MARCEL ISNT WORTH ALL THIS SENDER

Tina Smith did you know that it’s doesn’t matter how much you promote for Marcel him still not going to claim you as his chick. F**k buddy was all he claimed you as and that’s as far it’s gonna go. Marcel nuh like yuh when will you ever get it? What a way yuh ah try promote him party and you was the same one weh try lock off him dance last year because one ah him gal dem lock off yuh party. What makes you think he likes you when not only you tried to lock off his party you claimed he was a drug dealer what a b**tch wid no ambition, shame or pride. Yuh never see him wid tamihairstudio at uncle party. Last but not least yuh friend dem need fi boost some ambition inna yuh and stop boost yuh bout wifey. Yuh ah not even a f**k buddy anymore suh how yuh turn wifey. Him haffi claim yuh as him gal first.

9 thoughts on “MARCEL ISNT WORTH ALL THIS SENDER

1. Why everyday Marcel over yah. To the two lady who is listed above, Tami and Tina,that guy will never have one or two women.Tina a dutty no ambitious gal with nothing behind her name.miss Tami not because it’s your season to be seen with, in the danchall etc. mean your in a better position than the other ladies involved with this guy, maybe you can offer more financial help to him right now,before u end up in the poor house.lol! Don’t be misled.

Won’t blame Marcel, it’s in his nature. But y’all are dumb Broth!

2. Play on playa @wetdem.
    @Tami, she may not be wife but the door of communication is wide open regardless of their pass history. And imma take it a step further and say they are officially sexing again. I can’t stand stupid female like Tami. Marcel stupid too cuz anybody call police on me can’t be my friend again. My name in the American system is a no, no.

1. Exactly! !
      Let a player play yo!
      Wet dem up Marcel like how Bedward did dip dem inna the healing stream!!

3. met off the topic , lava get a box from lando from expression , how it go ,good fi him , too nuff,the gay gal dem get to him head , met we hear say a look him a look one a dem ,f**ka , dem gal deh want tina taste like skittles fi do the tings dem, dem nuh want lava, a she run the crew , lava no three some for u

4. This gal Tina is delusional all this bitch want a sex a marcel f**k a mad her nasty dancehall worthless bitch go watch ur 4 Pickney them!!