MIAMI JAMAICAN CREDIT CARD SCAMMERS NAH LEARN

These people need to go back JA and give someone else a chance ! They won’t stop doing the credit card fraud and think dem ah big time star bouy , people you can’t envy no one … yuh nah know where dem ah get dem money …..but a reward is giving out to catch these bandits .

Ordering packages sending it to the people’s house.. dem playing to be the people who’s card they’re using …and sit outside the peoples house to wait on the fed ex ppl to drop the package off , so they can pick it up …. but he’s seen in the video collecting the FedEx slip to go to the FedEx office to collect the package what he ordered ! And him low life ghetto baby mudda angel all ah unno need fi get lock up and get thrown out of this country !

Funny thing is him and Gucci “the big scammer “ just was locked up along side daffy from New York ! Dutty bobbas mon …..all dem locked up NOW for this same thing …..but some how dis DUNCes got out …..and now look pon him ! Fool got caught on camera this time ! Ah barber bouy everyone know it’s YOU !!!!!!!!! Waste bouy

25 thoughts on “MIAMI JAMAICAN CREDIT CARD SCAMMERS NAH LEARN

1. Unless there’s proof linking the babymother with his crimes then no …she SHOULDN’T go to jail.Angel keep your fine self away from the heat cuz you can get IT!!!

2. Yessssss dem to hype ! Mi nah lie and hype of people things ….angel run breathe for him now she suffering bad ! Had fi go sell food to manage cus him was lock up ….now him come out and still ah do the same thing ! Dem nah learn ! Smh

1. Did you say Angel breathe for him??..so whappen to him lungs mek him can’t breathe off his own! !??

2. I would entertain you but since yuh nuh know di difference between “breathe” and “breed”, “to” and “too”, “of” and “off” mi nah bada. Don’t let other people problems consume you. Angel big up yuhself di food shaat

1. Smh ! It’s breathe Asshole ! I guess that’s their terms …. just how thats your terms ! BREED
        But when correcting someone be sure to use proper English not JA TERMS !

1. A bay Mek yuh dunce .
          Breed is referencing reproduction while breathe is referencing inhaling and exhaling. Keen difference ole dunce bat. Stop watchout ppl business and guh educate yuhself ole fool.

3. The days when most boys used to go on to university or trade school seems long gone. Dem manbwoy yah nowadays nuh want do nutten wid demselves, dem is a bunch of useless clowns.

4. Angel knows what he’s doing & supports him bcz she’s benefiting from his scamming. Funny ting is him ever ina designer & she ever ina cheap fashion nova clothes lol. Ppl need to learn.

She need to put down dancehall bcz she a party from how long now. She needs to go back to school & focus on that bcz scamming never last.

From bout over a year now she has in braces & all now her teeth can’t move. Lol.

5. Sender the babymother work full time & do har catering part time so how is she struggling?? You sound stupid.

6. Exactly ! Bitch be pop down in real life .think she’s wining with her CUTE self Dwl ….him always in the latest and she in the cheap clothes looking a hot mess to keep up , she needs to stay her sour stay bad self out the dancehal with her low life & waste baby father !

7. So hold on ! Him don’t change his clothes eh ?! Him look like him have on the same clothes smh lol waste bouy FIT jeans and tee ! Dwl

8. This is what you call BADMIND AND REDEYE, REDEYE people for their good credit in America. Why must you have things at the expense of others. I hope he is prosecuted at the full extent of the law, TIRED OF THEM NOW.

9. Angel yhu man haffi kep up wid him yunga sexi gyol dm one of Dm noice an slim wid a ball hed

10. The post is about the man. Why y’all waste hoes mad at the baby momma… Y’all went out y’all way to attach her picture and are attempting to attack her character. Troll move…. y’all some of the same ones he f**ked for a pair of shoes, a ride in his car or a trip to a hotel… Get off her name, dick sucking ass hoes.

11. Some a unu too fuvking nuff. That simple, I hope y’all kids homework done and y’all bills paid, so much time invested in other people lives. Kmft

12. I don’t want no thieving man. If you know your baby daddy is a known thief, don’t you think eye water will fall on you and your children for knowingly spending ill-gotten gains. So miss angel your food business will not be bless while you and baby father leave other people in tears.