MILK NEEDS OUR HELP!

0 thoughts on “MILK NEEDS OUR HELP!

1. Curious minds want to know Met mi dahlin. As we sympathize with illness, it would be great to know what we are aiding. Nuh true?

1. Yuh know sey mi ah nuh troublemaker. Choo when dem dey pan social media den do a tell it all. Just did waah know why the narrative now. But mi ago listen to Met and just as she sey as just likkle blood

1. Well we did know Milk look sick and thing…Milk link mi up and give some details so I can do what mi love to do..di begging :nerd
    We need blood type and where di people dem can go

2. Yuh nuh easy, at least you not begging for yourself but for others. Milk what is your blood type because is not everyone has the same blood type as you.

3. I think it is best she keep the details of her illness to herself for a peaceful life. Normally is family and friends ppl ask to donate the blood in prep for an operation, but JA don’t have a blood bank for these things? Hope she get what she needs.

1. Yes we do have a blood bank and her many frens could just go give dem her name and after they give the blood they will get a receipt that they should take to the hospital and she will be find, the problem maybe her blood type if she is o-negative which is a rare blood then she will have some difficulties.

4. Me a said few months ago she is one salt woman ‘ speedy recovery hope nothing more happen to U
    jeeeeeeze no sa u unlucky bad .

5. I sympathize with her ONLY because she was the first kartel supporter to send condolences to Clive lizard Williams’ family. Not sorrying for anyone who support dutty murderer.

6. A scheme fe find out if people have the virus…dem do dat in baltimore nuff. but if she is sick, my condolences.

1. Comment of a lifetime tuh bloodclaat. .how yuh reach a condolences mi muma bombo red no sah

(Simplicity soon sign in)

7. Giving condolence don’t mean that the person die only, but it is mostly used whenever a person dies.

8. Maybe it’s a blood transfusion. …she could have contracted the big “A”…..well we wish you the best milky milk…