MAN WANTED FOR THREE COUNTS OF RAPE CAUGHT THIS MORNING

Jamaica Constabulary ‏@JamaicaConstab 1 hour ago

Renaldo Reynolds who was wanted for three counts of Rape from 2014 was taken into custody in Retreat, Port Maria, St. Mary this morning.

8 thoughts on “MAN WANTED FOR THREE COUNTS OF RAPE CAUGHT THIS MORNING

1. He was caught Alive??

Hmmmm well that’s strange. ..why wasn’t he found in nearby bushes suffering from gunshot wounds???

1. Morning good ukkibit…

It just strike me as odd how we always hear the innocent yutes were found suffering from n succumbing to gunshots wounds….but the guilty are always pet n pampered. In merika the cops even take killers to burger King!

Novelette I’ve put every ounce of faith in you so fix this analomy.

1. Amen Yardie and Needle!

Dead it fi dead! Novelette needs to sit down with the force and explain how tings a run! Murderer/ rapist/ paedophile fi dead! We nuh hav time a carry in man, hav dem a tek up jail space, a waste we money a go court, or a go jail go get fat!

Police need fi start move like how dem did a move inna di 90’s!

2. Yes Spoonie…..90s were the good ole dayz of kieth trinity gardner n even bigga ford who use to hands on.

I always use to sey if bigga ford run mi down n ketch me..outta shame I would migrate back to Cuba.However it is my understanding he actually literally run n caught criminals. In the other instances allegedly his bullets did the running for the faster set of criminals yo.

1. In the 90’s criminals knew they had to hide a do things because death would definitely be coming for them. Nowadays they do things out in the open and without fear because they know they’ll be OK! We not suppose to have criminals feeling at ease!

#DoneDem

3. Mi Nuh even look eno mi nuh badda. Cause mi a tell yuh. Yea dem deserve fi go inna dem grave yea cause obviously dem Nuh wah fi live …A peer muckyness.