MALIA GROWN MAN

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cPXJMH1acTI

Malia Obama won’t be able to roll her way out of this one.

The 18-year-old first kid was caught smoking what looks like a joint at a concert in a video that emerged Wednesday.

The video, posted by Radar Online, shows Obama puffing away on the cigarette at the Lollapalooza festival in Chicago last month.

In the 9-second clip, the elder child of President Obama can be seen in the background smoking as a young girl in the foreground of the video dances and sticks her tongue out.

An eyewitness claimed that Obama was smoking pot, according to the website.

Obama sparked some controversy in July after she skipped out on Hillary Clinton’s historic speech at the Democratic National Convention to rock out at Lollapalooza instead.

Photographs and videos of Obama also surfaced showing her bustin’ a move at the music fest.

Her commander-in-chief dad admitted in his memoir to smoking pot and using “a little blow” in high school and college.

Marijuana was recently decriminalized in the state of Illinois – where Malia was allegedly caught smoking.

State Gov. Bruce Rauner signed a bill into law this month that removes criminal penalties for those found in possession of 10 grams of marijuana or less.

17 thoughts on “MALIA GROWN MAN

1. Malia Obama has a secret service detail….where were they? I’m sure they were right there. Rich kids (and poor ones too) smoke pot—-a given. It is even worse once they go off to college.

2. She free fi do weh she want the real question is why her frenz keep videoing her ???? Same ting Rihanna fren dem do an mek the world strt call har crack head cuz she inna the background a one a dem video looking like she sniffing coke.
    Malia look like a somebody cigaretta she all a tek 2 outta.

3. Malia, i am not concerned about what your smoking at this stage. What i would be more worried about is that snake sticking out its tongue on your left.

Know the company you keep.

1. Real – it is sad but this is the road we all had to take.

Some of us sat in a den of vipers and never even knew. But God protected us.

I pray that God will protect her and her family too.

4. Just the other day I was saying Obama neva get ketch inna no personal scandal unlike so many other presidents….and look ya now. Waiting on p*ssyhole Trump fi chime in now. Malia couldnt save her dad the drama and smoke it inna private? Cho man. BTW That really does look like a spliff to me.

5. The sneaky little white girl meant to video Malia; kmt trying to pretend she recording herself. Malia be careful of your frienimes.
    Malia is not doing anything illegal.

6. For those who think the Obama girls are/were “better” than former presidents’ daughters, THERE YOU HAVE IT!

7. That doesn’t look like she’s smoking a damn thing, looks like the blonde hair chick reflecting behind her hand. The media is always terrorizing these kids couple years ago they were putting she’s pregnant out there as if that’s the only thing black teens are good for now this.