So yaadie you would a really stick you likkle teelie inna DAT woman after seeing those fingers.. If her finger looks like that how her vagina would a look? Your stomach Strong
Thankfully I’m blessed just enough to stay at a fairly good distance n do my pushing at arms length. All cats’ eyes glow in the dark though …ijs.
Join me n let’s end pum pum discrimination ASAP! !
#yes we can
What in the actual phuck is this :hotrit :hotrit
Swivel rotten orange it look like dear ukkibit.
I know it’s possible to have sex without touching. ..because she couldn’t touch me with them fingers at no point during or after the act I swear! !
So yaadie you would a really stick you likkle teelie inna DAT woman after seeing those fingers.. If her finger looks like that how her vagina would a look? Your stomach Strong
Thankfully I’m blessed just enough to stay at a fairly good distance n do my pushing at arms length. All cats’ eyes glow in the dark though …ijs.
Join me n let’s end pum pum discrimination ASAP! !
#yes we can
A WOMAN HAND THIS, DEM BWOY HAND LOOK BETTER, AND WHY SHE MEK DEM TEK HER HANDS