MEDIATAKEOUT SEH RAVEN FEVA ROOSTER

0 thoughts on “MEDIATAKEOUT SEH RAVEN FEVA ROOSTER

1. me nah luk pon this pluck’n bird from the b guy seh she is not African American and she is obly Dark White mi know she pluck’n sick inna har head if any..she can swallow dat apology cuz she don’t mean is hard seat upon the view she a try save

2. u black people are the worst.always in denial about any n’everything.the girl talk the truth and it a bun unu bloodclaat.that is exactly what these big corporations say and do.they dont hire you if ur name is ghetto and stupid sounding or if ur name even remotely sounds black.i know this because i work human resources and if ur name is ghetto n’hard to pronounce or even simple and sounds black ur application is put to the side.real fukcing talk!!i agree with her 100%.not gonna hire anyone with a hoodrat ass name because she/he is a representation of my company.u think im finna hire a bithc with a name like shavonda kennetta dywannica latoya poketha taleisha meeechelle shauntay jackendal tyleesha torlavel laquan ternisha jacquas daynottay marquetta just to name a few. HELL NO!! more than likely they are ghetto no education and have nasty attitudes and long nails.

1. You sound like a fool. If you work in HR as you say then you should know labour laws (so I won’t bother explaining them to you).

Just so you know there was a time not so long ago that you miss black and privileged would be cleaning the toilet @ work and not be in a position to discriminate against your own people. Smh… Willie Lynch was right.

2. just for the fun of it ms.asshole your name doesnt mean your uneducated,your resume speaks for you not you’re name suh yuh can guh dive back up inna yuh muma dead bloodclaat pusc swiftly and violently ..phuck’n rude

3. Ok
    So what aabout the long Muslim and Jewish names not to mention the Russian names I highly doubt you of all people can deny them a job