MARCIA DIS DOE LOOK GOOD

So Marcia you really a cuss your family on Facebook? What a piece a disgrace! Marcia say a she one a mine her sick mother a Jamaica and how her sister not helping. Suppose the woman nuh have it Marcia? So the nephew decide to defend his mother (Marcia sister) and him dash out the file! Miss Demecia you be sleeping on mattress? Nowhere to live? Prostitution? Scamming?Marcia what crime you commit now with the BMW? Fraud? Mikey lef shitty draws on yu counter? Come clear it up please and tonks because I thought you were living the life of the rich and famous.

image_1

image_2

image_3

image_4

image_5

image_6

image_7

0 thoughts on “MARCIA DIS DOE LOOK GOOD

1. Met what you really expect from Marcia no surprise at all this is her behavior regular ! And if your sister don’t want take care of her mother you do it alone plain and simple ! Mek God handle the rest you just do your part

1. Marcia is bipolar. She know she need to take her meds regularly and on time. Her sister is the sweetest person anyone get the chance to meet, and she is a single mom with three kids. If Marcia is as rich as she claimed to be, she shouldn’t have no problem footing the bills for her sick mother!! And seriously Marcia need to chill… She is now a grandma she is a old lady

2. @Met, i dont know why u shock, fi wha??? u mussi really nuh know who up a top u deh talk bout…COMMON ASSAULT DAT FI DEM…SHAMEFUL FI SAY DI LEAST, BUT IS REGULAR OCCURRENCE,not surprising to anyone who know dem…

3. I am not shock .. Me tired fi tell unno enuh dem just hype and no have dry shit inna dem batty :ngakak :ngakak . All for the grams no shame :ngakak :ngakak God belss my two hands and my mother as long as , I have breath in my body mamma u will never suffer :2thumbup

4. Kmt, Marcia rich girls don’t need help to take care of them mother, if my sister don’t want to do her duty to her mother, me not complaining, I pay to take care of her, so me one pile up all the blessings for myself, Marcia me don’t rich like you, but no brother no sister don’t have to take care of mama I do it my pleasure, go bag u face and huh hide under a rock, uno too hype, when you a compete with Apple over boot, that’s money to pay for a caregiver for mama, dam ole fart.

5. Yeeeeeeees same one ‘ hear this met Marcia & her sister a different father cause she say the sister hair nappy . So Marcia hair pretty like half coolie ppl & the sister a straight nigga man pickney lord have mercy Marcia straight out of the gully street a Montego Bay . No class hear this Marcia we can’t be a hoe or a prostitude forever please time fe settle down & take one man . Me a beg u retire give your daughter the crown & leave the escort service a break … Your escort profile on the Internet the little boy na lie pon u .

6. Marcia sister move to Florida little before Christmas she need to say in marcia house and marcia say no, them Marcia get her an apartment for her and her kids, big the son borrow Marcia BMW and say the stole it, Marcia never talk to her sister for years, and she try you make the sister ship work but Marcia cut her off, Marcia mother in nursing home from last year she doing a great job paying for her mother, what wrong if she need them help and ask for it Sharon divorce her husband getting Ali money Wendy live in Canada with her husband, styling Marcia so Marcia style them right bac. Marcia mother have stroke from last year only Marcia and Demecia I see go visit her mother.. Even the rich will go broke taking care a sick for this long, that little boy too disrespectful thy why the husband divorce him mother because she allow her kids to cuss his mother. The other two sister acting like they doing so Marcia loud them up. That little boy nearly know her aunt Marcia, him been in jail in Bridgeport before , Sharon don’t like Marcia but want use her a the best mi see Sharon look in the 19 years she live in America duty Sharon I take you in my house and you f**k my father and call police on me, Sharon been jealous of Marcia Sharon keep the fued going between Marcia and Demecia when to move to Florida Demi and her tight so is so Demecia over the apartment

7. That little boy need to address the situtation with his sick grandmother and stop make up shit, about his aunt and the aunt put roof over them head and clothes pon their back the mother in a fendi boot what Marcia buy her and can’t stand up in it, Sharon admit it you hate your sister Marcia you all a try to look like her,

1. It is true you talking!!! I know Sharon ex husband. Him couldn’t tek her lazy lifestyle.. She Nuh love work. & she getting Nuff money from him epecially for the two last boys

8. MARCI EX MOTHER IN LAW CALL HAR SISTA ANT TELL HAR THAT HAR MADA INA HOSPITAL AND SHARON CUSS THE LADY SAY SHE NAW SELL DRUGS.. SHARON NEED TO DO BETTER A MISS GWEN MIND NIKKI 12 YEARS SHARON NEVER SEE NIKKI FOR 12 YEARS NOT EVEN NIKKI NUH GO LOOK PON MISS GEWN, I SEE MARCIA IN HAR BMW SATURDAY OR A TWO SHE DID AVE.

9. So mi get it I’m sell it sharon and her son hide marcia car that why him asking if she find it? but little do they know the car still in marcia ex man name him did buy that car give marcia , and him a Yankee man and him on to them , them wicked left Connecticut gone a maimi a try destroy marcia , sharon use to a watch cia live on fb and Ig and mad because they come from the same place and sharon still in the same place. That same son tell him mother righ before you ain’t see your sister living down there , family a the worse it you a dead and family not involve you will stay alive the sister hate is real

10. Oh please Marcia you or a friend writing this !! Regardless it’s your mother you post about your expensive car you high living so all if my sister don’t want use a penny or go visit her mom I will kindly do it !! And you should not go broke taking care of your mother and you buy $1000 dollar shoes everyday ! I’m sorry no pitty here

11. I JUST GET OFF THE PHONE WITH SHARON AND MARCI HONEY ALL I CAN TELL YOU IS LEAVE SHARON ALONE , SHE MAKE IT CLEAR SHE ONLY CARE ABOUT HERSELF AND HER KIDS, SHE NOT PAYING HER BILLS LATE TO MESS UP HER CREDIT IN AMERICA , SHE SAY YOU MUST SELL OUT SOME OF YOUR BAGS AND BOOT IF YOU NEED MONEY, SHARON YOU IS MS GWEN EYEBALL AND A SO YOU A DISGRACE HER, WE ALL KNOW YOUR SISTER NO HOLD NOTHING FROM JOHN PUBLIC, SO YOU NEVER HAVE TO USE YOUR SON FB PAGE TO ANSWER YOUR SISTER, YOU SIAD YOU DONT FOLLOW HER BUT YOUR SON DO SO YOU USE HIS PAGE TO DO THIS, THE LAST TIME YOUR SISTER CALL YOU SAY SHE OUERWHELM YOU CALL ME AND I SEND $50. JAMAICA FOR YOU

12. Marcia stop pretending to be “nikki from ct” stop making up lies you old bitch. No one wants to be you. You in all sort of illegal shit. Where is your BMW? Your high school diploma or GED? You f**k your daughter uncle to play for those breasts. Whore, you need to retire and stop the f**kery.

13. Listen Marcia stop lie on pink wall trying to pretend that you’re some “Nikki ct” I never went to jail lets get that clear you went to jail and sex the officer so you could’ve claim he rape you and to this day your son in the blind don’t know his mother selling her front to get everything you have you don’t even have an education your dunce and your daughter is dunce not even a GED or a job stop lie

14. Dear pink wall, nikki from ct, baby girl and anonymous are all Marcia. Stop pretending your old whore. This shit is too funny. Making yourself look good. All lies.

1. I know Marcia from Jamaica and that whore can’t tell me nothing. She f**k tony Dillon and demecia name call pin four different man. She borrow money from demecia supposedly aunt to do breast implant and up till now the woman can’t get her credit card bill paid. Marcia mi have the dirt pin yu… A no lie this, this a real facts. You f**k off the policeman when you de a jail because you want fe win the case but God Naah sleep you day will soon come!!! Ask demecia up to she no like you cause you cuss her out and she is you daughter. That’s why she have to cotch paah Sharon mattress. Marcia you live in a six bedroom house and you daughter homeless bitch get a life and leave God pickney alone!!!!

15. Nephew really run in pin pink wall to further crucify auntie? Sharon a chu u eff off you from father and call police? A dat me a read?

16. you people are shameless, those who live in glass houses should not throw stones. Imagine Marcia wrongfully displayed her emotions about her sisters on fb, and instead of just going at the person that made the statement, you decide that it’s fair game to verbally attack her daughter. Who played no part in publicizing that infornation on social media. I don’t know Marcia, but demecia is an acquaintance of mine, and based upon that alone I can say that she is a really kind person, who has never sought out trouble with anyone. You all are willing to crucify the daughter and what is she guilty of? She is living her life and taking care of her child, you should do the same. What you put out into the universe is what you get back, so continue manifesting negativity and that is what you will get in return.

17. All marcia did for the first time since their mother sick is ask her sister to show some care for their mother, and this is what it turn into, not saying marcia is right or wrong every person express their pains in different way. But goodness sake it’s not right that the other two sisters not helping or even showing they care.. I would be hurt too, but from the look of this it deeper than the mother been sick it look like they wanted to crucified marcia long time..

18. Well she shouldn’t have called the people out bout dem on mattress when she knew her daughter was laying down on the same shit. Marcia is a wicked woman a cuss Apple bout cloth and boot and a struggle a sell drugs and pussy! Fake lives all of these dancehall people

1. Was told Marcia in hiding lol bitch get what she deserved, can’t want to cuss out people because you think you big and mighty with you old doctors tried to fix your ass, face, breast, and gut self… You too old for that shit. I don’t know who a fool you but you ugly like f**k… Cocked eye and all lol Marcia if you curse your own flesh and blood like that and talk about what you give them, what would you do to me.? Bitch you’re not about this life you’re just a wanna be go back to the gully where you came from…. You take the pig out of the gully but you can’t take the gully out of the pig or in your case big dutty sow.

1. Lol…. Just log on and saw Marcia getting pussy whipped!!! Poor Marcia please people be kind to her!!! After all wasn’t it written that young people should respect their elders?? Marcia don’t mind yaah Gwaan go buy four pair a get seppuku lol mi cannot spell an pronounce!! Anyways go buy some shoes and talk to dem YU hear yaah mi fren?