MAN KILLED AND TONGUE & SCALP REMOVED IN MOBAY?

I WOULDNT EVEN POST A LIKKLE PART A DI PIC BUT SOMEONE PLEASE DO FILL ME IN

SENDER:They killed him removed his tongue and scalp him. This is the type of insanity which people are defending.

11 thoughts on “MAN KILLED AND TONGUE & SCALP REMOVED IN MOBAY?

1. EL chopo EL chopo EL chopo dwag killy killy killy killy.. How long u think it would take b4 the Jamaican start doing what the Mexican are doing to drive fear in their enemies..

1. Boss for the life of me believe me that I can’t figure out why the El chapo song a run Jamaica! ! Every community yuh go..the Lil kids singing it incessantly and it’s extremely violent lyrics wise.

2. I saw the images and let me tell you, my heart cry out for Jamaica. It’s getting really bad and I can’t understand why the Minister of national Security and the PM haven’t come up with a plan to minimize the crime rate in the country.
    They are sleeping good at night in their well secured homes when families have been traumatized by all the murders happening in and around their communities.
    Mi nah lie, we need some answers and we need a plan.

3. Music is the healing of the nation, or the can be the destruction of the nation… All those stupid eediot artists doing those violent songs will bring further destruction…
    Jamaica people need to ban those rubbish artists and start listening to some lovers rock, some back in the days Luciano, Dennis Brown etc…
    Cannot stand those nowadays artists who the dj’s are playing, a load of crap…

A Dat Hi Seh

4. Mi nuh know wah fi seh. A horror movie and it soon finish. Smaddy send dat pan mi what’s app and mi look wey.. probably go see dat shit inna mi unconscious.