Let me start off by saying Tia is deceitful , conniving and has no morals or pumpum principle. She had one child first and never sure who the dad was and then she go ina showtime girls space and tek Maine man..Yes Tia low..and not only did she tek di man she breed fi di man and dont feel no way bout it..as a matter of a fact, Tia did a party wid Maine and her sister with the belly and dem neva know who Tia a breed fah..Is 7 name dem call pan JMG so mi sure di sisters did feel safe…………..Till Tia push out di baby …… And again, Tia is low but Maine wha mek yuh feel yuh in a better position? Yuh deh wid a man whey sleep with someone whey yuh seh is a hoe…….without a condon? Is what kinda man dat Maine? Is is because a di first man whey pose up with you why you feel he is really someone or worth something ? If Tia is hoe and u sleep with a man she sleep wid……….before and after…and after…you are a hoe…The moment you knew that child was his you should have held your head high and found your own road but no…Yuh tek full set pan Tia…While the man a face no heat…
Now that him beat Tia u a celebrate ….why Maine? Are you so low that you want a woman beater to be your man? Why would you even want a man who didn’t see you as woman enough to be with only you? Tia never carry har p—- guh cova him…He went there willingly and that fact alone should make you not want him..But not you…It feels good fi get up pan Facebook and throw wud all day everyday..Not knowing that you are brining your own self down~
I like the sender. She was quite impartial in her rant and I completely agree. The next woman is a dirty dog but your self esteem has to be lower than scum to be with the man that impregnated your friend. While most men will cheat, any decent man will go far and wide and know friends and frenemies too close for comfort.
That’s the heights of disrespect to her and she really need to thank the other girl for not having HIV because if she did, the man just gifted her with the gift that keeps on giving.
I really hope he goes to prison for putting his hands on the woman.
Foxy mi tired of them a cuss bout this man and Maine swear she win a prize..What prize?
Main yuh waterhead village koki mon dun pon u.. Main yuh no see dem likes pon hunu xtra hugly pic mean sike.. yuh fava dead dear Inna headlite weh walk tru forest fire.. Mine waterhead nuh beat nd stab up yuh clawt feem obeah weh victor giv hunnu
Main yuh fava one diabetic foot wid yeyeballs wen it black old nd crusty :ngakak :matabelo :mewek
Maine ugly as sh*t. She can’t do no better. She tall as sh*t, black as sh*it, and has nothing at all appealing about her. She feel some type of way cuz Tia skin brown (although artificial it still fit her) slim/thick and she look nice in her clothes. Maine just started dressing nice cuz she ever looked a mess. Even with that hairstyle she got in now she still ugly. It’s like the hair aint there. Deep down she jealous as sh*t that the man was screwing Tia right under her nose and kept going back screwing Tia. Tia is Maine competition and Tia in the lead with this dude. If he never cared or had feelings for Tia he wouldn’t have put his hands on her (I don’t condone domestic abuse but men show their feelings in a very different way than women do and violence is one of them). And Maine drop wud pon FB is showing a weakness that Tia is winning! Period. Only weak b*tches act like that for social media. MAINE IS A WEAK B*TCH. Tia ah maad yuh Maine. So much mon in the street in better positions in life and you choose to war ova a mon weh hav pikini fi yuh (ex)fren? Ah eediot dat
Are you fuxxing crazy!…………(I don’t condone domestic abuse but men show their feelings in a very different way than women do and violence is one of them)………… He could have killed her!! Then you would say he was madly in love with her. My dear you described a weak ass punk MF’er with tons of issues that needs to be locked away from civilization.
She may be ugly on the inside, but not on the outside. Her face has good symmetry, this is how everyday ppl look without any makeup on!
:nerd
the woman blackness tun up, is what do you? would you prefer her to bleach?
Am Ida only one dat notices dat Maine removed all pics wid da boy but she still a try word and da other cocky clown dem nuh stop hype her up and we all know they all laffin at her ass..she a brag bout da man beating tia and she nuh stop send subliminal threats but Tia nah look pon her all da dutty lookin munch deh up inna it ..image if dese ladies pay more attention to their life’s and children instead of tearing down each other over man they’d be more successful..it’s so sad ..I’m a woman first b4 mi a pretend wife , if he did dat to tia her day will come wen him do worse and da same fren dem weh a hype her ago laff harder cause she a man clown..why wud I want a man weh live wid mi, mia mine and him a drive my care and mia fite over dat..dàts why dem wutliss bwoy yah feel 8 portent ..Maine a c…y idiat, munch did want company cause everybody know she Ada biggest one ..at least stinkin tuff man veachy nah touch it at least not pon line…how low is your selfesteem and self respect as a woman dat u a defend a nasty dutty bwoy who everybody claim a slutbucket and hi jump n side dat raw…if my man f**k a so called sluT mi wudda run him wudda him a mine or not or if buddy sweet mi but I guess wen unuh a pass round donkey u feel special fi have a man a own nuh matter how him chat and disrespect yuh…cum on ladies let’s wisen up a d run dem dutty John crow yah dat diss us like dat cause wen him run to da next yuh jus ago look more foolish dan u aready …
So I am guessing she was the one that was posting over here that the girl *Tia* should have died and she deserved what she get from the man. I can see why she would be mad though, the other girl Tia look better than her by far. You females with low self esteem need to get a life. The MAN who you cussing over should be the one you attacked, Did the Girl rape your man? NO. Him put him teely in the same girl that you cussing. GO GROW SOME RESPECT and leave the man alone.
Main from I c hunu face pon mi tissue wen mi wipe out mi good good batty..flush d bowl twice bcaw d feces wan war mi like how yuh frighten fe mon
bwahahahahahahaaa
Lol dog shit mouth Maine shared a status dat kim possible posted not know in a he kim a throw it pon and a talk bout lol dis bitch either major she can’t read wid understand in caused at post was about her (maine)the chick be so delusional I swear and dunce nuh rahtid. .smaddy send dat met please I’m on my tablet and I can’t lol
Maine is in denial. She believed that lie he told her. Tia was in the bar minding her business and hanging with her other baby father’s family when that bum came in and attacked her. He was mad cause she was with them. Tia never say a word to the boy he just got vexed and wanted to embarrass her in front of the Wild Bunch. and the only people that tried to help a little bit her was them yankee glama girls everybody else stood around and watched. Maine you lose. He is a women beater. If he could do that to the mother of his child why do you think you have a chance. You should have stayed silent. Sometimes Silence is the best Action. Maybe you would not have made it to the Pinkwall if you would have just shut the f**k up. But your’s stupid so you couldn’t help yourself. And thank god your daughter isn’t old enough to realize how weak and desperate you look settling for a criminal, a women beater, a cheater, a drug dealer. Matter of fact I know the cons to this bum what are the pro’s? Cause he short funny shaped funny looking and he always got on the same shit. Yeah Maine You LOSE BIG TIME
I wish Chrissy (marsha relative) would go sit her ass dung wid fir her hypocrite self! Gwan go mek child molesta Dandan feel u up man & come ofa people page. U must be a fly. As people put up anything u run come comment and like. Y’all so phony. u don’t have battam to wipe gal?
All di while mi hear dem talk bout dis Maine mi did think it was a nice little cute girl dem ah talk bout but wen mi see di creature up top mi cann believe mi eyes Maine yuh nuh birth right yuh ugly bad yuh not appealing wen man si yuh dem vomit di man wey yuh ah war over ah di bes ah yuh causz nuh more man nuh want yuh!!!
Latrine mout Main d time yuh tek fe share KP status yuh neva no seh ah hunnu she chat bout.. Dwbcllllllllll :ngakak
@2:56 true words!!
I meant 2:46
after maine no cute one rass. no wonder the dog stray so much. karma a bitch
JUST BECAUSE HER MAN F##KS A HOE, THAT DOES MAKE HER HOE. NUh gyal cant call me a hoe because me an har tek d same man…GTFOH.
Maine trying to save face cauz she nuh waan nuhbody fi she Tia tek har man. Maine move along girl
Yes she is a hoe because she tek di man back after and think she is different then Tia she not. Why keep him if him go breed someone so close to you? n a go war dem and act like u better than dem? If she was she would leave him long time
Her name suits her inside and out she looks Luke a horse (Maine) and she cannot be human to be rejoicing over what her man did. Sometimes youbmeet some people who are not the prettiest but their personality and soul makes them the most beautiful but you Ms lady is so ugly inside it shows outside. Prepare urself we will be reading about the abuse this man will give you I just hope u will live to realize ur mistake and learn and not get what you wished on the young lady. Go wash out ur mind and soul gal u dirty plus tax.
Same suh mi seh anonymous 5.18 sum ppl ugly pon da inside and dem ugliness jus print out pon dem bad..dis likkle donkey face shit mouth gal ugly bad …tia nuh beautiful but she a lead all a dem sister deh inna da looks and shape department. .one tuff bleach out ugly and manish, one jus ugly and look like she want scrub wid fish scaling brush and donkey Maine with her do odor lip and shit up lookin teeth ..mi always wonder why she never smile cause her teeth need da same bleach weh dutty stinkin veachy a use pon dem and da you one I think she name angel look rotten and dun out fi a likkle gal all da madda look like spoil rotten cabbage ..Maine go wash out da s..t out yuh pumpum and yuh mouth cause yuh man look like a fishy freak..u think u win but yuh lost tia ago have da last laff watch..keep harassing and threatening da girl unuh jus a make her a in good standings and a beat unuh badddd ..watch tia soon can fly wid her papers keep up u uh bull she will cum out pon top
Like she did wen yuh fishy man breed her lol..if yuh smart like yuh claim unuh Lowe her cause u uh jus a help her..dutty wa an bade idiat slutbuckets
@Nonymous 2:27 DRAW CLOSER!!!!! COME TELL WE WEH YUH KNOW BUT VICTOR OOOOO!!!!!
YES LORD!!!!! IT HAS ARRIVED!
UNNU STILL AH ME DO TRIP GUH OVA “PUERTO RICO VILLE” GUH CHECK VICTOR AND FRANCISCO OOOO!?!?!?! IT’S BEEN DONKEY YEARSSSSSSSSSS! HEF AH LAUGH AH CRY!
TYPOS *MEK DI*
What an idiot :marah
Me Just Go Pon Har FB Go fast and find out iys the same girl dat try to Scam my fren after she buy sum stuff for via instagram
Maine a joke and a man clown. Maine what happen to the store you have weh neva fly was that a front to collect Omar packages…biz woman maine. You was better off by yourself the minute you push up pic of you sucking out boy tongue baa crosses and disgrace tek you. Lady count your losses and run this nah get no where pretty and you mixin and throwing word pon di wrong thing.
Karma is a bitch but everything happens for a reason!! Before you start war Tia and try one up her you prob should thank God she come reveal the real nasty dog you have in your life! She take the pickney and beating some arrows that may have been meant for you!! Thank God them don’t catch you take the warning and run! You a run towards the fire ediot!
Run di bwoy and if he really lock up you really need to rejoice God is trying to shield your dumb ass! Stop act frighten and fool fool fi man and take the protection and warning! Mine he go for you lil sister next! Dem man wicked and nuh partial!
1. I have seen Tia in the daylight and she’s not a cute girl, maybe once upon a time but her skin is grey.
2. This Maine girl up top is BEAUTIFUL, she’s striking and very tall in person but her character is dirty. Actually all of them are not to be trusted or taken into your inner circle. However, that is how dancehall circles move including your own family and friends. The whole lifestyle is exhausting.
3. The most important part, looking at these comments above. Specifically @ 2:46 are you out of your mind? that is some of the dumbest crap (explanation) I’ve seen in a long time. Nobody is winners, none of them! not their kids, not their family just none. All of this is dysfunctional beyond words. He needs his behind whooped and put in jail.
WHERE IS THE PICTURE OF SAID GUY? MAN CHILD? ALL THIS BACK AND FORTH. BOTH WOMEN ARE LOOKING LIKE IDIOTS RIGHT NOW.
POST A PIC OF THIS BUM PUNK WOMEN BEATER.
tia aint cute ..but MAINE IS DAMN SURE NOT STUNNING why people must come on here and defend dark skin and light skin IDC what nobody say anuh every dark skin girl pretty ! This bitch up top wid dem oily lip deh is no where near beautiful
you dumb f**k dontknow what beautiful is? None of the two is beautiful
beauty is relative u can’t tell someone that u think another person isn’t beautiful..Its what they see not what u see
Exactly met that is why I did not respond
store when and where, maine only did waah store cuz di omar tell har is fi collect boxes but true congo nuh like maine and disista dem it nevva woork out omar oic su get send me go go look in a gary pic