MAPPIE DEM SEH YUH FI STOP GUH INA DI DANCE WID DI CARRYON BAG

Why this long time big man with the likkle buddy that look like the Grace Vienna Sausage when it drop in hot water STOP walking around with this big travel bag in a party. Have you ever seen real celebrity people do any dumb clown bullshit like this. MAPPY it look foolish . This long time old print Louis that stop wear.This man crazy. This is not fashion. That bag belong under the bottom of a Greyhound bus going somewhere anywhere.What the hell this doing on your side.You is a gal or what. A big bag and a likkle sick stomach buddy. It don’t look good.

12 thoughts on “MAPPIE DEM SEH YUH FI STOP GUH INA DI DANCE WID DI CARRYON BAG

1. The man might a plan fi teck a flight out str88 after the dance done. He has to be prepared for any occasion. isn’t he the “SERVICER” he might get the emergency call that he is needed in Miami while he is in NY in a party :2thumbup :ngakak :ngakak

2. Wooooooiiiiiii me belly Vienna suausage buddy mappy please tell me it’s a grower like chia pet no way it remains small like a suausage you too hype to have a small hood .

3. First thing yes he look stupid but the print of that Louis will never go out of style hun lol anyhow he is a big fool for this unless it is filled to the rim of cash I really do not get why he carrying it. Maybe he have change of clothes in it toe wear when he leave dance and go stay at another woman house

4. Lol pan de buddy part by the way did daffy pay for his car what did come out a that I hear a girl talking in a Resturant say him say New York man dem badmind him and jealous of him

5. Sender sounds hurt . Sound like somady wah suck off thi buddy auready and have mout to talk cause di hood not ina har moute no more . As far as the bag ina party me dont see nothing wrong with it .