MATE WAANIN

Tracey it’s full time you move on and find a man for yourself Paul is very happy and in love with a lady of class. Your a whore and you gave him more than enough (Edited). So final warning leave Paul alone

29 thoughts on “MATE WAANIN

1. Lmao what you mean by soar body? At least when you’re arguing with someone say things to hurt them, this will just put a smile on Tracey face lol

1. Sender in the name of Jesus!!! Tracey and Paul been lef I repeat BEEN LEF. OVER!!!!!! Tracey been moved on. Leave the girl alone final bloodclawt warning. Or maybe a duty paul send this in because him love attention and because Tracey not looking him ready to start some shit. Paul mi fren move on. Tracey me lik you I woulda send met the voice note when him a cry like a girl.

2. Look how long Tracey and Paul left, sender Paul is allllllllll urs, how much gal u gonna send in with Paul. He move on with one million gal and she move on, by next week is a different gal, Tracey and Paul did their time, and everybody move on, leave the f**king gal alone now man, Paul nah look pon Tracey, Tracey nah look pon Paul, sender what’s ur obsessions with Tracey and Paul relationship? Didn’t u send in a picture just couple weeks ago with a different girl AND him? Paul look him have respect for anybody, everyday he’s in party with a different gal, a long time Tracey should a left paul, he’s nasty and very disrespectful, but I guess all a dem stay and take it because of money….but once again leave Tracey alone she and paul is OVER one year now. Gosh come off a di gal now sender,

3. Some ooman scandalous but @ times hunnu fi go talk to di man. Den a suh long yuh siddung an a tek bun,cheese,milk fah???? till yuh affi a give gal final waanin…… what a luuuuuuments! A wah duh yuh? but yuh naaa leggo di cheating hood… sumbody can come tell if cocky sweeta when it a share please cause a dont know.

4. I’m not a Tracey fan but sender go tell nasty paul to stop walking and sleeping with every woman and their crew, paul is a sick stomach germs and a little sissy who love to hook up 3 way phone call and mek one woman hear him a diss up the other who him done wid, this germs don’t have no class so what she wid so much class a do wid him. Tracey if you still sleeping wid paul ur a low life wid no ambition, ppl like u mek dis germs treat unoo like trash.

5. anonymous 8:49 Look how long Paul run Tracey from him and little Miss niece da. Tracey need a life stop look pon the man when you see him in party. you coulda take Uber until you weak he won’t be dropping you home so better you drive. can’t wait to see how she act tomorrow night in squads when she see him cause he will be in the building.

6. Woooieeee!!!! Met,this as cheap yuh post ah album wid Paul and all the one shot deal gyal dem whey yuh post wid him within the last year dwfllll.Tracey been leff Paul, sender,yuh sound miserable and hurt nuh bbc ah yuh and Paul siddung and write diss? Sende warning best yuh get whey yuh can get outta him and stop focus pon Tracey,Senda,Tracey get whey shi get and been move on cas at the end of the day Paul

7. @ anonymous 9:36. Tracey don’t move on she same one every day a bawl she want to date and all these things. she did have to take Paul disrespect Tracey look like she can do matter really!! which voice note? Tracey have no voice note you think Paul a waste time pon Tracey. Paul done Tracey like dog gyal you can’t open your mouth to cuss nobody. For a man to sleep with a women and degrade her like that its bad Trust me i couldn’t believe my ears to how him done her and he look so simple. she must of pissed him off

8. What Tracey get car and shoes and bag?… KMT!! Met them gyal useless to society cause you don’t have a house or condo. bout get get what?? a Car wey every min somebody mash up gyal please. Tracey soon 40 and don’t even have a man to love her one bag one night stand.

9. What a way Tracey and her man looking fren dem a watch Paul. Paul fi line the whole bunch of unna up and piss pon unna like how him do Tracey. Piss face Tracey go sit down

10. U up top 2:32 u should a ask him what she did to him, a must hurt she hurt him, and what u mean if she can do better? Man done pon har, u sound so dumb, what u mean if she can move on? The girl in the picture win, u win, sender u win, now leave traceyy alone, she and the man left so why wouldnt she want to date again? U dont make no sense lol.if him done and in love why him still a talk, once u still a talk about somebody that mean u not over them so when paul a buy pussy from u tell him stop talk bout tracy.

11. This big longtime old man played out,don’t see the hype,just because him have a change.kmt him need fi stop walk and f**k gal inna dem batty, and do bare threesome,ewww and someone needs to bring his ass to the dentist ASAP

12. Paul is a undercover batty man from park side days, them used to call him dog head and he had two missing teeth.This man used to only mess with Trini girls because he love f**king them Inna them batty.He’s nobody from long time, him used to be ratty send out boy, them used to take him fi fool, only some fool fool gal want duty paul and him mouth have a funny smell from the fake teeth them.

1. You mean him mouth STINK! Ewwww this man came a very long way to even have woman of CLASS (day or night class mi want know). You sure won’t see NO WOMAN OF CLASS FIGHTING OVER MAN …..A BUNCH A WASTE GYAL

13. Anon 7:55 is real talk, paul is a battyman. Him used to f**k earl fashion back in the days. This is a facts.

14. Every man not just Paul. When a woman move on and done with them, they always wanna come back with bad talk. I would a ask Paul what Tracey did to you for you to talking shit about het? The same Tracey who you leave millions of dollars with and go jail and come back to every penny. If Tracey wanna go f**k then leave her alone. Paul have no respect for no one. Paul not only buy Tracey a BMW but bought her a newer model and then couple months before they broke up he paid it off in full!!! That bitch leave with no payment. Plus the only person who him use to talk about is Tracey and dawn. If Paul a look you a Tracey him tell you bout. Paul remember when you walking with Tracey in the furniture store and you told them you have no limits to spending. So how all ofadudden yaa walk a classic up Tracey? All a unu Dutty man hate reflections

15. what a wey Tracey a make her friend dem a call Paul batty man and mouth stink. Tracey Yes you did a suck the shit up D**K and kiss the stink mouth and you did do threesome with him and angela striker daughter in law that’s y when she call on the phone you couldn’t done her cause she have ur secret

16. he bought her a new BMW big deal she couldn’t buy herself a BMW cause independent shes not. shout out to the girls who do it on they own

17. Is bun up Tanya he took in the furniture store and buy all her things dem not Tracey, and she always a say him mouth stink. He suck and mine everyone, Tracy all u have to do is say thank god u out a him life, dont matter if a him left you or a you left him. I think him a look a name, but if only he know the names them call him would a never come back out a road.