MAN TEEF WAIT YOUR TURN

Morning met……mek mi gi u likkle tea…..ann and jody british did a good friend innu and she theif jahlingo from jody…….jody did tek it hard mi nah lie…..but goodie lef dem and mek dem gwan……ann breed and pop big engagement…..now jahlingo lef har and all she have fi show fi the relationship is a baby. Jody have a piece a wedding the other day not even cinderella never have dat deh wedding. This only teach u say u fi wait u turn…

8 thoughts on “MAN TEEF WAIT YOUR TURN

1. Thats one rule to never break….

Dont sleep with your friend man or ex, loyalty is key!

Annalese was dead wrong for that ; karma is a bitch.Look now all shes left with is a baby; the ugly man moved on and left her. Not sure wat either of women saw in him hes ugly and look like a crack head …..

Jody Kay seems to be doing well with her little business and new husband.

Karma is the real bitch…

2. Wow she married?? Yess I love this. They fucked her over and she bowed out gracefully and let them had their 2 minutes. From me hear seh the man lef Annebelleza mi seh yess God dont like ugly. If u tek u best friend man that means u badmind u bestie and want har life.

3. Karma is a REAL bitch… it always comes around and bite you in the ass

How can anyone tek them best friend man… or ex man????

It is not right…. dont know Jody Kay personally but i went to college with Annalese. Cant imagine why the devil dragged her to such a dark dirty place to sleep with her friend man.

see now all she has to shoe is a baby; this monkey face looking man.

Karma is a real bitch, be careful wat you put in the universe this bitch called Karma stays watching..

4. And Ms Annabeliza or whaddeva she name a post up prayers and positivity everyday like she a Saint. Karma ketch her quick. I wondered who the lil girl look like, forgive me but when mi see what Anony 10:38am comment, mi realise who the pickney look like.
    A baaay Annabeliza, cuz u urself is no cutie without makeup

5. And Ms Annabeliza or whaddeva she name a post up prayers and positivity everyday like she a Saint. Karma ketch her quick. I wondered who the lil girl look like, forgive me but when mi see what Anony 10:38am comment, mi realise who the pickney look like.
    A baaay Annabeliza, cuz u urself is no cutie without makeup..
    I saw the Cinderella Wedding on IG and I was wowed

6. Let’s not forget the karma that has probably reached the man as well. Everyone seems to assume that the karma somehow skips the men, but it doesn’t, it’s just it isn’t always so evident as they are better at hiding emotions.

7. Jody just tek the hurt and embarrassment and directed that energy into her business. now boom she find man and married and all now Annalise cant find happiness.

Well it seems Annalese start touch road again; saw her at milk n honey the other day. so maybe she soon find another man to steal……….

I dont know wah these 2 women saw on that ugly rusty face man in the first damn place. loneliness and lust seem to drag some women into bed of the devil.. Sometimes you must leave the pum pum dirty and wait till you find a good man, rather than backing it up on dick, Tom and Harry or in this case MONKEY man…kmt

Karma is a real MF bitch; she always come back around.