I’ve only came to this site because Bobbette decided to leave me on seen. I’d like to begin in saying Miss. Sylvester you are a sorry excuse for a grown woman. You think you’ve left an impact in this world. But you have terribly failed at life. You think that authentic bags make you? It doesn’t. It shows all of us how shallow and insecure you really are. You had the opportunity to come to America. Whether legal or illegal. But you failed at making your own American Dream. You HAD a Mazi and was forced to give it back. You HAD a Benz that had to be given back as well. But yet your pride yourself in having the latest clothes and shoes. For a 32yrld woman, you are disgrace to all women. You touched money that could have sent you to school more that twice…. In return you decided to floss. Lol Jokes on you. You flamboyantly decorated an apartment that isn’t yours. That you pride yourself in. I guess congratulations are due.
You’ve arrogantly basked in things that really don’t matter for years on in. God tried to humble you by taking away your “boy toy”. But you’ve still remained to be the same ole sorry Bobbette. But I guess you celebrate and are thankful that it was him and not you. I blame Daffy for trying to be something that he isn’t. A big “man” his age should never allow a female like you to destroy him. Sadly for him, he’s stuck behind bars for trying to keep up with you and the rest of tarnished dancehall. It’s normal to see you move on to the next sucker who prayers for a chance to floss amongst their own community. In a few years you’ll be 40. Hopefully by that time you’ll find someone foolish enough to settle down and impregnate you. So you can be taken care of for life, alongside your child.
I’d like you to also keep in mind, the same folks that “mock” (so you claim) a style that doesn’t even belong to you, they too are shallow individuals. It’s a sad case of the blind leading the blind. It’s hurtful to see you allow your younger siblings to surpass you. It’s great to see your sister break away from you instead of following behind your sour foot. I do see her having a tad bit of better sensibility than you. And hats off to your brother who’s now a sophomore in college. But look back into your life. What has Bobbette done?
BREAKING NEWS: Apple get work permit and Bobby a wok on getting if hers
Can Apple still get green card being as she is or was on public assistance, based on the new immigration law? Serious question.
Mi happy Apple get her work permit now she so get green card….. Progress goodie!!!
Now she can work and open more business and things!!!
Push through
I think Bobette has one of the sweetest personalities she does look like a boy sometimes but sometimes she look mad dope can’t lie I like her honesty wayyyyyy more than Apple by the way I can’t help but think about how ghetto and tacky Apple look chewing a gum
No iyah yuh brave :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Mi nuh understand this “OPEN” letter. Sender, please explain what made you send this to Bobette privately or publicly? I mean it seems to that it needed to be said to Bobette and plenty of others that visit the wall; nonetheless, we need the background. Head a hat mi to pusci…t. Pls and Tonks
Smh if this girl shit is a orobl,if she live is a problem and if she sleeps is a problem to all you ppl smh…God let the girl live just like everybody else…why u think that every woman needs a baby,some of you beg for baby and when it comes you all can’t care for it…SENDER GO AND LOOK A LIFE AND LET THE GIRL BE…
Sender it’s not that serious lol
You know how much money apple pay that lawyer omg i couldnt believe, she could buy 2 houses
Apple’s immigration case is serious…… Lawyers live for ppl like her!
Apple and her man spend alot of money on clothes and shoes etc so if she haffi pay the lawyer a shit load of money mek she spend it.
Freedom is the next best thing to life!!!! Mi sure gal ago happy and relief once she get her papers and can travel and things…no amount a bag or shoes cah mek she happy ………..
No one wants to live in the US undocumented especially with president TRUMP!!!
I saw someone ask her about friends n she said anybody who we saw her with were never her friends. So mi want know if she n Apple really kick off.
Unuh love Mek Schmurda feel important een man…
This sounds personal but I think the real tea has been left in the bottom of the cup. Sender, please send in the full story because this repetitive write-up is quite boring. If Bob never change when her man went to prison then no comments posted here will change her. She gets off on this hype shit, I’ll assume she was always in the shadows during her early yrs now she’s in control. She have the Hot Links and all these DH bitches have to bow down to Level-Up. I see no changes coming in the near future, leave her mek she sink(more likely>>>Steals) or swim.
This will just fly over her head, Sender.
Sender REALLY!! U really sidung and write dis? Bwoy Dem really have different ppl in this world, sender it clear sey u in a bobbette world, u pree er day in and out, u all know bout er family Dem, sender why all dis write up, u are clearly MAD and don’t have one tin fi di cause not even my worst enemy could get me use my time fi write dis bout dem cause mi nuh waste time pan ppl wey nuh relevant to me, rite now mi a address u and mi want dash wey mi phone cause u sender nuh relevant to mi but mi jus have to answer u, now I don’t know dis bobbette but my God man! Why would u waste all dis time fi write all a dis, yow all doctors and nurses run in to bad times, what if er cars were taken away? This is America and u go thou so much stuff in life, leave di girl alone man, shi have er nice place, nuff a dem have wah she have and don’t have a place a Dem Mada Dem live wid like Natalie 106 and nuff a dem, so what if some cars got taking away? Oh please! Sender u have a serious problem with this girl and I think u are clearly MAD also, u MAD and u also BIG MAD!!! Sender please go and get a life and get ova bobbette for living er life how Eva she want!! MI nuh bad mind or grudge full cause mi have a life and things to but u know how much time mi see bobbette all ova the place weekdays and weekend and wish I could go, u know how much time mi see er in a 5 Star hotel and wish even I could go I could stay there, u know how much tins mi see er in and sey dat nice mi love it and would wear it but I got bills to pay and mi nah go a jail, all er place nice mi wish my place did nice suh with no kids fi mess it up! What I’m staying it doesn’t matter how shi get it that’s on her but a lot of time I wish I could do or wear what she wear but I’m a different person that do different tins! I don’t care about bobbette fi get up every day and watch er but u sender is a straight up hater! Unnu leave the girl alone man!! Wah if shi nuh have nuh kids yet? All daffy unnu a sey shi damage, KMFT! Daffy love the lifestyle suh stfu! Don’t know why ppl Mek how ppl live be a problem to them suh every day yow!!!!!!!!!
She and Sha Fluffy Lawerence anuh fren again? That was her best fren.
But you just wrote a novel response I would think you and sender at the very same level of nut job ! I think bobbette is very pretentious and I think that is why people don’t like her (in my opinion) she has stood in club video tape people’s bags and shoes and talk about fake this fake that ! She has been in car with her sister and see women walking in side walk record it and saying Lv don’t make that . Now we all see many celebrities and they are not recording and berating strangers about material possession and with bobbette criminal history should she be in a possession it continue to try belittle people who she seem beneath her based on material items ? I don’t like her for only this reason as it speaks to her character and her provoking mannerism both she and mr constinency !
Listen, apple go all over and sleep with sugar daddies her man know this but thats how them live , trust me i know that of a fact!!! And i dont care who want to agree or disagree i know this , bobbette does the same , the meet them from a internet website and go all over to meet them , apple spend thousand on her greencard she even had to go to court , therapy and all , act like her doings was because she was abused .
Apple Ave done prison time in long island for shoplifting in 2000 she did a year and now
She is a federal informer….she wit get her papers….
Congrats apple i do hope now u will work it’s a good look for you, please don’t dress the baby like that anymore she is a beautiful little girl no need to fix her short or blouse like that .
Ano goodas robbas dah person here a talk bout. Dat nuh look good none robby. Ano you.
Damaged ppl
Met GM! Hot news out a road. word on the streets is that Buju Empire and China Fabulous back together and was at Tracy Champion party last Friday night. Pictures on long john site with China and Buju hands in hands. Im lost of words, please give us some light on this news…. Thanks Dancehallcelebrities.com