MATE TAGS WIFE

This need whole eep a crowd perry put up a video bout taking a gyal man when i look in the comments i see a girl tag ken Ken ina di video of course I went to fass to see who tag are when I look it was 1 a posh baby madda that had the baby for him recently. Ken Ken how yu neva done yu mate when she tag yu? You prove to us day after day that your are 1 idiot, clown everything to this man that yu have all him do a walk an clean up New York City an yu take him back time after time. Stop have these bitches disrespecting yu day after day over a man who has no respect for yu or his marriage cause just the other day they said on pinkwall he has a baby on the way and very soon you gonna hear the truth. and that mate of yours deserve a ass whooping too cause yu out here sleeping with a man yu know is married and yu didn’t only sleep with him but you also brought a kid in the situation. Smh yu bitches have no class at all. Back in the days marrige was only about 2 people now it’s like a bus it take up any An everybody in it

10 thoughts on “MATE TAGS WIFE

1. There is an entire shift in the atmosphere. This rachet living, doing the most to be seen is killing us. No decent woman would knowingly sleep with a married man, but nowadays its like a prize. Side chicks no longer know their places, they are all up and heavy with the man. I tell you social media is going to be the death of this generation. All kinds of things are being posted and ‘liked’ by enablers. Between Social Media and Reality TV, we have our ladies acting like fools. Everyone wants to be a social media darling. Gal a post herself getting her vaj-jay-jay shaved. A next one post how har friend dem leff dutty draws backa har son bed head. Busy signal post himself getting head from him baby mada. This is tew much for me. #Miss Extra Strength Pandol 500

2. Matey, just remember you caan build joy off another woman’s tears. You may thing you winning, but remember this world wi live in has a long memory.

3. I’m not getting this. .only because I coulda swear is ishawna name mslegendary..soo..??

4. Sum gyal tek back a man all 65 times plus 165 cheat pan b4 dem mek 1 leff tuh bloodclaat!!! suh dah gal yah probably deh pan har 25 tek back…poor ting she have a whole heap fi go…. sum gyal a real managaggy. Tek back which man an mi pussy suh tight mi wee be di whore.

5. Shaniece still a f**k posh posh! Keneshia bloodclaat know dat! She n d baby madda all of a sudden big fren neshia a real f**king eediat be Cah mi nah fren she…bitch well gi u husband pickney n posh neva gi u none Neshia!!!!! All kadi she get gyal pickney outta posh d man f**k outside his marriage n neva gi keneshia NONE!!! Shaniece u a real bitch fi tag neshia inna dat Cah u know weh ya do…smfh sad

6. Whether or not Legendary sleep with everybody. Posh a married man and go their RAW so is him to blame. As a married man you should’ve protect yourself or better yet don’t go their. shows how much respect you have for your wife.