LOTTERY SCAMMER LAWYER SEH HIM CYAH WORK WID HIM

The court-appointed lawyer for a Jamaican man accused in North Dakota of masterminding a multimillion-dollar lottery scam says he can’t work with his client.

Lavrick Willocks is charged in federal court with conspiracy, wire fraud, mail fraud and money laundering. Authorities say the sophisticated scheme bilked more than 70 mostly elderly Americans, including a North Dakota woman, out of more than US$5.6 million.

Defense attorney John Goff filed a motion Tuesday to withdraw from the case, saying he can no longer “communicate effectively” with Willocks. Willocks had previously filed court documents asking for a new attorney.

Another defendant in the case, Sanjay Williams, was sentenced in 2015 to 20 years in prison after he was convicted by a Bismarck jury. Williams had two court-appointed lawyers replaced in his case.

6 thoughts on “LOTTERY SCAMMER LAWYER SEH HIM CYAH WORK WID HIM

1. 5.6 milli? Ay sah! Di wus part about all a dis is dat most a di scamma dem a scam jus fi hypes and don’t even have a likkle asset ina mama name.. dem ass should be sentenced for being an eediot as well.

2. Lol :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Like him a try scam di lawyer tuh dwpcl di lawyers seh nooooooooooooo.

3. He was far from hype, quite the opposite, if it wasn’t for the Panamanian chick, Feds couldn’t trail him so easy. He’s very low key.

4. I cant believe lavrick turn big scammer. He was the class clown at moneague college. Couldnt even speak without stuttering like crazy. It’s crazy how he went to america finished his degree and made greed cost him his freedom. So many people would have loved that opportunity..smh. you lay your bed so you have to sleep in it..i hope others learn. The day life not worth it!