Dancehall Celebrity London January 5, 2015 by Met Met this girl name Stephanie she lives in London. I don’t know how her friends dem so wicked to her every party she go her make up looks like a clown and her dressing is terrible.
The makeup they wrote in about? Makeup is the least of her problems….that body and those clothes DWL. Reply
The thing that I find funny is that I know without a doubt she leaves her house thinking she look hot like any volcano..lol Reply
Poor gurl, she just need some guidance. Somebody need fi tek back di chalk from har, and di clothes..oh lawt!! :tkp Reply
Tarzan
The makeup they wrote in about? Makeup is the least of her problems….that body and those clothes DWL.
this girl is shaped like a friggin rectangle. she needs a waist shaper stat!
The thing that I find funny is that I know without a doubt she leaves her house thinking she look hot like any volcano..lol
poor thing and she is not a ugly girl
Nice legs..she’s not an ugly girl at all…her make-up is atrocious *like her Timbs doe*..
Poor gurl, she just need some guidance. Somebody need fi tek back di chalk from har, and di clothes..oh lawt!! :tkp
She eva dress awful and make up never on point yet..
Ah weh di :ngacir2
I waan tek di gun fron round har neck and shoot off 10 pounds a har makeul.
DMFAO OMG WHY THEM DO THIS TO HER.SHE DONT HAVE NO FRIENDS
CANT STOP LMAO