LEANCLEAN TRY SOME COLD BUSH ZEEN

SENDER-Oh my Rachel aka Leanclean is sick again. Now tell me something if food is your medicine and Rachel you seem to be living a healthy lifestyle.. how u can catch cold suh. A bout the 3rd to 4th time since October..miss Rachel take down sick. Or a Greg sour, dutty bolo a sick u suh???

36 thoughts on “LEANCLEAN TRY SOME COLD BUSH ZEEN

1. Cold/flu-like symptoms are associated with _______________ an I don’t want nobody tell me seh me ignant fe a associate cold with _________________ like how me associate it wid homosexuality! Me kno me a fool wid no sorta sense!

I’m mad this boasy chick cyan spell COUGHING tho!

2. Morning everyone.. Rachel Rachel Rachel. :hoax2 all the eating healthy in a d world na go prevent u mumma from visiting the STD office up a slip pen road sake a gregg. U need to atleast tell him fi put a condom over him tongue n hood and stop bring germs come give u. These weekly flu are not a good look. :tkp :tkp

3. I suppose people can marry ppl fi dem brains and not looks . I’m sure my wife to be will be more than impressed with my beautiful brain, if nutten else!

4. WOW the poor woman, why we going so had on her. The husband we should be hard on. 2017 we need to put a stop on the man dem that damaged the female dem. These young female that these man go after and destroy they youth and these same female products the future generation on damaged future.

5. Met for 2017 please please please followup up on these men. They need to be disgrace and call out. Make 2017 empowerment of women and children. Provided information whether someone use it on not it is there for them. Calling all adviser and professional let use MET to empower our own. Yes and gossip I need that at times.

6. I’m a nurse for years and what ever you guys are implying it doesn’t happy like that. She has an flu virus which everyone has, with the humidity in Jamaica and dust pollutions/pathogens she might having sinus mixing with flu and she is doing the right thing by not working out she just have to boost up her vitamin c drink plenty of water and soup. Disinfect and maintain a overall clean surroundings

1. Saki is the tall brown girl Killa used to deh wid ?

MET add her picture to next post

Saki Greg and LeanClean

7. From Greg show up wid three gal a mi yard fi me and him sex me done wid him dat same day. Him too much man. Sex addict

8. So if saki can get anything from Greg WHY she ever look pap down. I don’t get it. Greg Christian claim u a him dream girl and u never look neat yet, no likle money na show pan her. She did do the likle admin work a uwi? Sakina hasn’t been popping since her lil bow leg fren who migrate used to dress her and mek she look decent. Them gyal ya a push 30 and na try get ntn outta man besides car ride (according to her meme). Kmt

9. Leanclean kn sah greg is a sex addict she is just living a life of lies an hype wah dem didnt kn o
    Is dat it would reach over here notice d place wey greg goh an u never si d wife always nuff gal round him plus him noh care cause in this internet world wid camera etc him noh hide him fave inna d orgy dem him love look wah d ooman dem a dou to each other him noh really like d one woman thing wid him big belly . Dats y i would NEVER grudge one a dese so hype gal or wives fi dem life cause if dem ever si how dem husband out her a galang dem would a hide greg is a nasty sex addict u kn how much cum ooman cum inna fi him mout cause uno dont kn

10. The whole a them over here he gave SAKI more than car plus a him a pay all her bills him very kind to him ooman dem

11. LEANCLEAN HEAR THIS IF U TINK.A LIE D PPL DEM A TELL BOUT GREG GET A PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR JUST FOR A MONTH MY DEAR U WOULD VOMIT JUST WAIT TILL ALL A DISS GOSSIP BLOW OVER AND HIM START BACK OUT ROAD GET A PI OK YOU DONT HAVE TO BELEIVE A TING OVER YAH GOH LOOK FI U SELF

12. we already knew he was a whore but what about his brother? cause it look like kirk and the wife lef, no more ring pon finga and weekend getaways. she wasn’t even at his birthday party

13. we already knew he was a whore but what about his brother? cause it look like kirk and the wife lef, no more ring pon finga and weekend getaways. she wasn’t even at his birthday party

14. Met the whole a dem over here a read like crazy. Look how on.the other post people a seh how dem look so.old and Nicole look.even.worse wid the blonde hair she run go die back.the hair black! I ded wid laugh! Unuh read on me loves and tek.the guidance from the metters!