22 thoughts on “LUCKY 1,2, 3,4 INLOVE

1. These stories always amazes me how the sender “always” a “wonder”!! Anywayzee all a dem girls deh can get it though!! @realjohncrow belly rope een breakfast is served yo!!

1. :hammer A pic #1 and 2 you want him pitch pon…lol.
      #1 need a barber
      #2 need a relaxer cause it look like one joncrow pitch pon de sides already
      #3 have face, but no wardrobe taste
      #4 thighs bout the entire size a ugly lucky.

2. Sender the girl dem look good don’t know what dem see on this crawny man with the exception a Charlotte, her thighs and is face is a perfect match, she Would look so fly if Shi Neva spoil her complexion by bleaching.

3. Kmft senda dat gal Anna-Kim Graham is very kind wid har Pussy how yu leave out Shawn-Alliance,Papi and his friend,di 2 Jordans,Bernard,Nox Roy,her brother-in-law Mark Moschino yu know wah mek a gi dis page a break mi tiaaad fi type!!

4. Senda dis gal Anna-Kim Graham is very kind wid har Pussy how yu leave out Shawn-Alliance, Papi and his two friends,di two Jordans, Bernard, Nox Roy,her brother-in-law Mark Moschino yu know wah mek a gi dis page a break non-ambicious dog dat…

5. Di 2 a them a f**k box Di 2 a them a f**k lucky and papi fi wat not house not car nothing no class and then have kids.you dancehall gal are all the same f**k fi £200 what that can do..lulu u is nobody as one man jump out another jump in.mi rate lucky take a boy gal f**k them fi little &nothing gal uno fool uno free a free pussy so take it lucky gal uno try value uno self

6. I’ve never seen lucky in any of London party videos with anyone of the three women except for the 4th woman I see har standing next to him on almost every party video that I see so I assumed that, that was his girl but now I see he has a few others but to me from the outside looking in he is seen more with the one 4th girl more than all the others, correct me if I’m wrong… I guess they all knows their place he must be something good that the rest of us don’t know nothing bout lol…

7. Lulu lulu lulu what can I say. Guess ur 9 to 5 can’t maintain the dancehall lifestyle u wanna live so u start from 100 pound worth with any mr body. Typical example of pretty face and bad character. Pity they don’t know they are wallaing in one hole of salt. First baby fadda get dip second one in prison and the exes all go to prison husband dead may his soul rest in peace. So pappi you are next in line. Not surprise u f**king lucky am sure it’s only the promise of money he gave u and ur legs went flying. But isn’t lucky and your baby fadda that’s in prison a french plus he and the man pappi that u with right now. But guess money means everything to u cause a bare fren u a f**k plus the fren dem fren. That’s secret prostitution right. Lol

8. Lulu lulu lulu lulu what can I say pretty face and bad character. Guess the benefits and your job can’t maintain the dancehall life style and seeing you idiot baby fadda gone a prison and you take up broke pappi it’s hard to keep up with the joneses. No money to spend so u have to be selling from £100 worth to any mr body. That’s private prostitution. Pity they don’t know is one bag a salt dem a walla in. First baby fadda get dip second in prison husband dead may his soul rest in peace and all the other xses been to prison. Pappi guess u in line next.not surprise u would be f**king lucky and bet he only promise u money and ur legs went flying . But lucky and your baby fadda is Frens plus him and ur man pappi. So is a fren thing u dealing with. Guess u drop ur price cause it’s seems u could just afford that awful shoes. Loool

9. Lucky, Lucky, Lucky every gyal dream loooool.
    Good Morning Met, Charlette thighs look awful, Kimberley need some good food, the other lady need to know how to put items of clothing and accessories together. Kimberley always boasting and dropping little hints about here and Lucky in her sovial media posts, Lucky does not really penetrate her as much as Charlette and the last lady don’t know anything about her so can’t say. So these are the days when these women will lay down for nothing apart from hype and dancehall fame so sad to see.

10. The title wrong! Him in love with Charlote but tek uh one f**k from the rest who can’t stand up with him in dance!!!

11. This story boring everybody know lucky f**k and suck dwn everybody you think he’s leaving his women him and papi share them buju wouldn’t f**k gal like that sorry anyway lucky is a bisexual so you lot stay there looooooool

12. I wacth one of lucky video back 2011 it keep in Jamaica what happen to natty British I like when he say to the camara man big up mi aunty inna har bed ha ha ha ha

13. These women need to watch the ppl close to them and who they tell their marital affairs to, because how would their business be known like this if it wasn’t for such sources.

14. Yawn!!!!…..how many times are people going to put this man on this wall about woman????…we all know he’s a make whore..he loves Charlette and can’t leave her that’s a fact and all other numbers know and accept that so all the other ladies come on he is nothing to boast about seriously what do you get out of it but lies and promises and YES I’m talking from experience I was once a fool but wise up as all he does is play with people girl children as long as you allow him and have about 10 of us in the dance and send drink and stand up n watch everybody..Kimberly you will stay a dead fi hungry Cah lucky not giving you nothing just f**k n promises so you don’t need to boast pon nobody Cah you way down da line of woman n Lou Lou my girl I really can’t believe it’s true Cah your better than dat as you know lucky ain’t giving no one nothing just his woman he lives with and loves so uno better wise up like me ..hype can’t pay my bills and neither can lucky Cah he’s just video hype love dash money n give people in video but really him nah give woman nothing just him dead infested cocky and chat..