MEET SWEETS GIRL

30 thoughts on “MEET SWEETS GIRL

1. She looks like a man ‘ remind me off Kim Waterhouse . Sweets have a certain type off guy woman hard & tough.

2. D whole a queens boy dem f&&k out sweets she run goh florida goh live an married fi get her green card d ting never work out fi her , all thou d 2 sister did bi sweets finally tun lesbian full time fuk))))) now i beleive sah shi an kim did dah fi true my God a wah fi dem momma dou to dem soh meck dem mind soh confuse

3. I rather be a prostitude and collect my money to lived lavish than let any woman f**k me with a rubber cock & me not sucking no woman pussy . Any experiment is my pussy getting suck and no gal not putting nothing in my hole . Gm Ms Met . Sorry but them gal ya straight up loser and nastyness for vanity. Hard work pays off with your little credit .

1. They are indeed born Jamaicans and blaeachers at that . Sweets did live in Florida at one point and got her green card and found and filed for their dad.

4. #teamsweets

Slightly disappointed because Sweets you deserve n can do much much better! Gay for pay is a no no no no.

Willing to turn a blind eye;as a YOU.

5. I’m not surprised that Sweets is gay. She a still mi gyal butttt…. she basically admitted it in that old interview she and Dolly did with “the fish lady with the bad vein”. But I am surprised that this is who she picked as she always struck me as a girly girl type. She doesn’t look like she’s into butches. Even the men she hangs with, are girly girls. Suh dis really shock mi. Am I wrong to say is a money ting???

6. Uno kn dem have other sisters nice decent sisters, d sisters dont want to be seen with them , them shame a them life style plus dont let them fool uno.on social media dem cuss dem mother nuff time, 8 especially dolly she dont like pay bills i use to to live near dem a rock away inna queens a ppl hype dem up cause a dancehall life dem a noh no bady decent trust me n a hype an money meck dem dou nuff tings

7. Of all the nice gyal in Jamaica that shaky coulda tek she go tek sweets. You stop soon catch something in a your mouth unnu suck too much pussy. A could a hype she a look fi go tek sweets cause nobody in den right mind proud to dey with sweets. A cory hook them up

8. Well miss novelette is a really nice lady .sweets and dolly just bad and yes it’s a money thing/ designer anyone can give them stuff even a dog that’s where they will stay #facts

9. Sweets and Dolly came to America on green card. I’m a 100% sure about that! When sweets went to Florida to live, it was her boyfriend the barber boy from Brooklyn she go live with and it didn’t work out. Him tek out one car wey name charger in her name and couldn’t pay fi it so them start having problems. These two girl are very worthless. No ambition! Sweets when to college to work in a store. Entire level jobs, I’m confused has to what going on in sweets mind. Dolly is just a bitch from birth but I was expecting more from sweets. I feel bad for the poor mother sometimes, she is a really nice woman. She loves her kids.

1. Did she GO to college to work in a store OR, was she WORKING in a store when she GRADUATE from college?

an Entry level job is still a JOB…

10. Yes the mother is nice , i kn dem before dem tun brown and hype , nuff a dem use to live inna a house round a Rockaway and them famiky use to come from yaad and stay there to , dolly use to cuss her mother and sisters all the time , wen the man them cum fi fuk them, them use to sleep a the motel them like one wah name howard johnson on rockaway bld near JFK , dolly a dutty gal from morning , she lie and wicked , she always hype sweets is always the quite one , a long time them a f**k ooman , dolly always love support man and she buy her own stuff and behave like a man buy them give her , the other sisters is not like them . A long time them dont go jamaica , dolly goh bout 4 yrs ago , dont see sweet gi no wey , but a hype meck dem sell dem sef a hype them love , dem tap party , because them coukd keep up no more , plus dem noh wah no more charge pon dem record .

11. The gal.look like a crack head shi look nasty sweets could find sum bafy better wow mi hear a d gal sponor her d trip

12. Yes sweets went to live with Prophet the midget barber in florida amd him used to bea mt the shit out of her

13. they never came here on greencard fix your statement thats incorrect. everything else is true. carry on

14. @smh!

You wrote ..

Sweets when* to college to work in a store.Entire* level jobs,I’m confused has* to what going on in sweets mind.

Well I’m confused too because what’s a Entire level jobs??has??by any chance do you mean Entry level job? As* not has.
    Sweet’s not sweets but gwaan through cuz mi can’t pressure yuh pon the apostrophe s too tuff.