LITTLE KEV N MARVIN

29 thoughts on “LITTLE KEV N MARVIN

1. Sir/Mam ….. gargling with a little warm salt water works wonders for a throat that seems to have a tad bit or residue. Ehheeemmmm. You’re welcome.

2. I will never believe nothing that come out of Kevin mouth about Marvin noOne know which call or when the first call took place. Lil Kev always hungry for media attention. First him have HIV then him get rape then him deh wid bad man a Tivoli then him a beg rent cause him ago get put out listen little Kev is a escape Bellevue patient

3. I believe him Marvin sister is gay too her husband breed the girl she bring in them bed… she like the taste of Pussy am fi years mi ah seh Marvin ah batty boy

4. Smh,why after 10yrs lil kev come with this confusing mess which makes completely no sense….alot of time ppl say marvin is gay on the wall and he didnt come forward and say anything till now…..his story is very contradicting and all over the dam place,he is telling Marvin to be himself, yet lil kev have to change his voice to call or talk to marvin very ridiculous. I think he likes marvin and cant get his way now he is mad and attacking nickiesha….lil kev sounds sick…..btw lol kev dont want donations anymore to live somewhere.lil kev is a sick person need ward 21 asap.

5. Uno batty man lie and wicked, what a way you attacking the girl, uno hate women like poison, and yes we are queens as women, I can hear the hatred towards the woman in a your voice. I for one don’t support uno none at all, uno full up a demon I am not taking up for Marvin, but mi know how uno roll, so weh u a call him for, you a crossed, while I can sympathize with you being molested as a child, mi still not condoning your behavior. I don’t entertain no batty man, and yes Nickeisha is a queen repping all women, you too f**king lie. And I know for a fact that you are lying, and I get it from uno same sources, people, people, Kevin is lying, believe it, a lie him a tell, and mi done talk, on a very serious note, this is extremely wicked, and the thing about it, so much people is going to believe Kevin’s lie. Judgement a go take you for this Kevin, because you and you friend know a lie you mek up. You and Marvin did not have a sexual relationship or otherwise. Stop tell lie pan di youth, it hurt me, uno too disgusting, lie and wicked.

6. Kevin you are so evil for doing this, can anyone with sense listen to this, and really believe? Him friends them know is lie him telling. Them batty man obsessed with Marvin fi real, and the people then that don’t know the facts is going to believe Kevin. Kevin a lie u a tell. Kevin Rose and the rest of all the batty man then know a lie him a tell

7. Sake of these shenanigans, at times, innocent people ended up dead. Why spread serious and ridiculous lies just for “likes” and “knowings”? Watch what you are doing because even a “puppy get dead just for practicing how to bark”! Yu get de drift!?

What is joke to one means death for another!!!!

Enough is enough now…let Marvin and Nickeisha live now man Cho smhkmft

8. Den a suh long it tek him fi figure out seh a battyman him a talk to till a nickesha affi tell him.. mi cyaaah badda good girl.. battyman supposed to cuss yuh mi luv

9. :rolleyes: :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak If I laugh in yah dis night mi nyam di fish and swallow di bone what is not dis :ngakak a waaah piss. Den a suh long it tek him fi figure out a battyman him a talk tuh till a nickesha affi tell him :cekpm stop answering di man phone when yuh mate-ty dem a call you. Joke har lie truth nuh battyman nuh supposed to a rinse nuh str888 man name inna bangarangs an it get tek suh lightly.. a suh mi know dem have secret feeim Everytime suh.. youth yuh shit stir up. My girl mi ago put yuh pan di pray for a brand new hole list. Line long aready gooda affi wait fi di next batch.

10. Why is Marvin so calm? I’ve heard him gwan ignorant over less. This is the THIRD battyman weh talk up about Marvin and him sexcapades and batty energy. Amber, shibby, and now Kevin. Who’s next? How Marvin one have so many gay associates? It don’t look good. This past suspect.

11. Da bwoy ya and dr fish love ramp wid ppl life … discboy have a complex … him imagination very active

12. I don’t believe Kevin. Him sound like him hear seh Marvin a fish an just want a piece of the action. He seems bitter. Like him did a look Marvin an Marvin turn him down. Him very ignorant for Nickiesha. Like him jealous that she’s the one in bed with Marvin and not him. Bitter much. And stop smacking those damn lips. It sounds horrible. Kmt

13. Met remember Amber did talk up the things dem bout marvin say him a battyman,so i really dont think he is lying about him being a undercover fish.. shibby predicted it long time.

14. what a website love batty man and batty gal business yo…. jeeez… like unno is dem PR agent.. dammit meng

15. I had felt sorry for him with the rape but bwoy can’t say I presently do now. Kevin u are not better than the man them than rape you. When you tell your story it sound as if violate what u were becoming from early. Yes they violate you but it seem you was gay from start. Now you turn round a violate Marvin whether he gay are not he is trying hard to suppress it. Leave the man alone. STOP violate him, raping his rights. Even if him gay leave him alone its not your place to pull him out the closet in this fashion. I understand your uncle pull yours out in a violate way but LORD man stop repeat the cycle. You Kevin is a media whore. Your HIV status is becoming AID rotten your piece of brain. Show your prove it you have it, if not leave the man alone. If him no check you what you checking him for. Batty Bwoy like you make people hate GAYs. Gays different from una bloodcloth waste shit house batty bwoy.

16. I don’t like Marvin..but it clear this dude have a mission to destroy him and clearly mad at nicki.. hope a bullet catch him ina him head..

17. You guys need to stop spreading this rumor because it can cause someone them life especially in jamaica. This bwoy get pay to lie on ppl so why or you spreading it.this needs to stop.if Marvin is gay it’s his business nobody else. Kevin have nothing to loose. Someone said why him don’t answer? I wouldn’t answer either especially someone who wants to be known worst a gay man. Marvin don’t answer them and continue to stay focused on what’s important

18. I agree with sketel him a put the youth life inna danger, mi nah lie sometime love watch the video whey met put up wid aliyah , maxine and ishawna dem mi caaan bored or tired a dem. but Kevin sick mi stomach . all the buss him buss fi go china go betta him caan betta at all him heart too black and dirty

19. Marie – @ “why ia Marvin so calm”? From wah day me notice se Marvin a move so (calm). I guess because he’s been in the media for the past couple years in a negative way, at this point there’s no sense beating his chest. Who knows better do better. This dirty stinking batty man name little kev… him soon get wah him a look fah, cause CLEARLY he’s an attention seeker.

1. Ohok…I don’t follow marvins page anymore. He tells too many lies. Even if Kevin is lying, Marvin is still a woman beater who uses women plus a bag of odda tings. He created the negativity.

20. Marvin must be a undercover battyman so many funny guys call him out over the years, you dont hear other male dancers name getting call up in batty man business like marvin, as the old saying goes where there’s smoke there is fire.

21. I don’t like this guy at all. As soon as he started talking bad about Nicky I stopped the video. Battymen never disappoint me, with their hate for women. They hate women so much yet they mimic everything that women does. I will never understand why women support these devils. They are possessed with some evil spirit, that she why most of them are on drugs or have diseases.

22. – I really believe him maybe he wasn’t the one who was having sex with him but Marvin is gay nickesha beware he have your brains all washed up he is bisexual there’s no denying it nickesha nakisha wise up leave this man alone move on with your life he disrespect you so many times, you know it’s true but you’re in denial

23. I only hope when BIG gyal Kevin start leggo Marvin texts and buddy pics, all the people weh seh a lie him a tell will come fawud and seh sarry