Yvonne Brown
Everyone please share my little Disney princess we would love for this pic to go viral please help my daughter’s dreams come through Thank you! #disneyprincess — with Charmaine K Sweetness, Fatai Lasisi, Delanique Haughton and 28 others.
Share · Yesterday · Edited
Click here
She is indeed a lil princess. If I was on social media I would definitely help her out.
Fi har dream or di mumma dream lady stop sell of yuh daughter bout viral even tho she is very pretty.
Nope…won’t do that.It’s not even for a special cause, just some nonsense driven by vanity.
She is beautiful though. Her smiles tells us that she is confident .
Stop put down d pickney ! She is a princess yes .
Good night MET darling, PLEASE REMOVE the links that puts your site onto annoying SPAM and websites as soon as I log in past two weeks or more. It is QUITE ANNOYING . Especially d one u can’t log off from dat say ‘ u win prize .’ STEUPS
U know I meant to say something earlier but I kept biting my pieces this child does not need to go viral on social media she is absolutely BEAUTIFUL n if that’s her handle fine get her into pageants n so on but y viral on social media this is unnecessary n unneeded attention so no I dont think it should go viral goodbye have a nice life smh
Maybe I am wrong, but i read the post as though there was some contest for a Disney princess and she was trying out for it that was why they were asking for it to go viral. #guessmiclueless