Live swearing in of Andrew Holness’ cabinet ministers..Click the link below
Click here
18 ministers and 4 state ministers named
by Natalie Campbell March 7th, 2016
See full list below.
1 The Most Hon. Andrew Holness, ON, MP Prime Minister
Minister of Defence
Minister of Economic Growth and Job Creation
2 Hon. Horace Chang, MP Minister without Portfolio in the Office of the Prime Minister
3 Hon. Derrick Smith, MP Minister without Portfolio in the Office of the Prime Minister
4 Hon. Daryl Vaz, MP Minister without Portfolio in the Office of the Prime Minister
5 Senator Hon. Kamina Johnson Smith, Minister of Foreign Affairs
6 Hon. Audley Shaw, MP Minister of Finance and Public Service
Hon. Fayval Williams, MP Minister of State in Ministry of Finance and Public Service
Hon. Rudyard Spencer, MP Minister of State in Ministry of Finance and Public Service
7 Hon. Karl Samuda, MP Minister of Industry, Commerce & Agriculture
8 Hon. JC Hutchinson, MP Minister without Portfolio in the Ministry of Industry, Commerce & Agriculture
9 Hon. Robert Montague, MP Minister of National Security
Senator Hon. Pearnel Charles Jr. Minister of State in the Ministry of National Security
10 Hon. Delroy Chuck, MP Minister of Justice
11 Senator, Hon. Ruel Reid Minister of Education, Youth and Information
Hon. Floyd Green, MP Minister of State in the Ministry of Education, Youth and Information
12 Hon. Andrew Wheatley, MP Minister of Energy, Science and Technology
13 Hon. Desmond McKenzie, MP Minister of Local Government
14 Hon. Mike Henry, MP Minister of Transport and Mining
15 Hon. Edmund Bartlett, MP Minister of Tourism
16 Dr. Hon. Christopher Tufton, MP Minister of Health
17 Hon. Shahine Robinson, MP Minister of Labour and Social Security
18 Hon. Olivia “Babsy” Grange, MP Minister of Entertainment, Sport, Culture and Gender
Mrs. Marlene Malahoo Forte, MP – Attorney General
Met, I don’t know if you get this bit of info yet, but would you believe that it was Don Creary and his co-accused who were partying the night away in a popular night club over the weekend? What a way dem barefaced though? I could not believe me eyes. They were well cozy all night. I don’t hear anything more about the case but I would really hope the justice system works and send them both to prison for a nice amount of years if dem truly do what they are accused of.
Yes oo a nuh now him a party a did him and the wife first
Don and Ribbi looks like two fish in a pond! The power of these last names!!
Missa wheately him Boasy wid him Lodge ring esi!! Cant stand him
Met,I Just heard that 6.5 billion is unaccounted-for under the most recent PNP govt. Have u heard any such thing.
@ GingernGarlic a whole heap a things missing under the previous administration. From money, houses, children, pride ambition all the wing missing off a the natinal bird.
G where are u when I need u to run or ride out.2Sugar what u say not even the wing off a d bird. I just hope they lock them up this time. A just yesterday this African politician tek 20 million to build mansions and he was in for only 2 years. And the one before him stole 60 million. Mi love these white collar criminals come in like malignant tumour spreading like wild fire.
Ginger!!! :hope
@Malignant tumour :ngakak :ngakak
G I want to give them a chance but I nervous bad bad. In fact mi fraid.