MAN SAYS HIS SIDE GIRL USES BABY FORK

5 thoughts on “MAN SAYS HIS SIDE GIRL USES BABY FORK

1. Sir, you need to take a gentle approach if you like her. We all have our quirks, if you really like someone you just work with dem. Maybe God send you in her life for a bigger purpose. You already met her children so she prolly feel safe to bring you around her children. Could she have a history of child sex abuse? Could she have lost her mother very young? Obviously these things baby things comfort her for a reason, and she is not living any loose life. So if her good points are greater than these little quirks then maybe you have finally found your person and in these times finding someone who is not running road and actually quiet is a good ting.

Converse more, get to know her the spirit, not just what is between her legs. Go slow and you may find a hidden gem.

2. Lol when I saw the caption, I was like daah, a baby spoon me use eat but after reading the post🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Yuh is a BIG Gyal clown yuh have a woman already fi 9yrs and yuh a worry bout what she cooking. madness you shouldn’t even a eat from har and a spend weekend bout yuh want hard food more like a hard box. Yuh woman Nuh deh a ur yaad work and go home.