MIXUPPPPPP

ISHAWNA

Ms. Met, how could Ishawna be happy when her mother is in Immigration jail for 3 weeks now.

Why is Ishawna sitting up here talking but life after foota instead of coming to America to help her sister pack up her mother stuff.

0 thoughts on “MIXUPPPPPP

1. @ SJ The girls are citizens but ms Onasis is not.. she was married to a man who gave the girls their status but unfortunately Jackie didnt receive hers because if her sticky fingers and her bad record she was denied

1. Them neva stop. That thing wasn’t official and nuff get too comfy and came out of hiding.
        They’re trying to get rid of as much as they can before it pass.

2. Jackieeeeeeee immi catch yuh tiefing rass. I wondering if shut can help you out. None of them nuh have no papers ishawna go back to Jamaica to refile and get visa finally after all these years to travel. Unnuh don’t know seh ishawna was sent home to fix her status an true the music she get visa fi travel now. Jackieeeeeeee you soon reach ah yard hope your ting set down there

3. So this explain why foota did say a him help her get papers because I was like how come when her was onstage

4. Yessss she use foota fi get her papers ishawna de pon entertainer visa karma is a bitch ehhhhhhhh now it reach yuh mummaaaaa

1. Jamaica is where her mother come from a nuh hell she a go , Jamaica nice aint nothing wrong with returning at all

5. So why the ha person so heated? Lol you come in here hot, hot for them is what they did to you? Loool and to say she use foota that’s bs is not just last year or year b4 she a travel reguRless that’s his child mom so it will benefit the kid and after all he don’t to the girl that is nothing kmt.

6. Smh at some of the response in here. You don’t rejoice at omeone downfall, urs soon come to , damn it some a u jamaicas worse dam rass poison smh. Jamaica she came from and a deh she a go back so what? A jealousy unno jealous and badmine the people dem feh nutten

7. DWRL, I don’t see any thing wrong with what has been said is it because they mentioned that she was a theif several times why you mad? People like her give black people a bad name, we have all done crap in our lives but once you reach a certian age you should stop especially if you DON’T HAVE PROPER STATUS IN THE COUNTRY. I guess you have not heard of fredom of speech not hating on her just saying

8. You ppl r aweful.omg. This is all jealousy and bad mind. Jackie don’t deserve you all nasty & malicious comment . My God ppl . She’ll go home & Jackie will still be better off than all you nay Sayers . Trust me. Girls keep ur head to the sky. Jackie u got me girl.
    S

9. She always rejoice at other peoples problems and falls so don’t curse people for doing the same. She is not a humble girl and doesn’t have much. She always a fling shades and some of the shades fit her well. I remember she was saying someone can’t buy gas and it doesn’t look good and couple weeks after the big mixup with the abuse and the empty refrigerator surface. In life, work hard, stay humble and don’t mack the poor, especially if the same poor people a feed you with their support. Worse if your talent is your makeup artist and your hairstyle. She and her mom can still survive in Jamaica, it is a beautiful island and nothing is wrong with living in Jamaica. People in America is suffering so Jamaica is not the worst place to live. I never rejoice at a next persons downfall, never mack the poor, and I stay humble. A Foota babymother so nothing is wrong with helping her get her papers. That is not using someone, he is supposed to help the mother of his child.