LEXX GUH GET A HIT SONG BOO, THIS IS TERRIBLE

Met drama a mr Lexx bd party in 9 miles. Di crusty toe gal Sashalee Atkinson former pulse model mash up di man party a cuss him bout him whore out himself to gal n how im cah pay him bills deh. The dutty boy Lexx nuh stop prostitue out himself. met him have him adda gal Wendy at di party. Met di party flop. Boy Lexx too hype. Mr Lexx nuh stop beg gal money

image_1

image_2

4 thoughts on “LEXX GUH GET A HIT SONG BOO, THIS IS TERRIBLE

1. Everyone here looks hungry and messy. First girl’s braids are tacky and she needs a pedicure, second one look like dem hang har head throw the window on the way to the party, and that spandex suit looks cheap and horribly thin. Plus it nuh fi her shape cause that gut is so pronounced. Missa Lexx mi nuh know where fi start, from ur Chiney man slippers and socks to ur sunken eyes and goat head, it look like u not sleeping or eating, u fretting bout the lack of funds? Just get a nine to five aint no shame to earning an honest bread. Or open a cook shop or clothes store, fastest way fi make a money if u are well known. People will support u cause u are somewhat of a ‘celebrity’

2. Lol this was supposed to happen . I’m not friends with that bitch felica but she looks way better that these 2 and he has a nice son with her . The bitch is f***ng his friends too so that’s why LEXXUS never want her at the party I heard .