MI CYAH BADDA, DI SENDER SEH IF GQ STILL ON THE RUN

Met last night Gq & Robbas was on her live on IG talking about people wearing bare fake clothes & Gucci don’t make the clothes they be wearing. He didn’t knw robbas was on live so she tell him to stop talk.at one point he did call J-icon name.met GQ act like one big dutty gal.his mannerism is very hard to digest.mi shame fi him.anyways they kept talking while the video was on but referring to another guy saying all he do is wear fake Gucci him & his woman (kizzy Klean) & they knw for sure is not real,well now it turn out to be Jon Jon.& now jay ah throw bare wud pon IG & ah post him Gucci them with receipts.they both posting pics & sending subliminal at each other.sidebar robbas & Gq is a trouble maker.them ah di hypest scammer in a dancehall & all them do is brag over Gucci.metters is GQ still on the run?just asking!!!!

42 thoughts on “MI CYAH BADDA, DI SENDER SEH IF GQ STILL ON THE RUN

1. GQ go sit down all you do is talk about name brand as if you getting sponsored by them. Pleas leave John John and kizzy alone. All you do is get up and worry about about who got what on who is wearing fake and etc who the f**k are you fashion police for Gucci? When did you get hired? We know know where John and kizzy get they money from John raps and kizzy makes clothes what do you do? Oh I forgot sit down and worry about others cause your a hater with your ugly friend who think she is cute. You lucky they are not Americans cause all this word throwing wouldn’t be going on cause you would of been got your ass beat but all is well keep on with the F**kery cause one day someone is going to f**k you all the way up in your Gucci that you keep defending lol.

2. Jayx876 shut the f**k up and stop lying to yourself all you wear is fake shit smfh and you actually starting to campaign as if anybody believes that your shit is authentic . Stop lying to yourself wastemam

3. ALL EMPTY BAGS GQ. DOUGIE A KILL U. DOUGIE BUY HIS TINGS CHEEP GQ , U TECK PICTURE A SHOW D BAG DEM , BUT NOT D CASHIER OR D GOODS OMGGGG U IS A SAD MF

4. This is so gross. He should be worried about his face plaster pan tv fi teefing! Nobody tun him first reward yet? Lol

Gucci and most other brand don’t want black people find wear dem clothes but uno always a kill up uno self fi wear it. Dem designers wouldn’t spit on y’all if y’all were on fire.

5. They sure was talking about icon fi true and robbers shut up his mouth quick but a icon him was chatting !! Happle is a lot of things but she don’t be on thst badmind shit robbers fi a gal full a so much mark rock stone cut stab shot scratch yuhhhhh fi nuh chest nobody gal you fava a man a male you is not a girl {{ you are a BOY you are a little teenage boy the man then a Florida memorial laugh after yuh so bad in the restaurant the man den seh no amount of money then could touch you . Humble ugly people fi stay quiet you look like the ugly child weh only wash pot in the back yard !! Roberssssss low people and them fake clothes cause guess what them look so much better than you ! No amount of real mek yuh stay good you are uglyyyyyyyyyyyyy bad

6. What I don’t get is, do they think that “we the people” view them as rich when they wear these Brands :bingung
    PSA: We know clothes cyaa nyam and di wull ah Oonuh ah dead fi hungry…Look at the lengths you go to wear these Brands, scam ThefT and all manner of abuse :malu2

7. Listen puertoriquena factsssssss !! Like i dead ass watch the live and I’m like you’ll left a entire club to go home to log on people intstagram to discuss ago wearing real or fake no man this shit sad as f**k do they realize that a material some a the same ras material but even if it fake why is that such a big deal fi really go home go chat it ! Robbers what about log on too how to become legal i have never seen such rich thieves !! Like them cuss fake clothes yet them a thief and risking they Freedom to wear thieving clothes to stand in $20 club !! I think they they idiots wearing 10k in a $20 club buying a $35 liquor for $150 to prove they richly broke robbers is like a lickle ugly boy who only can get attention picking on people

8. All that Gucci he is wearing he is still not an attractive man. That man up and about in Gucci all day long and not getting a penny for advertisement…

I wouldn’t look twice if i saw him in the streets.

No substance.. fly to Miami every holiday.. post pics. repeat.. Moving along.

Give us something new dude. SWITCH IT UP ON US NUH…

9. Dwight’ and Robbaz a the only two ppl mi want fi get deported. UNnu fi go siddung inna Jamaica hot sun man. U would think unnu make designer clothes .

10. Why Ven always have to be in everything. Not everything you have to LIKE.
    Dwight, you’re nothing but a bottom feeder (sp) always looking the light

11. I also watched the live, robbas and gq a straight trouble makers. Hyprocrite dem. Marshalee came on the live after and i watched robbas facial expression the whole time. Marshalee nuh fit dah crew deh, she seems pretty decent and works an honest job. Gq fake u f**k. who tf hype over clothes???? Wtf?

12. ITS SO FUNNY TO SEE THOSE JAMAICAN ACTING LIKE THAT AND TO SEE THAT THEY DONT HAVE ANYTHING BACK HOME. YOU ALL NEED TO COME TO REALITY ADN SEEE EHAT LIFE IS ALL ABOUT ITS NOT ABOUT THE GUCCI ET, PEOPLE WE HAVE ALL THOSE WONDERFUL KIDS COMING UP NOW AND THIS IS WHAT WE ARE TEACHING THEM TO FIGHT OVER BRAND THANK YOU FATHER GOD HOW I AM I NEVER OWN A PAIR OF GUCCI AND WILL NOT SELL MY SOUL TO GET ONE SO I WILL STAY IN MY LANE WITH THE NIKE. PEOPLE WHAT IA TRYING TO SAY IS STOP STOP STOP STOP PLS WE ARE TOO MUCH KIDS COMING UP NOW AND JHON JOHN U KNOW AND YOU WIFE KNOW BETTER THEY ARE JUST LOKING A HIT DONT MAKE TYHEM GET A HIT FROM YOU ALL JOHN JOHN JOHN THEM DONT KNOW WERE MI A COME ROM BAD SONG KEEP UP THE WORK WASTE NO TIME ON WASTE PEOPLE YOU AND WIFY WALK OUT ON THEM .

13. Oh plz those bags look like all in them is a belt, some socks and a gucci T-shirt. Those empty looking bags don’t have no shoes or clothes in them, stop making the brand whores fool y’all. I would say GQ must worry about dropping the soap but I’m quite sure he already dropped plenty if no all for those brands

14. I don’t get these people gq ( gay and quere) what ever your name is. Robbas go and Rob a new skin in gucci for your face. You stay real bad in a real life girl. Wear what ever you want and let Johnny boy wear what ever he wants. Why don’t you both support kizzy your own black designer instead of downing her and her man. Gay and quere and rob no banks need to have several seats in the corner. P.s. Robbas your skin look away on live. Boi you look like zika mosquita did a bite bite you up.

15. Metters GQ is one dutty batty mon in a clean clothes.him worship designer clothes too much & hv nothing else to show.him & tranny bobette.no matter how much designers clothes robbas wear she still rough around the edges.bobbete yuh stay bad & lookey like ah bwoy.
    GQ it look like yuh beg Jay ah f**k & him nuh give yuh.cause wi knw yuh deeds.stop f**k the young bwoy them & give them Gucci.yuh see weh happen to Brenton.ah you next.

16. High school dreams, Grow the fu#k up. This is y our people can’t get ahead, Gucci is their LIFE, walking idiots. Firstly you can’t afford it (facts stated), that’s why you steal it. Remember your man is in prison for scamming that’s what you should be worried about not people’s clothes. Your head real tuff and u don’t have a humble bone in your body. Alot of people can afford Gucci u 2 goons are not 1 of them, idiots. good credit can afford you anything in America

17. Look how long little old me has been in my vintage Gucci. These frighten Friday’s just come and popular up the thing and make those good old vintage items triple in price KMT!!!!

Side note: I’m just picturing the sales people stifling their laughter whilst these f***ing fools are in the store taking pictures and posing lol

18. What a bunch of girls…I can not takes the males of today serious. All the real stand up men are almost extinct. Sigh…My father was the example of a man, these should be classified as male to seperate the sexes. But never MEN.

19. Always the scammer’s hype and when they get busted they be looking like an ostrich head in the ground. Don’t get upset because it’s not their money they used to buy these things. Let them gwan. They need to get reported and charge. Robbers too for harboring a fugitive plus scamming and conspiracy with her man scamming of the phones. They are illegals too. WOW.

20. Daffy still in Jail or him come out? did he actually get time yet? House and Land over cloth and boot any day, then again, we are talking about a set of dunce dancehall arrogant fools, No one cares about name brands anymore, just the waste people who illiterate.

21. Robbers always a dun kim and jody robbers seh not even authentic sunglasses them can afford . I think Robert manhood junior should work a the doors at the club to verify all authentic designers since is the president of gucci fake analyst department bobbette mus forger the fake chanel and fake red Valentino shoes she buy years ago before iamstyles link . Look how bawselady wear nuff fake and them rub up on har cause age post money them a real idiot .

22. But the people who have on the fake have them greencard and them citizenship and can travel and dem FREEDOM that’s the the real issue here. SMH they are so illiterate Kizzy have a BUSINESS she have Clients she get up early and go buy her material for her clients and collect her clean money so a wha no sah no a friend of kizzy but a admirer of a hard working woman Dougie work John John do him music Jody do har music Kim work everybody a try stay in a Trump land.

23. It’s just very sad that they went home went on live to chat people !! Like she park up har cut up leg !!

According to splinter from the Ninja turtles
    That can’t breed every body wear fakes but she and ms wanted

Bossy dolly Gucci shoes fake
    Corry wear fake
    Douglas wear fake
    Kim possible wear fake
    Apple wear fake and real ( robbers seh suh )
    Sweets wear fake
    Sexylips wear fake
    Jody wear fake
    John John wear fake
    Meeka wear fake
    Kizzy wear fake
    Marcia diva wear and sell fake ( her own mother bestfriend )
    Iamstyles wear fake
    Spice a wear fake
    Omar platinum a wear fake
    Kwessi a wear fake
    Everybody a newyork to Philly to Miami a fake
    All the one kayfab she seh buy fake Versace dishes

Robbert aka mungrel ok dutty skin want scrub down hard fi fix mouth need a 10k dentist work hate anybody born a real female !

Only bobby brown and miss constituency alone can afford real !!

24. Bobbette always!! Bitch when I was wearing exclusive shit (and still is) where the f**k were you? You were to busy being crusty, ashy , and black . The nerves of this ugly man royal hoe! My spirit never take her from long long time.

25. @kerriegoodas talk truth nuh goodie. GQ & robbas sick mi.them is a disgrace to society who brags & hype about scamming.if it wasn’t for MACYS bobbette & Dwight couldn’t wear Gucci.two undocument imbeciles them.unuh need to humble unuh self.

26. The more unno talk about Kizzy a the better she a look. Unno keep talking cazen day she has a loonnngggg way to go.

27. Bob talking all that shit and not even 50 grand Duffy have to go yard. He has nothing there. She will be the next one to go.

28. I follow Robbas on SM never thought she was cute but I didnt think she was ugly nedda until mi see the likkle rough man memorial weekend. Robbas inna real life yuh ugly nuh bloodclath. You’re face luk like a road wid nuff man hole bc not even pot hole I would describe yuh face as having. You hard fi fix na lie. Like sis when you look in the mirror what looks back at u? Do u really see someone attractive? Bc I’m here to reassure and assure u, you aren’t. One person cyaan suh ugly and full ah so much confidence. You always stating you look good, where Robbas? Your skin is horrible, you face is ugly, the bought shape still is jacked up. There is nothing appealing about you. When I’m down and in need of a good cheer up I go on ur page and watch the post of you “trying to walk with sex appeal” (which I must say u eva look constipated) or read a post of u obviously trying to convince only yourself of how cute you aren’t bc Chile even the blind knows how fuxxing ugly you are. Gwaan through though, ah u sey pretty face and great shape…….. Not…….

29. A that me a seh how yuh fi a dun people and skin look suh the women look like she fight swords a night time ! What kind of fighting you did growing up why you full of so much war wounds ?? For you to have those two big teethe what’s chip anc space far apart . How do you take up your transgender self anc a worry bout fake and real ?? But i just want know if Apple don’t hear the miss him pon icon name and har bff road kill a shut him up and you har miss him plain as day and try chat him

30. I blame a lot of you who gas her up under her photos on Instagram and giving her all this “LIKES” Bobby fava god knows what. :ngakak :ngakak

31. It’s not necessarily her as per say they’re liking it’s the fake brands she’s displaying that catches their eyes. Most times Bobby is posing in a glasses or she’s most likely looking away from the camera bc she herself knows she’s fuxx ugly