MESSADO GIVE BACK MAVADO 7M LAWD WOIE

Embattled real estate attorney Jennifer Messado, who is accused of defrauding entertainer Mavado of almost $31 million and politician Norman Horne of approximately $28 in fraudulent land transactions, was this morning offered $5 million bail when she appeared in the Kingston and St Andrew Parish Court.

Parish Judge Vaughn Smith offered the attorney bail despite strong objection by the prosecution.

Messado was offered bail on condition that she reports daily to the Constant Spring Police Station, surrender travel documents with a stop order in place. She was also given a curfew order which states that she should be home by 7:00 pm and should not leave her home before 6:00 am.

In respect to Mavado, it is alleged that she collected $30.7 million from him through his attorney after professing that she was acting on behalf of a property owner who she claimed was incarcerated overseas. However, it was later revealed that owner, who was not incarcerated, had not given her permission nor was he selling his property in Grosvenor Terrace, Kingston 8.

She has returned $7 million to Mavado

In the other case, it is alleged that Messado collected $28.6 from Horne after falsely pretending that she had authority to sell properties on Argyle Road on behalf of the owner, Sports Development Foundation.

14 thoughts on “MESSADO GIVE BACK MAVADO 7M LAWD WOIE

1. I’m waiting on the new song/video/dance call the “Massado Shuffle” or “Massado Way”, by no other than Mavado. They will splice in the part where the white Jamaican woman seh Massado is a criminal and she waved/posed for the camera. Someone came up with the phrase, “Massado” away the house already, so all we need is the song and dance. šŸ˜€

2. Only 7mil of the 30.. his attorney doesnt have his best interest, because she would have to give me back half and make monthly payments until paid in full. Dam criminal. Movado’s attorney ah protect har ass.

3. Keep up the great work you are doing met. I donā€™t believe she did all of it by herself am pretty sure she had help from other attorneys, bank managers and other agencies . I think a can of worms are about to open . Thatā€™s just my views

4. Excuse my ignorance as I not in the property business, but Iā€™m just a bit confused by all this drama.

How did she expect to get away with selling a property that the owner had not permitted her to sell?

I mean, did she not anticipate said owner to come investigating where their property had ā€œgone toā€.????

Like I said, the buying and selling of property is something that is foreign to me, so please see with me.

5. See how this funny, can bet she look down on Mavado and people like him (getto ute) but she well and tek 30 mil from the man. #UPTOWNSCAMMER

6. Them better put har pan suicide watch…. what goes up must come down. I was so disgusted with that video when she go the woman yard and stand up there with her chest puff up bout she have papers fi property and a gwaan the most way. Anything she get she deserve! Too bad it never happen sooner caz she donā€™t have much life left in har….. big ole Oman like dat … smdh

7. People need to remember her dad was a thieving lawyer and so was her brother so scamming run in her blood. Her brother Paul Fitz-Ritson was murdered shot and killed in the 70s and 80s he was involved in all kinds of stuff.