MILK, HONEY OR MAPLE SYRUP?

23 thoughts on “MILK, HONEY OR MAPLE SYRUP?

1. these big “gucci” belts are getting RIDICULOUS now guys. from ja to merca to africa to everywhere. everybody have . my God man.

2. Tracy looks nice and dress for the occasion. Comfortable clothing. The others over dress & too dolled up for my taste . Those jumpsuit ladies look like them can’t breath in them clothing.

3. Ven you have the same style off dressing 12 months . Mi tyad off seeing you in that Gucci belt is it a waist trainer my god give that belt a break now .

1. It is her belt; she did not wear once and return, she can do as she like with it.

And the word is OF….

Tired OF you typing OFF

Give it a break now

😛

4. Ven nuh look good!!! Dwl!!! Dats why mi affi rate Kim possibly and sweets! A dem alone mi see wear anything and look good! Now u ven fava old frat!!!!!!!!!! Don’t look good

5. A Philly dis dont it?? Everyting tan bad… All do miss a di battam look like a fish inna net tuh rahtid :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Get dem please.

6. Ven simply clothes can look good also on surgery body . People don’t need name brand to looked nice . Many women in Dancehall dress simple & clean without all this excessive name brand shoes socks ridiculous real and fake brands to impress ppl !

7. Ven always dress the same, either half naked, glasses and same dress style, goodness, change it up, look classy sometimes, we know you read pink wall. Dressing trashy won’t find you a decent man. Always in glasses, at night.

8. Mel tinkabell a give u a run for ur money the money u don’t have the way u chat Annette it’ shock the wole a Nj no man Mel u need a life

9. wooiiiie….laaaad geeeezas……criiissee….mi good up gyal Ms Champion deh a road………to all di odder skettel bam and troglodytes and thots…..a baaaaaayyyyy………….

10. I can’t believe I almost went to this party!! I thought it was a more sophisticated event or at least that’s how it was advertised.

11. Everybody wear “panty” like how dem wear di Gucci belt so oh well… guh read a bible verse and drink bleach at the same time!

12. I GIVE SHORTY BEST DRESS IN THIS GROUP, SORRY BUT THE REST IS ONE BIG GHETTO MESS, DEM CALL FASHION, VEN I DONT KNOW YOU, ONLY FROM PINKWALL BUT, WAT EVER U WAS TRYING IN THE FASHION WORLD, WAS A #EPIC_FAIL..

13. CAUSE DEM ALWAYS DRESS THE SAME FOR ALL OCCASIONS, NO DIFFERENCE, EVERY WEY TIGHT DRESS. TIGHTS , SHORTS. WIGS , GUCCI. NO DIFFERENCE LOOK D SAME ALL ON THE STREETS, DEM LOOK LIKE SOME GREASY DRAG QUEEN GOSH

14. Leave Tracey alone y’all is some low life mother f*kers. Y’all bitches be on here at 2:50am like come on get a f*king life. Get one body then talk

15. Y’all bitches pussy stink leave the last one alone most of y’all is f**king ugly. Your face is over beat and cake up like get a life. Y’all be here in the am like wtf. Get one man and come on here. Watch when someone put you up on here you will be in your feelings like the hell. The last girl look the best of all these people.

16. Ven can’t dress that’s why she wear the same style over and over… she think her body pulls off her outfits by little do she know she looks regular and ugly. This lady wear the same shit over and over tir d of seeing her in the same clothes please change your style and no it don’t have to be name brand