LISA GONE IN AGEN?

26 thoughts on “LISA GONE IN AGEN?

1. This long time big oman been around for yearssssss Still thieving and scamming. Rofl! Yet she use to come on social media and acting like she rich. Kmt! Look where the rich life put her ass….right behind bars she’s no different from the baggers that Grace JMG . :ngakak I don’t Dr sorry for none of these low life’s .

2. Yes Lisa in jail I hear is 8 years & deportation she facing …. Lisa love suck pussy so she will survive…. but I must say Lisa a good up scammer from long time

3. Why these big women dont put their kids first & stop trying to live the hype life. How you feel @ this age your kids coming to visit you in prison? Just to wear few pieces of name-brand….. Smh

4. Well they have new ones up and coming, heard they stopped some people coming back from BRT who were cautioned about past activities with a stern warning…IJS

5. Lesa in born here no deport..she was top top thief/scammer.Leas watch people in her neighborhood till them go on vacation she break in them house n tek TV n Fridge.A from school days she a do road she fraud house n car mi rate at but luck run out.

6. Lisa a di real plug fi all a dem scamma yah, i wah know if she nah stop..she nuh tired fi go prison now man lawks..

7. That fat butch got what she deserves god nah sleep I hope She gets life in prison and apple stays begging fren from har pon ig tru she know Lisa a scamma and Lisa do girls cause she was was juliette girl before juliette went to jail suh apple a nuff up she deleted most of her pictures on ig wat u sow u shall reap .

Amen.

8. Lisa was not born here she been here small … if she was with all the hype she hype she would have traveled cause she boasy so please stop it Lisa is a green card holder….and watch if a nuh Jamaica she ago reach

9. @1:13 suh if lesa a go in n out a FEDS jail suh mi nuh mus sey she born here n cannot be deported? know her from school days lol, she a do road from then? And the thiefing demon tek her over more when she lick head with enniva.

10. lisa a star longtime ,who deh ya years will know her ,apple look har dun a 217 already , and jay was agreeing because she say she will buy apple a car low life dem , and met apple dance inna the party fi lisa the nite ask shamar, it was her clothes launch

11. Lisa is a wicked gal a so she use ppl credit card send package come a brooklyn and tell the big woman say a are sister nickey a send something for her because she is in Dr, when the package come nuh the feds a deliver it and make the woman go do time and get send home. Lisa mine gio and still couldn’t keep him until 90s man dem kill him she love young boy bad and nuh ramp fi mine dem.

12. Lisa wasn’t born here she and nicky came here young but i think she is a citizen Uncle Earl has we call him bring them here. They use to visit jamaica every holiday thefamily house off Lyndhurst rd.

13. Shut up unuh bloodclaat stinking mouth. Lisa is a nuturalize US citizen. She’s not getting deported. She’s currently facing 8yrs. The World knows she’s a lesbian and used to f**k julette and rotten pussy best back in the days.

14. Met how yuh nuh run di file pan juliette? why didn’t you inform us that she get lock-up an have $50.000 bail?

15. Juliet a one worthless big woman never look good yet n crazy over name brand,f**k men n women never live nowhere yet ar 1 son in jail fi murder. She and casin, wendy,icolet and nuff gal was friendz but Juliet nuh keep people roun her long because ar mouth.

16. Julette 1 son inna jail fi murder an now she get lock up too. Jah know it ruff pan dem.

But shi used to f**k icollete, nuh a dem caah bail har out?