LIFE DISTORTER

if unno know this girl whe a walk and distort people life with her mouth unno need to talk up fi unno rights so she can stop. she too evil. my people unno nuh friend her she a evil she mash up people life do fun. even when she nuh know nothing bout u she me up something fi break up you happy home. huh let her in there she w/o tel she u man

7 thoughts on “LIFE DISTORTER

1. Sender this seems to be a disturbing pattern with you! !It would appear u are plucking random ppl outta ur royally screwed up hat…and just sending in posts warning us about a few ladies with no factual basis so to do!!

I think it is really u we need to be extra careful of because anyone who mix up disturb/disrupt with distortion is TRULY DANGEROUSLY SICKENING!

1. How you know is the same person sending in different stories……..having said that people probably need to be be careful how them send in gossip to met cause it seems you can dicipher who them be and loud them up pan it……

1. Bless up my favorite anon!!!Ukkibit how yuh doing? ?blessed are the peacemakers because they shall see God…a suh the bible verse go??wha dem call it Beatitudes?? Mi want see God enuh ..but please tell me what dem sey bout peacemakers plz!