MESSADO DROP DUNG

Loop News was informed that Messado collapsed on Thursday morning and was rushed to a medical facility where she is being monitored.

Attorney-at-law Chris Townsend confirmed the reports. However, he did not provide any details on the development.

The development comes a day before she was scheduled to appear in the Half Way Tree Parish Court to answer to fraud charges.

Messado was three weeks ago arrested following allegations that she tried to sell properties owned by a church without the owner’s consent.

She was arrested along with a broker, Beverly Barakat, in connection with the “sale” of the property valued at $232 million.

Barakat has been charged with conspiracy to defraud, forgery and operating a real estate brokerage firm without a licence.

Investigators alleged that on December 20 last year, Messado prepared a sales agreement for two parcels of land without the knowledge and consent of the owner.

It’s alleged that she collected US$270,000 as down payment from the prospective purchaser.

Last week, she was hit with more charges, this time with forgery, uttering forged documents and attempting to obtain money by means of forged documents.

Detectives from the Counter-Terrorism and Organised Crime Branch have said that the well-known real estate attorney was under investigation in relation to at least seven other real estate transactions.

29 thoughts on “MESSADO DROP DUNG

1. Met… mi body weak .. did you know a fake she a fake? Hope people don’t fall for that shit.

2. Burden of a damn tief, the money get too heavy! Kiss mi teeth, she too damn lie, bout drop dung, a stunt she a pull. Nope, nuh body nuh sorry fi you, cause when you did go a the woman house if put her out of herr own property, you neva wonder where they were going to put their heads. Go way!

1. But, seriously, which lawyer on planet earth does that? That is, actually shows up with bailiffs and do the actual work of moving people’s stuff out of a house?

2. A weak … nah lie … look how mussado look big and strong a bar the gate the other day eeeee. .. and look pan her today day …. mawga right right dung ….. hey yuh si good people eye wata is not a nice thing enuh …. yuh tan deh …. reaction wickeda Dan obeh !!!

3. Thye open a pandora’s box and now she is overly stressed. If they review ALL her files, there are hundreds of fraudulent real estate transactions among them….and she knows this. She is a very selfish human being and lucky for her, the Police is just catching up to her. She has been at it from the early eighties and screw-over her young attorneys. I hope she gets life in prison for all those under the table deals that she is at the center of.

4. Mi nuh feel sorry fi her … yu need fi go confess .. dem a lock up Oman fi beat pickney and yu a beat si system and wah get weh a look health leave mek sure yu go a court .. a push down di Oman wid di gâté well strong now yu a drop dung

1. a push down di Oman wid di gâté well strong, now yu a drop dung

That is soooo funny. I had flashbacks of that video, and that poor woman couldn’t get the gate to move an inch with Massado firmly against the gate.

5. Messado a get weh she deserve. Last person weh drop dung before dem court date get life inna prison. What a judgment!!

6. When you live sinfully this is always the outcome. One sin will always lead to another until you wrapped up in a net of your own creation. We all want the beautiful things of life but committing fraud against God and man fi seh you a live the life ain’t worth it, better to go home to your maker with a good character and peace in your soul.

I don’t think she is faking it, I believe the stress of everything and the public humiliation, plus seeing her well crafted world crumbling right before her eyes is doing her in, she ain’t no spring chicken to handle the stress. Imagine ending up in prison with the real criminals while being part of the body that ensures ppl get put behind bars, that will fck anybody up. I pity her stupidity, destroyed herself for the worthless things of the world.

7. Good fi the BITCH damn BULLY!!! Prison is now ur new pen!!! Bull in a pen! Family members shud change dem names

8. WOW… KARMA IS A BITCH.. I DON’T KNOW THIS WOMAN BUT I REMEMBER THE VIDEO WITH HER POSTED ON HERE RECENTLY AND HOW SHE WAS WITH THE LADY BUT LOOK WHO HAVING THE LAST LAUGH NOW.. YOU SEE EVIL AND WICKEDNESS DON’T PAY.

9. This case requires a full forensic assessment of every document she has filed in our courts. This woman has a reputation of getting things done. Now we know how she was able to sell dead people properties when the families who lived abroad were not able to travel to Jamaica to secure their inheritance. Gwaan drop dung ole tief, jus nuh dead yet. Yu need fi tek yu man looking self guh staycation ova Fort.

10. If she was doing theese things since the 80’s how on earth is she getting caught now? no one reported her from then until she step on the wrong person toe recently? unless she had all levels and branches of government institutions in her pocket including the court system, I need to hear more.

1. Ramjam, it took this long simply because one time Jamaican poor people were ignorant about their rights, afraid of courts in every way, lawyers used to protect lawyers because many of them were up to the same thieving and as we would say they were just plain fool fool so that thieving lawyers like this jezebel could twist them up. But many of them send their children to school and many of those children took in the schooling and well here we are now.

2. For one, the things you could get away with years ago, you can’t do it now. I know people who were able to transfer property into their names when the owner died without a will and it was done within months, while something like that takes years of probate.

There is a well know druggist, turn contractor/developer who “captured” a very large parcel of land and start building houses targeted at returning resident. 15-20 years later, most of the people in that subdivision cannot get title to their homes. Most of these homeowners (most from the UK) have died and the druggist died a few years ago and there is no way these people will ever get marketable title.

If you try to get a lawyer to remedy your situation, they will not take your case, since they all protect each other. It worst when you cannot read and write. Remember, the judges in Jamaica are all friends with the lawyers. They all went to the same law school and even worked at the same law firms post law school graduation. There is no clear chinese wall between lawyers and judges in Jamaica, as it is in the US. They socialize together, hence the conflict of interest.

11. Messado, you ole pus*&*^hole teif. Teif, teif from teif, who laugh last
    You were the real estate attorney with the teifing scammer Don, especially the big Don from Mobay. You transacted the cash purchases of several houses, kotch-up your name pon the title dem, as tenants-in-common. A tell them bout…just in case? LOL. Now Gov’t hold pon the scammer Don, and you nuh do nothing more than sell the house dem, cause now you have undivided ownership interest in the houses, you run out all them family members who were living in the houses & pocket the money. You going start sing like a canary bout the other teifing lawyers who you have dealt with over the years, with your shady deals and a whole heap a them batty ago twep, twep right now, cause them a wonder if you ago squeal, fi get a reduced sentence. You not only f**g teif, you f**&^%king greedy and stupid. Yep, I know you. Karma is a bitch like yourself……it misses no one. A bayyyyyyyyyyy

12. Anon 12:08 it still a happen. People dead left land and will to relatives overseas and them title get transfer and property sell multiple times wid di good title received “fraudulently” then Titles Office tell dem say it can’t reverse. Cause it look like nobody in a di government agency no want tek di blame. Mi know of a property right now in the prime kingston 10 area weh apartments done build an sell. A so dem tief it. Government fi audit the so called “land owners/developers and Titles Office. Pure bang a rang a gwaan. Buyers beware!