MESSADO BUSINESS 100

32 thoughts on “MESSADO BUSINESS 100

1. Mi cant wait fi this to unravel uptown a bun right down massive exodus !!! Sing Jenny.
    Look at the three men yesterday held with 34 Million dollars in cash and wah bribe the detective fi 20 million.
    Some serious money deh a Jamaica enuh.

2. So Met let me get this straight, you block out cleavages but you show kids and an infant face knowing that many ppl probably want to harm this woman or her family?

P.s It doesn’t matter why you actually block the sexual stuff the point is there is no need for you or anybody else to be postings pictures of the children, they have nuttin to do with this mess… I come to you as a regular reader and a mom… this makes me rather uncomfortable… I’m just saying…

1. This photo is a public photo in the Jamaica Observer and can be found on google, it was not sent from a private collection

1. Oh ok… I understand but I think that the kids should have been left out of this mess… regardless of it all…

2. Galang!! A dem same set deh put dem nose up in the air at people weh nuh born in a money or ” look like dem” aaaall when u have money weh dem a spend dem bloodhound nose knows u weren’t born INA it! DAT whole family is tainted! And me very bitter towards dem included the new born! The name brand society name Messado tainted yah now! Nuff a dem offsprings yah push dem nose pan people and nuh kno seh dem name brand surnames given by their great grand parents were mostly theives! Dem teef people birth right just to build wealth for their new generation! Das y nuff rich but curse cuz of di wikidness dem grandparents done! Nooo pitty! Bible seh dash di baby against a rock! Not even the baby pitty baby muchless!

1. Shake me hand and most a them pickney uptown coked out and it under hush hush and ganja head !!!! worthless just a live off name that is it!!!

3. I understand what you are saying, but I, and others for that matter, should not to worry about shameless Jennifer & her shameless family. This was the same family in court the other day arrogantly attacking the police officer for telling them & their mother to stop the talking, sit & maintain order in the court in keeping with court rules. She, even more than them, know the danger she has placed them in, so it is not the purview of any media format to offer them protection – that’s her job. She/they should have these images removed from the internet.

1. It look like yuh work at the courthouse or you have many cases before the courts? How yuh know the daily happenings within the confines of the court system? You said you are NOT lawyer, so yuh must work at the courthouse….unless you are a court stenographer, in which case, we now know where to get court transcripts for free. Hope you do not give mi the single digit salute (your customary practice) because of the preceding comments. 😀

3. Patiently waiting for part 2

Do not wear yourself out to get rich;do not trust your own cleverness ~ Proverbs 23:4

4. I knew it had to be a web! she couldn’t be operating solo unabated for over 40 years that explains where a large portion of the proceeds went, figured that from the get go anyway, can’t wait for it to reach up to those dirty politicians, but then again, doubt it will reach that far, but I can assure you this, when everything blows up and the smoke clears, the government will try to clean up their image by conducting massive audits of government agencies that deals with real estate, thats when the real passa passa will start :travel

5. ……take people’s money & spin it crookedly to make your own money! why couldn’t I think of that I idea for myself(sarcasm), very sad how jamaican citizens can devise every imaginable ways to scheme and scam for profit individually or collectively, but when it comes to utilizing the same brain to propel the country forward economically no one has the answers whether individually or collectively, reminds me of nigeria.

1. Honeybee and Ramjam – stop being retards. These types of white collar crimes happen in North America and Europe on a weekly basis.

RamJam says – “…how Jamaican citizens can..”. Stop generalize and put all of us in one bucket. As a matter go su*k yuh wutliss mummma and leave us be.

HoneyBee says – “..Nigeria…reminds me of Jamaica as a whole..” yuh fool fool nuh fk.
        Google is your friend. Read up on South and Latin American crimes and fraud.

Jamaica is still doing BASIC shit in comparison to the rest of the world.

1. “FOOL fool”? Why are you talking about your mother?

The only correction I would make in my comment is “Jamaica as a whole”. I shouldn’t have ‘ve generalize. Other than that, I stand by my word. The behaviour that some Nigerians perpetrate,i see said behaviour in some jamaicans. I know other countries are worst, but we are talking about Jamaica right now.

6. As the old adage goes; You never see smoke without fire. Too much Jamaicans take part in illegal activities, with the notion that they can get away with it. And in most cases they do. The corruption is stifling the country. The evidence must be strong for these allocations against the accused and co-accused, in order for them to go to prison for as long as possible.

However, I don’t trust Jamaica’s justice system when it comes to “white collar crimes”. In such cases, she will be judge by people of her peers. People, who [may] be themselves engaged in illegal activities to gain their wealth. We’ve all seen how many Jamaicans of stature, who commits white collar crimes goes unpunished. I’ve a bad feeling, whatever evidence the have may one day disappear and witnesses can’t be found or they recant their statement.

1. I understand that you don’t trust the courts but we are in a different time now. It’s in the country’s best interest to appear to deal with corruption properly. all these IMF and World Bank endorsements are because Jamaica is trying to deal with corruption and crime. This is why so much things are getting exposed. America had #metoo Jamaica going to have its own wakeup call re corruption and the people who are the real criminals

1. I hope you’re wright. I’ve lived long enough to see how the court treat criminals differently base one who they are or where they are from. I hope judge Pussay <— (spell check), is not the presiding judge, because some of us know how she operates when it come to the rich and the poor.

2. Did you notice that the Judge keep granting bail, even when the prosecution vehemently oppose bail and pointed out that she was making contacts with at least one complaint while out on bail and moving money around her accounts. They keep granting her bail despite the prosecution objections.

All these judges are friends with the same lawyers. If you doubt what I say, at a party a judge house and see who the partygoers are?

I often wonder where is the chinese wall between judges and lawyers in Jamaica who practice before them.

In the USA, judges are warn/”prohibited” (?) not to fraternize with lawyers, especially if they have cases before them.

7. What a labba labba. This goes to show us there is more to this than meets the eyes. You see some of these uptown persons they are broke. They take these loans from the bank on a regular cause they have businesses. So bank uses that as their collaterals. But they really do not have much liquid assets everything has to be done through loans etc. So this shouldn’t be a surprise when they devise these crooked deals to rob and manipulate persons or do all manner of illegal activities. The only positive thing came out of this is she got caught. Thanks to the evolution of technology for the past 30 years. These things are just being known to the mass. I only hope she gets prison time cause this is wickedness. They are no better than the lottery scammers who they look down on so much.

8. It’s a thing that a happen all over jamaica..you some a di people dem weh u si a work a di tax office dem fi 30 add year’s a dem a di root a di problem.. You ever hear seh some people dead n everybody a wanda a dem coulda du they was such a nice person.. Well here u have it.. Mi sure unno remember kren Spenser.. Yu after him get weh him tek weh him self n start par with poor people like him never du nothing bad inna him life..

9. Sender say 37 tuh BLOODCL***T. Run di file and save some people.

A long time me a wait pon di uptown fcking machine fi get jook to.

Need some scandal fi buss pon some of them uptown CEOs and Bank Execs (the real devil dem deh). Old cultist dem fi dead.

10. If she did dat smart, her house dat she live in should be clear of Mortgage, dat way at worst she have somewhere fi lay her head. Dat dey piece a Real Estate should be unencumbered.
    Well she not so smart after all.

11. I strongly believe that VIRAGO will NOT do a day in PRISON. If she does, then it’s nothing short of a miracle.

12. mmmm not quite! if the house is clear of mortgage then it becomes her COLLATERAL/ASSET when liquidation time come, it can be seized/forfeited and be used for compensation, if its mortgaged then it can’t be touched because its bank’s property, a lot of people use that technique as a way to liability-proof their house or other asset from lawsuit or forfeiture as an alternative to trust,LLC,Inc, etc., she could’ve had the money for the house and paying a mortgage for the above reason, a lot shady people does that especially in a money laundering racket, launder the money through the mortgage :2thumbup

1. Exactly! I was about to say the same thing. It’s a regular practise for those who do not want to have any eyes on them. They do it to make it seem as if they are living within their perceived means

13. Funny thing is most of what you say is true! Ive known Mrs Messado and her Family for over 30yrs, can tell you all the Names in that Picture. But reality is she is the complete opposite of everyone in her Family (those pictures are of her with her Husband and Grandchildren). She even took out a Mortgage on the House without her Husbands knowledge, forging his Signature and all.

She is a typical Virago, but her Husband cant and wouldn’t hurt a soul and her Children and Grandchildren are humble god-fearing and completely different than her, it hurts that the Family is being brought down but such is life.

You never know what someone is doing to live the “High Life” truth of the matter.

14. Kern Spencer is dead broke. I don’t that TV station is profitable. He rent a house in Santa Cruz and have paid the rent in over a year, nor the water bill.