Ven that’s you ???? :malu :ngakak :malu you no pretty one bit :tkp :tkp and don’t put up no pic on ig bout without makeup or bitch where lmaoooooo cause we know better
Oh gosh no do har dat man Lol. She not ugly she looks ok to me. I think its just how the pic is close up,an she lean her head that way. I see uglier than her
Look
I’ike who? No no she don’t look like Martel baby madda . You people are terrible! Young cow? Met what wrong with you family on here? They are so rude! She don’t look bad just a few shadows that need to be toned out. Bleach in mash up yuh capillaries and give u shadows toning on the upper level and smood out yuh complexion. SMH BAD METTERS
Ven that’s you ???? :malu :ngakak :malu you no pretty one bit :tkp :tkp and don’t put up no pic on ig bout without makeup or bitch where lmaoooooo cause we know better
Ugly
Den ah how she feva baby cow so widdout di makeup? If me a man mi haffi see yuh widout makeup before mi all look yuh.
Mickey MUA want her ass kicked for this, who gives permission for them to post and take these before and after shots…..where is the privacy!
QUENA – same ‘ish different day, cant sign in because it slows down my computer and all manner of madness!
Oh wow, so weh she wen a morning?di man guh bed wid a lady den wake up wid a duppy!
Oh gosh no do har dat man Lol. She not ugly she looks ok to me. I think its just how the pic is close up,an she lean her head that way. I see uglier than her
I don’t think the girl look no way with and w/out makeup. She looks fine
She looks fine for someone who doesn’t HYPE! For someone who does, she no look good! :malu2
Make up is different from make over.
SHE LOOKS LIKE KARTEL BABYMOTHER :marah :marah
Look
I’ike who? No no she don’t look like Martel baby madda . You people are terrible! Young cow? Met what wrong with you family on here? They are so rude! She don’t look bad just a few shadows that need to be toned out. Bleach in mash up yuh capillaries and give u shadows toning on the upper level and smood out yuh complexion. SMH BAD METTERS
Looks like tilo kartel sis in law shorty sista
A true look just like shortie without make up a give a score 4 she isn’t pretty or beautiful at all that’s why why she have body shape up .
Jenklemen, take note. This is precisely why I’m here advocating a nice bayde before sex when yu meet deez gerlz inna dance. Dis is a transformer.
That makeup artist is nothing short of amazing…She looks great especially in the first set of pics. Job well done!
My daughter just glimpsed at my iPad and say oh my gosh mom!! Your gonna have nightmares just looking at her…. Dwl