MI CYAH DO DIS—SENDER — : 4 Houses for RICO Inheritance

16 thoughts on “MI CYAH DO DIS—SENDER — : 4 Houses for RICO Inheritance

1. The sad thing is most of these people believe they are successful just because they live in America.

2. Happy Birthday hun, u look lovely in this picture. Glad fi hear seh u have houses in Jamaica, God bless u. Unno too disgusting, What’s the story here, mek di people dem live. People can’t win with some a unno. If she never have nothing u woulda hear she have something still a problem. Unno 2 bitta and tormented

1. I’m not the sender; but to answer the question, the last sentence is where you can read where he said God bless you with 4 houses IN Jamaica 🙂

3. Sender why you acting surprise?! People like these are on the review for a NTA before Homeland Security/ USICS. They’ve abused the welfare system to look accomplished in Jamaica like sem de a foreign a bust dem ass.

Morning Metty Ooi

4. I believe this is the woman I met in the bread shop last weekend. If so, she was Pleasant and well spoken. The whole time mi a look pon har like she favor apples mom. The woman I spoke with was driving a Lexus suv… so it may or may not be her idk. But shot out to her as she celebrates her birthday!!!

5. Jmg people unno notice sey APPLE meck sure nuh put nuh like beside rico post.

Rico you ,Apple nor christine dont even own a chimmy a jamaica.

Rico you ,Apple nor christine dont own anything of value in america.

Rico stop the phucking dreaming bout unno have 4 house a jamaica a must yuh daughter dolly house yuh send down a jamaica.

Rico if a never fi yuh retarted baby mother and welfare u would be homeless.

Rico mi hope you stop wear the h&m clothes them and give yuh baby mother to return them .

Remember the last time she cuss yuh ,put yuh out her apt and class yuh up sey she tired fi use her id to return yuh clothes them to h&m .

Rico ,apple and christine a 4 grade 4 reading book unno need fi buy because unno dunce nuh rass.

Rico go get a life .

1. Boy your comment was the funniest I’ve read in a long time.
      Real Chat sey ..” not even a chimmy” and “a muss him daughter dolly house him send down.” Lol

Seriously though. Apple and Christine don’t have any cash to buy 4 houses…anywhere.
      Apple can buy and return clothes and use stolen cards for hotel but she has no significant bank account.
      I remember about 4 yrs ago she put up video with her driving behind her real estate agent saying she’s looking at a house in the suburbs to buy. Well all now she can’t buy the house yet!

6. 4 houses but cant travel to enjoy them…..I’m missing something here or correct me if I’m wrong. But if true, praises.

7. #10 stop it! lol lol

weh u seh dem dont even own a chimmy ??

If i laugh i dead today….. no sah too funny.

Big mama on her earth strong!!

Life is a blessing whether or not you own 4 house. Real talk!

8. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOO CHRTISTINE TO F*CKING NUFF SHE EVER INNA DI PPL THEM COMMENT SHE NEED TO GO SID DUNG BUT SHE INNA ORANGE HAIR

9. If i laugh i piss up my self RICO THE FREAKCO THE SUCK PUSSY WEAKCO is living in a fairy tale world, at sender up top you are so right a must 4 dolly house him a talk that she own 4 dolly house that him will never get a night sleep in olny if deported back to Ja, RICO you stop piss bed yet you sound so FAKE and lie as f*k, RICO you are an attention seeker and a dancehall REJECT 3 flop dance back to back how SHAME for the so call king2050, if lying could of kill you would be dead for lying about she have 4 house stop mix dolly house with actually real house that ppl work hard and pay tax and buy, your mom is in America illegal like YOU and she don’t work so come with a better joke next time FOOL FOOL BWOY RICO THE FREAKCO

10. the fact of life yes indeed chritine own a house in Jamaica for real not 4 house rico is just trying to hype it up but i know for sure that she & the son Damion own house in Jamaica but as for rico & apple they are just here taking up space. Into america i know them from payne land so i can tell you facts Christine is a trying women she work hard to buy her house wheather drug money or whatever i will say nuff respect to her big up your self muma