make mi stomachs sick! Wen him take his dick out! Mo think sey s dead cat deb out! Clean that shit from around the dick head dat Mel it smell worse den a funky pussy