LUCKY BRITISH IS HOME

29 thoughts on “LUCKY BRITISH IS HOME

1. This man NOT going to change have women everywhere & baby mothers everywhere and every gyal going to think them 1st women or 1st baby mothers this sweet yuh fuck, let’s see who going to run & mek dem self look fool over this old man

2. Sandy big up yourself mr british is home ur good good baby fada no gyal can’t stop the love she’s has for him sandy man sandy baby fada

3. Omg this is funny if they love each other like that why him don’t marry sandy? And if sandy number 1 why your baby fada fucking down the place with nuff nuff women?? & why would sandy really want to be number 1 you wouldn’t feel shame your baby fada fuck your Brown skin friend & most of the gyal in London,

4. big up sandy go & get your good baby fada don’t watch know face everyone knows you kill up yourself for him

5. Please tell me uno saw the play with lucky & the Brown skin gyal after the party was finish him took her home, she was in lucky car so how sandy don’t know this lucky when home with gyal after the party on Saturday

6. Everyone knows lucky don’t want sandy sorry sandy but lucky just using you as convenience until things start running smoothly for him if lucky did rate sandy he wouldn’t post video of har sucking him hood so pls sandy don’t get too hype. as for dawg face candy 46yr old candy old sadamite she and the Likkle English gal that she walk with his har woman she have that gal a perform bare threesome with her and her so-called man wah Eva inna hiding she can’t show the man face even queen lady gangster can show her man candy can’t because the man don’t want her if it wasn’t for the threesomes she and her sadamite friend Debs a give him wouldn’t deh there so lucky freak out candy and and her one time friend Chantel the breast bare threesome she give and dance go go and him pay her old duty sell pussy candy whoring curve Bare freak house party she keep in her old house bare old furniture gal a suck gal man a suck gal she have nuff dancehall man secret all Andrew fresh a suck har fren debs pussy and candy give him threesome to a gawn like she a Goodas she could run them joke deh with lucky as for that brown English lucky drive out with him don’t want non of them duty English gal deh him just use them him not going to wife up a English gal him just use them

1. Why is out he looks terrible didn’t know when still find him desirable well in any event he did his time his out and free now, let’s see how long that last because I’m sure the police is going to keep a close eye on him.

7. It’s time for these guys to get out of the “game”…Getting old now son. After all these years, should be able to go clean now.

1. U know any man who retire rich from the game and a live good ? Fowl/Oney dead..Dudus deh prison

Lucky was/ is Low Level dealer so him

8. He has no respect for women which ever one can carry his stuff,who can get him the latest stuff all women with low self esteem. If he can diss the mother of his children like that what respect has he got for you.

1. 100% but look lucky and Charlotte best friend was fucking behind Charlotte back look how wrong both of them was Charlotte did rate this women and all the time her best friend was fucking her man and had a child for lucky i dont understand how you could fuck your women best friend lucky your wrong and Charlotte best friend is wrong too no repect for your self as a woman you was not a good friend to Charlotte you was jealous all the time and red eye of Charlotte

2. Lucky is a fuck up man look he use to fuck Charlotte best friend she had child for lucky, how could you fuck Charlotte best friend lucky pulse have a child for her? And the best friend you was always was jealous of Charlotte wanted to be Charlotte so bad till you had a child for lucky so its not just the man who wicked its the so call woman too Charlotte big up yourself freedom soon

3. But the women dem wrong too look at Charlotte best friend she fuck lucky british all had a child for him, how would you feel your close friend & your man sleeping together, so all the time she was jealous of Charlotte what a fake friend, yes we can say lucky don’t repect know one but so does the ladys too

9. Pretending has if Charlotte have nuh big name or she a goodass sandy a more better woman fih Charlotte who is she dancehall fuckybox who in dancehall Charlotte don’t take she talk with her own mouth how long head fuck bare white woman and give her clamidia sexual transmitted disease that what block her front upmake she couldn’t breeed till after treatment she is just a little country gal a look a hype after lucky a best thing ever happen to her