If a laff a bruk inna minces..Metty u no have d video wid him a sing a church? Den da song deh a church song..or tru a d land of the free and brave u can sing any fart a church..loll Reply
Kinda obvious that the Pastor in on it enuh cuz there’s just no way such a scam ought to succeed !! :ngakak :recsel :hoax2 :cd Reply
…….the very same people that selected “chump” and almost certainly going to select him again! “Dat Mi Seh” own people them! :ngakak Reply
:ngakak :ngakak Met!!! Jus like the Pastor.. YU PLAY TOO MUCH! :hammer :hammer Pastor heart big though lolololol :ngakak Reply
If a laff a bruk inna minces..Metty u no have d video wid him a sing a church? Den da song deh a church song..or tru a d land of the free and brave u can sing any fart a church..loll
:sup: :sup: :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak the pastor should get locked up.
Kinda obvious that the Pastor in on it enuh cuz there’s just no way such a scam ought to succeed !! :ngakak :recsel :hoax2 :cd
mi buss out a laugh, this too funny!
…….the very same people that selected “chump” and almost certainly going to select him again! “Dat Mi Seh” own people them! :ngakak
:ngakak :ngakak Met!!! Jus like the Pastor.. YU PLAY TOO MUCH!
:hammer :hammer
Pastor heart big though lolololol :ngakak