A woman was stabbed to death this morning after the lover of her male companion allegedly found the two at her home.
The deceased has been identified as Dianne Brackenridge.
Police have confirmed that the incident happened around midnight but the Corporate Communications Unit (CCU) was unable to provide details at this time.
However, reports reaching OBSERVER ONLINE are that the woman, who is said to be in her early 40s, was with a male companion at his home in the community when they were surprised by the return of the man’s spouse.
An argument reportedly developed between both women, during which a knife was used, allegedly by the spouse, to stab the deceased several times.
She reportedly died at hospital.
It sad but what she doing in the house. And that man respect none. I am wondering did Dioone know he live with a woman?. These men I tell you. Is the man she should stab up.
RIP lady, soo sad.
News said both women got into an argument, sorry woman come ketch mi inna dem house mi naah argue wid har unda no circumstance. Tell her mi sorry and mi neva kno n quitely tek miself outta har house.
Anyways RIP lady cuz wi dont know what di man told u
News said both women got into an argument, sorry woman come ketch mi inna dem house mi naah argue wid har unda no circumstance. Tell her mi sorry and mi neva kno n quitely tek miself outta har house.
Anyways RIP lady cuz wi dont know what di man told u..
So, so sad. Women have to stand strong because a man don’t care if you compromise your morals or place yourself in danger as long as him get what him want, den dem tell you bout dem never ask you to, or force you to do nothing. I nah guh eena no ooman house and I nah fight nobody ova no man. Suh di two a dem lose, and within a month or less di man will hab someone else laying up in bed while one in di grave and the other in jail. Ladies wise up!!!!
RIP my dear, I know this was not the end you envisioned for yourself, not the dreams your dreamt for your life as a child. May your family and loved ones be comforted in their time of grief.
So what about the husband? Him get way? We women are so foolish at times. Not inciting violence but if u want stab somebody start with ur Nast husband. I’m sure that lady was not the first. Well, d buddy na benefit her now. Str8 prison for her ass n man still ago f**k more front in d house. How sad is that.
Sorry to hear of her untimely death, may the family find comfort. At di same time, mi waaan seh someting tuh di fambily members here weh lose loved ones. Is one ting tuh post how yuh lost yuh fambily member and dat yuh miss dem ray ray ray. BUT…stop write DIRECT messages tuh dem cause dead people nuh hab access to Social Media. Same way dem can no longer ansa dem phone when yuh call! Weh unno fi duh is mek sure unno tell dem seh unno love dem and show dem kindness when dem was ALIVE!!