MARVIN DEM SLEEPING PIC

I’ve been wondering who take all their pics and videos like they have their own personal paparazzi……
But my question to you Tony Matterhorn why the people relationships bother you so much….eeh??You ah talk like yuh waan join the man and him woman inna bed…..you ah talk some big dutty side chick weh get f**ked and ducked…..a swear sound like some big uptown gyal

19 thoughts on “MARVIN DEM SLEEPING PIC

1. madgy bwoy all dem accuasions of being funny guy, how u reach in deh so, weh u wife deh, weh marvin do u, mind wa u she it will haunt u

2. They used a timer on their device…and no they aint sleeping..cho. :ngakak Matterhorn just a joke..him calm right down these days I’ve noticed.

3. Matterhorn is saying what I was saying when I saw the picture. I don’t mind ppl post dem relationship but when unnu have to post fake sleep pictures, it just show how fake they are. What the hell, dem think ppl believe that all of a sudden Marvin who kept Nikeisha as a side chick for many years just fall head over heels in love with her, please. If Marvin love Nikki has much as he is acting, him left wife long time. That’s why the friends dem iggy fi di idiot gal. There’s some ulterior motives on Marvin part, Nikki is in love and blind. Boy used to treat her like an after though and now she becomes his rag in his back pocket.

4. Marvin look like him tired a Nickesha already… seen videos where he didn’t want to dance and she was always dragging him… she soon learn. TIME is the master of all things.

1. I wish them both well. At some point and time people find their true love in the strangest way. Some last, some don’t.

5. To me they both are just putting on a show for the money and fame. I dont think marvin is really inlove with nicky. I think he is using her. Him have something up him sleeve.

1. Fame?! :hammer :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak DELUSIONS oF GRANDEUR

you understand the meaning of fame? 10, 20, 30 years from now ALL these ig and dancehall people will be like the weather on you 1st birthday…

6. Awwww boy!!!! mi Nuh like di cigarette, but him Nuh wrong yasso… Dem a ova dweet now.. di girl like she just did a come outta har shell an did a put things together… Now di two a dem look like ova night f**k next mawning.

7. Metty can u do a throw back of the story when them did f**k marvette Ina d hotel a queens and the pictures the had up with him and 2 boys please

8. Strong couple no matter what people say about them they are still together happy and contented ,y the hate though? They are doing so much for dancehall let them strive please!!!!! all that they do travelling ,dancing promoting jamaica you’ll still hating? Please

9. Yesterday I saw his pic and said to myself There is literally no difference between Nicky and Marvin’s page. Its’ ok to be a couple but I think people should still be individuals while in relationship. They literally post the same thing, at the same time, it’s like they are programed, trying real hard to portray an image instead of just living….I unfollowed Nicky