Bad mind ah go kill all ah unno . Only if the one Nesha would leave that jobless cruff PoshPosh who constantly bring crosses her way. Her feet no full up a corn like you face.
Sender you are a hater. You wanted to find something to say negative and so you decided to zoom and enlarge her feet just to make a dumb badmind point. Get a life.
SENDA REALLY……… U TEK TIME OUT YOUR BORING WASTE LIFE TO SEND IN OOMAN FOOT. SENDA U KNOW DAT SOMETHING IS SERIOUSLY WRONG WITH YOU. AN U NEED TO GO SEEK HELP……
Tasha don’t you have your man from 90z why don’t you go over there it’s time now you leave Nesha alone she’s not leaving her husband go try upset someone else home go find whoring First Lady and go upset them and leave my nice friend nesha alone
Seriously all this store came from the nesha she at work in downstate guess the 3 floor crying in the bathroom and walking home about 5 to finish all the mix up about her she can do better and go look the white Dr who she keep running in the bathroom with
Sender you REALLY need to find your life….You are a HATER
Bad mind ah go kill all ah unno . Only if the one Nesha would leave that jobless cruff PoshPosh who constantly bring crosses her way. Her feet no full up a corn like you face.
Shoes mad cute
KMFT, THERE IS NOTHING WRONG THE LADY FEET, YOU SEEM LIKE A HATER
Bwoy. whosoever yuh be, yuh obsessed wid Neisha bad! No sah!
Tasha upset yourself cause neisha not leaving her husband do all u want
Sender you are a hater. You wanted to find something to say negative and so you decided to zoom and enlarge her feet just to make a dumb badmind point. Get a life.
I don’t see anything wrong with her feet you really hurt come talk to us what she do?
When bleaching goes terribly wrong. And wtf is up with these damn feather bird A** shoes EVERYWHERE?!?! :dp
Damn….She stay bad and you still a pree.
a whey she an har athletic foot duh senda???
Cute shoes
SENDA REALLY……… U TEK TIME OUT YOUR BORING WASTE LIFE TO SEND IN OOMAN FOOT. SENDA U KNOW DAT SOMETHING IS SERIOUSLY WRONG WITH YOU. AN U NEED TO GO SEEK HELP……
Tasha don’t you have your man from 90z why don’t you go over there it’s time now you leave Nesha alone she’s not leaving her husband go try upset someone else home go find whoring First Lady and go upset them and leave my nice friend nesha alone
Seriously all this store came from the nesha she at work in downstate guess the 3 floor crying in the bathroom and walking home about 5 to finish all the mix up about her she can do better and go look the white Dr who she keep running in the bathroom with