MLE FREN ENEMY DASH OUT DI TINGS SASS CHRISTUS

Screen Shot 2015-06-21 at 9.12.00 PM

Amina Stevens‎Ragashanti
1 hr ·

ragashanti after reading your post I feel compelled to tell you what I know and how vindictive michel le is towards you, all because you don’t want a intimate relationship with her. I’m sure you know that the reason why you can only spend time with Zion when she’s around is because she wants you guys to be a family and she thinks that some how she can win you back when you guys bond together over Zion. This is how I met mle. I always listen to your show from ja and when she had her own show seriously speaking I listened and would call in. Anyways she moved to florida and wanted a health insurance and thats where we became friends. Being that thats what I do she hit me up and asked how can she get insurance being that she had a work permit. Anyways we became really cool, back then she lived in Ormond beach or somethimg like that. Some how she felt like she could confide in me.I will cut out a lot being that its irrelevant to whats really important. Fast forward to when she got pregnant with Zion. She told me you asked her to not say anything until the child is born because you’ve been on the Earth for so many years and never had a child, so you don’t want to make it public and then look like a fool if the child turned out not be yours. She told me she’s sure the child is yours so she na worry. Mle started to tell everyone that she’s carry your child and how she wanted another woman that ypu’re dating called Sadie to find out. Cause she’s going to show sadie who’s the real boss and get rid of her. Because once you do the DNA and find out that Zion is yours, you’re going to worship her cause she did what none of the many women you slept with couldn’t do and that Sadie will finally be out the picture because she cannot reproduce. Anyways when it got to your tam famers that she was pregnant she acted like she was shocked and clueless to how it got out there but she know you like a book ya go cuss bout it one time den you and har good again. Every single day she would tell me that she can’t wait for the day when everyone knows that she bring forth your child. When Zion was born she thought things would be different. In the beginning you use to go by her a lot and she would tell me how you guys are bonding and how yuh frighten suh till and Zion ago mek she get everything weh she want inna life. As time went by and she realize you guys are not getting back together. She would call me and cry and say how much she loves you and you’re the only man for her and you guys have to get back together because you guys have to be a family. I think that frustration and desperation of not getting you back caused her to do and started saying stupid things. because she is convinced that someone told a lie on her thats why you don’t want her back because this is unlike you because you always come back no matter what. The funny thing is that she flirts and mess with other men a lot then cry and tell me a kingsley she love….. lol….. I was like girl make up your mind, then she seh eh eh him, out deh a do him ting, mi nah sidung and wait pon him. Me a do my ting to. I realize this girl was a ginal when she friend a lot of people in the tam fam then get them to help her………… believe it or not she’s another revivalist. One night you and her cuss and you told her you’re going to have another child with someone else and she seh she nearly lol cause she know fi a fact seh no other woman can’t breed fi you and a she yuh ago end up have the next child with suh she nah wild yuh. Right there and then I started to wonder, this girl must have done something else in order to conceive. Anyways the day she got the summons thats the day every thing changed and thats the day when she started telling everyone how much of a wicked you are. It left from kingsley being the best man ever, bought me a car and all these things, to kingsley being the worst man ever all because she didn’t got what she wanted which is you. She has been slaughtering your name and in her exact words, you will never ever get to spend time wid Zion and yuh gal and she will do anything in her power to stop it. She said you call police on her and tek back the car so she’s going to court with guns blazing and she bad pon di crying ting suh she know di judge ago take her side, when she done mek herself look like this vulnerable young girl. So raga prepare yourself. She’s even manipulating people and have two that will testify against you in court if the judge allow it. This girl is illegal and I am surprised at how she is behaving. I told her becareful being that she’s an illegal immigrant she can loose Zion and she said the judge favors mothers so thats not going to happen. She was even planning on going to the post office and tell them that Zion’s father is a dead beat and she doesn’t know where you are, so she could take out a passport for him and move back to jamaica with him, if the judge rules in your favor. After she changed her mind and said she have a friend in the army who is going to marry her and give her, her papers and you ago drop down in court when she drop dah bomb deh cause you don’t know what she’s coming with and if you tell the court she’s illegal, she will tell them that she’s married so they won’t deport her. She’s leaving for Louisianna this tuesday to get married then return on saturday. That entire time you’ll be in Jamaica suh she seh yuh nah go have a clue and she affi do it while yuh gone, cause she nuh want do it inna july which it was set for originally, then you go up by the day care and realize he’s not there then call police. People would never know how evil she is, because she good at behaving like a innocent young girl but what people on facebook don’t know is that michel le loves the hype life but pretends to be humble on facebook and she’s obssesed with having a life with you because she honestly thought you would give her give the world being that she’s the only woman to bring your child. This is not love, this is obsession and the fact that she have to live up to all the lies she’s been telling everyone. Mark this date and use it in court if you have to….. When she tells the court she’s married ask them for proof of the date she got married and you’ll see that it is within the time you went to jamaica and that it is a fraud. Even her mother who use to speak highly of you is now talking bad about you, all because she sold her mom a different story. If Mle comes under this post and say i’m lying. I will post a whole lot more from who she slept with from uwi, newstalk and even other men in the tam fam and all you men will know i’m not lying. She also keeps a diary of every thing. And those in the tam fam that she so called close to, that give her things. You guys can come forward and speak. I am only stating facts. Can ask her friend Lavern whom told me many things. To those who know the truth and condoning what she’s doing you guys are wrong for that. And yes I could have emailed Raga but I’m sure he would never post this, so I decided to post it here instead for all to see. that she’s not as innocent as she looks. I too was fooled and could no longer condone what she’s doing after realizing that she is hurting no one else but the innocent child. Bless up Raga and keep praying.
Like · Comment ·

0 thoughts on “MLE FREN ENEMY DASH OUT DI TINGS SASS CHRISTUS

1. Women are vindictive and nuff time man tink dem can beat dem and cant…look at this b.s but Amina di exfriend I hope ragga dont confide in u for nothing u not good …………….worse dan mle actually

1. but Met you think everyone a your family, some a dem deadly too, badmind, spiteful, red yeye, dry eye, grudgeful, greed , envy, i remember i got a dream that a family member was sabotaging my green card process and just how the dream went a that the fambily member was up to, they were shock that i found out where they hid my immigration letter. i saw where they hid my letter in my dreams. skin teeth with you and a stick knife.

2. met ragga babymother chat too much.. she no have her mother or sis or brother fi chat to? nuh big she wan fee big. a so some galfren you fi know u business and get jealous a you.

3. @MET…good evening… The whole time Im reading Im thinking why would you write this even if you and the girl no longer cool..Then mi stawt think bout my friends them…the baby moms sound very evil indeed but I think justice will be served in due time This was so unnecessary. My gosh. Her concern is NOT the child it is REVENGE…this should have been sent privately if it was about the child.

1. Marie what is being said dont make much sense if u read it over again..The person a claim fi talk to MLE bout medical insurance when she reach florida….That must have been when MLE was pregnant ……….yet she know when MLE go sex man a UWI n news talk then go back to ragga…These are twisted lies believe me

1. She not sure where MLE live in Florida yet she know MLE have a diary n is not like she said they met up n she saw…all lies ..it was indeed written to make MLE look bad

1. Yes ooo….This person mix up Jamaica happenings and farrin happenings ..give demself away

2. From what I know MLE did want the world to know she was pregnant she even did threaten fi go a one a him show wid di belly. As to the reason the person gave as to why Raga as MLE not to talk that is a lie

2. Anyways we became really cool, back then she lived in Ormond beach or somethimg like that. Some how she felt like she could confide in me. this part fishy fi chue……but most of it sounds believable. MLE and this lady were friends it seems so if MLE sound so wicked the friend must wicked as well so it could be truth mixed with nuff lies…mi sorry fi Ragga he has to deal with this for 18 long years.

1. Most sound believable because the person a mix partial truths with lie u have to really decipher the whole context of the message..Dem and MLE was friend and dem have MLE mother change in attitude down to a science claiming a lie MLE tell di mother yet cannot say the lie..but which mother would be pleased with this situation?

1. Yuh too rass mix up if u and her was Kool at once nothing she tell u should’ve left your mouth yuh chat too much

2. Met, do you have a picture of the baby mother?
    If a me, dem goodly find this bitch body in the alligator alley. Mi mad and a nuh me. Woman can wicked suh?
    Nothing but pure bad mind cos she can’t say one thing the baby mother duh to her except confide in her.
    how black must your heart be for you to build a fake page and publicly slaughter a friend and jeopardize her with Homeland Security. It’s 2 years for fraudulent marriage.

Boy Met, that’s why a family mi tell mi business or mi tell you Met lol.
    Me wouldn’t tek that suh. Me must know some way fi fcuk her. Yuh mad?

3. What a dutty fren. Frenemy u is a wicked drancro. U mussi want raga. Look how u dash out d gyal business. No sah. I doan waan nuh fren a rass

1. Fi real. The more i read is the more mi mouth drop open. She is a wicked girl. But ppl must have sense. She should never tell this girl all her business like that

4. Met me afraid ‘ that’s why me no get too close delete the gremlins & cut . U see how woman wicked to each other story come to bump me gone over Sunday sex oooooooo.

5. A bay obeah a go round since Babette set the obeah trend everybody a run to obeah. Let me tell you this if that child is his give praise to no obeah man a God alone make that baby born so all who a spend money pon obeah and have no visa . Worthless gal you should of let the science man or woman get you a visa only God can bring life that’s why you will suffer

6. Now this girl is wan wicked bloodclaat yuh hear yuh cannot trust ppl in dis day and age why she haffi all talk bout the plan wedding and a talk bout fraud wen dat rite there is even a big help to the mother n baby,no to bloodclaat yuh neva haffi duh har dis

(Simplicity soon sign in)

7. Very interesting comments i personally have no love for friend enemies i been betrayed by me best friend rob set up to get kill even set the police on me so fire. But on the other hand if i was in ragga shoes i would like to know frist hand what evil am going up against. Boy teach whole it f**k up how ur frist youth an u a deal with them stress hear . i was just haveing a conversation with a friend today an this was one of the things we talk about love our kids but wish wr could chosen some of the mother’s. Raga i feel ur pain on this day i live 2miles from my 34years old dauther an cant see her on a day like this an its really hurtful.

1. Some women has the same sentiment….they wish they could choose their baby daddies…..evil come bother ways.

8. How di girl wicked? Suh shi mus si di wickedness weh di girl a do to both di fadda an di innocent child an shut har mouth make it continue? If dis a story yah a true den a mussi whole heap a ppl she confide in! other wise how can she not figure out who di senda is? Lmaooooo

9. Everyone saying the friend shouldn’t chat but what’s in the dark must come to light. Pinckney nah hold man obeah nah hold man look at hoodie and Janet storm, Janet think her obeah was solid and look the man still left , look at daffy and bobette smh bobette think her obeah unstoppable but daffy still f**king my friend . If a man want you he wants you not even his mother can change his mind but when a man don’t want you he just don’t want you. For all I know DNa needs to be done cause Ragga could be fighting for the obeah man child

10. Smaddy seh MIXUP!!!!! Mi deh yah fi it oooooo!!!! A caan badda… MLe plan everything nicely.. Even though I wouldn’t want this friend, mi believe har story. Woieeeee.

11. If she gets deported, the child cannot leave the US without the father’s consent. Good strategy Ragga. Get you yute and cut her loose.

12. These ppl worship obeah , lady leave the man alone he do not want you. You gone too far now and you chat too much I don’t blame your friend cause you is the one who told her everything bloodclat fool. Now when you go four you going prison and loose your child

13. She is phuck’n wicked bcuz anuh today all a dis happen and if raga him neva rite dat long bloodclaat gospel she de fren wuden seh shit suh she bloodclaat wicked fi been knw and a cum play gud Samaritan todeh sundeh

(Simplicity soon sign in )

14. It sticky over here tonight , these gal need to stop using baby to get to man. It nah work again soon or later the man going to forget you and the child . I can’t believe you have no papers but you buying obeah to hold man. Gal you luuuuuu

15. Met you don’t have no pics? I need to see the man and the woman no sah this story serious I need a face to the case

16. No man met ya suh never have to be so nice on a Father’s Day no man. Ragga smart him never get a child so he didn’t want to tell the world then it’s not his good move cause if she aggre to be side chick how can you be sure it is your child. Facts that oooo some gal need to get it together stop stalk the man the world full of buddy . You can’t buy your own car but you can buy obeah? Gal you don’t deserve that child at all. DNA needs to be done asap

17. Jah si an know di evilniss weh di gyal a plan das why him place a chatty patty inna har midst fi foil har evil plot, shi nuh have di yute best interest at heart is all outta jus bittaness an jealous/selfishness di kid need him fadda inna him life allow di man fi meet his responsibility, senda nuh wicked shi a expose som one weh a pree evil? Bigup yuhself senda jmg luv yuh loll yuh steam up di wall inna di nite yah lmaoooooooo

1. De senda is not de prob is de girl weh live dat long yeye opening message pon raga wall she call cuda inbox him but den agen wen dem waan to be seen and cum off as mixup king n queens dem guh bout it dis way.

Like really now all the planned wedding she went in mi fraid a ppl like she cuz she is jus as bad as m’le show mi yuh company and i will tell u who u are

18. What a story .. Friends nope nope wicked f**kers dem not to mention some family dats, why me a stay way inna me corna from wicked people :tabrakan: :ngacir:

19. If a the obeah worker that a hold the sign look pon she to smh she need some hair growth grease bout she gone to science man. What worthless gal . Woiiiiiii mo belly the friend say don’t let her dash out the rest of things oh. Or it nah go nice. It’s always a friend to tell the tale remember when bobette friend come on this wall come dash out all her obeah secrets? Ungodly dutty ppl that girl look hungry bout she a stalk the man, you see how these side chicks dangerous man. All man should take this as a lesson cause a lot of you out there is walking spell. Some of you walk in dance like zombie

20. Friend look like the girl tun up the evil on you also. No man you was ok with her secrets so what happened now?i bet you did follow her to the obeah shop too. What went wrong?

21. OMGAWDDDDDDDDDDDDDD THATS WHY MI NO DO FRIEND N COMPANY ENO THIS BITCHHHHHHH WENT IN. SMH JESAM CRISSSSS

22. Raga I dont know what to say smh you in a fight with evil so you have to be prepared. Think real clear cause this woman is capable of anything .get a restraining order , protect yourself. Check your car before heading out right now she want you vanish if you know what I mean. She is planning on beating her self up and put the blame on you .

23. I don’t believe her. And she sound badmind. Y she talk out d girl business mariage mayb she without papers too n wan flop the girl thing. If she was a friend she would hav shut up and stay out d spot light with it and try to correct the babymother all vex wit her too if she refuse to. But not this. The friend badmind. Cuz I wouldn’t do this to someonw cinfides in me. Jus as evil. I rather cuss out my friend but not to d public.

24. Ragga you’re under attack mark these words you’re under attack.this is going to be very messy. She took your missing shirt to the obeah man the obeah man tell her to put something in her place close to where the baby sleep and by you coming there it will guide you to love her more and more.

1. So who u be now??????? Mi bloodclaaaaaat MECK unnu badda than peanut trash so I’m need to vacate :tkp :tkp

25. This bitch is has vindictive as Mle…Why not send it to just Raga if you cared so much about him and his child? I’m a loner, and it will continue to stay this way, because i learned from my mother….no friends just associates and tell them what you want to tell them not what they want to hear.

26. The baby young also most likely she n d next woman don’t gree n mayb had cuss cuss. I don’t wan my child that can’t talk as yet around anybody me n them cuss n had disageements. I would not wan it myself n most woman on here would find it hard for their young child to b around them matie. So stop being one sided. Is her first too she mus paranoid about it too. Most woman are!

27. We want more friends like you around ……ONLY PPL WHO DONT KNOW WRONG FROM RIGHT WOULD BE HATING RIGHT NOW am jus sorry for a lot of these females when there kids going thru the same thing

28. If the friend did email this to Ragga we wouldn’t know what kind of evil is amount us. Mi nah lie this Likkle passa passa sweet. What a wicked mother and the man want baby so bad, I hope the child really his cause this will kill him is the baby not his . Shame alone will kill him if the obeah don’t kill him first

29. I wonder how the obeah man never warn her bout this friend. And I bet she will be returning to the obeah man with the friend picture now

30. Nuh cyah how evil she be, if di girl a try str8n up harself di fren have no right to post this pan SM..she is a wicked wretch and mi wouldah and couldah nevah agree wid dat…if she felt this strongly all of a suddn she shouldah did contact Raga personally and or leave out di girl thing fi du wid har status….sah gal is a rat of the lowest kind…dutty gal dah…wid fren likkah dah u nuh need nuh enemy..

31. Adam woulda a do him thing but eve say bite piece Adam … Naw lie still senda yuh mek 2015 cause when jmg end a year award a go gi out yuh gawn a leed cause a yuh a get friend fi the year

32. Look how much big responsibly woman would pay fi sex u smh …u call down all a this on u self ,so deal with the consequences. …there is 3 side to a story dwrcl…..is there any popcorn in the house cuz,this gonna be a long night …no sah …I never see this one coming ….him worst than Vegas….BTW nuh the 2 a demo did a f*k mle dwl …..raga and mle is no saint I know both of them very well

33. Even the dead hood pic with raga Ina the hotel a sleep it was alleged that mle pass it on to smaddy fi dash out so raga nice woman would left him but a she get the left …a me fi tell uno….

34. how we sure is really a fren dat? ragga cuda all mek up fake name fi mek di babymadda look evil i dont put nothing past these men. 3 sides to a story and until the babymother offically gives her piece the secondary information is FUKERY

1. Same damn ting mi a sey to. These ppl so quick to believe everything they read with dem simple minded self!!!!

35. Dem gal ya that’s why me tell pple everyday say me nuh have nutten fren…just strictly associates…only you fren know you secret so only dem can reveal it

36. No friend of Michel’le (or however you spell her name) sent this in. Whoever wrote this, is a friend of Raga’s or even Raga himself. Raga is a psychologist so he knows how to play mind games. Right now he’s playing a game with all of us that are intrigued by his story. Which educated older man will put all this onto a social media site unless he had a dark and vindictive motive behind it? Especially when he claims that he has the case in court? All his statuses can backfire on him, so let him tan deh. Michel’le can easily use what he has written on FB to her advantage in more ways then one, so if I were her I would not respond at all and make sure she takes screenshots of the FB statuses.

Now with the issue regarding the baby. He’s only five months old, it’s her first child, so yes she’s going to be apprehensive in allowing him to have the child around his lover that she does not know. I would be too especially with the horrible stories I’ve heard of late. He even wrote that she calls him to come look after/spend time with her son at her place. I don’t know Raga personally but evidently Michel’le must have her reasons other than being vindictive to why she wants the arrangement to remain as such.

It’s funny that many of us women are so quick to cuss the woman and not look into things on a deeper level. For all we know Raga could want back the woman and she don’t want him. You never know! But I do hope this issue gets sorted out as this media circus that Raga has created is down right disgusting. If he really loved his child as he claimed he would have dealt with this is private, but from where I’m sitting it’s as if he wants to get one up on the girl.

1. Morning this imaginary person fool me only for one second..nah look pan dem…as one person seh new mothers apprehensive with their children and I know for sure how me is mi nuh waa no woman roun my child wedda mi want di man or nah..Ah jus so my ting set mi nuh want no woman assume no mother role not even for a split second so mi understand why MLE a behave so but on the other hand…that is what u get when u play di side chick shit..next time aim higher and nuh sidung and play cocky ginnygog

1. MET ….do u believe say a ragga himself wrote it…i swear it cross mi mind but i dismissed it BUT after reading Ok! comment IT IS SO POSSIBLE…when ppl fight over kids they do some evil shit

1. Metsy u know say after thinking it over last night I’m sensing some terrible underhanded n manipulative behavior RAGGA I DO NOT TRUST YOU!!!!! I will now watch while this unravels but RAGGA mi peep u game good try smh

1. morning oooo this person knows a little too much and if Mle is who dem a claim…people like that trust no one…di diary part speaks of her personality she is very secretive so there is no way in the world she would tell anyone she nuh know fi long all this dem too wicked

2. me rate u comment same levels me a pree. big up uself. samething me sey. i dont trust him something is off

3. Mi seh mi wish mi coulda shake yuh hand this morning!! After reading this long inconsistent epistle those were my thoughts exactly. It saddens me that most people nuh try fi guh ‘gainst the grain more often. This is the beginning Raga’s little twisted game. Check the posts he made after the father’s day essay smh. Young gal, a ongle prayer can bring through da wan yah safely mi love.

4. Thank you!!!! I am very happy that there’s still some ppl in this world who can do some critical thinking and draw their own conclusion. I agree with you 1000000%!

37. Metty good morning, mi buss up the case long time, I read it very carefully, this my analysis, it’s lies and more lies, this is too calculated, at such a time as this, how this friend came the wood work neatly on Fathers day when Ragga aired out his grief on a day like this, all his pain, and this imaginary so called friend out of the blues decided to put Mle on blast. Lol Ragga come better than this, you study human psychology so you think you can fool all the people, you and your conspirator is not fooling me for a second, you are a desperate man, you want this child so bad , you are willing to go through the mad, fire or hell to get this baby from his mother, you is a ole bat, nuh never know say u piss cudda bun grass until u breed the girl, now u frighten over what you never knew you was missing out on being a father. A man like you will do anything, any means nessesary to get what you want, which is the baby, I don’t trust you Ragga, I think you are 100% behind this story, I am not a fool, a lie don’t miss me, I am a truth machine. Lol Ragga guh sit you ole tired rass down, never see come see baby, and want the gal baby fi you and you tired gal like u self fi raise.

1. Bammy u beat him bad. Me a wait for it unfold bc MLE nun seem to be one to tek things sitting down according to Tasha. But what’s he said reminds me of Vegas case. Until you have proof of paternity it much matter. And the tek back the car sittin, Ragga how u Mek that dash out?

38. Di person a bring up status and all a imply seh MLE do tings fi breed..mi know sickness out deh but mi neva know people could sick so..what is that for? MLE is young she have her whole life ahead of her and room to correct mistakes she mek but to make it look like she go tek things fi breed when if the person knew her as dem seh dem would know seh a nuh one time she breed..FIYAAAAH ESCAPE HELL uno too wicked

39. Ragga think him brain bigger than our own Met, I see right through this 50 inches wall weh Ragga is behind. Lol if this girl so secretive how she manage to tell this girl her business even about her pass with all the men at Tam FAM, lol, bway Ragga the baby have u head a way, yuh worst than Vegas, wooiii , I wonder if the people have the sense to see what you doing. Met I know me and you realized by reading this story, who the author is. Heh haaayyy.

40. People look at the writing and compare it to how raga write! If he wasn’t there for her through the pregnancy and did want her dash it Weh I don’t blame her for not wanting another woman around…. Raga is manipulative, he came out with all of this bashing the girl so people can be on his side! He was and is never wrong….. It’s always dutty people a try fight him dung… Puss, biggie , squeeze, people dem a nation wide, irie JM and who is the least common denominator ? Wake up di man have unuh brain washed !

1. Poor Raga, always a victim! smdh! him mussi tink sey wi dumb like him groupies dem. No brainwashing round here!

41. everybody and dem mumma did suspect say a ragga long time now don’t? yet the fifty odd comment before these did a cuss M’le and the dutty friend, lol. you people need to get a mind for your damn self. unuh a big people now stop form the fool and learn fi think fi unuh self.

1. Stop people can say anything. I doe know a who write what but all I said from last night after going it over in my head I knew the fake friend was lying. At first glance it will catch anyone ain’t a thing wrong with that..life is a learning process

2. Well it does not matter if a Raga or a ‘friend” write it, whoever the person is that person is evil, if di fake person is Raga then the same goes, all the comments cussing the friend is directed to the person who did it suh mi nuh si di point…anyhow is not singting going is sinting coming and things like dis nuh keep secret fi long long…suh it will all soon buss out. All me know is a height a mess, everthing was kept a secret until threatening gwahn and dat was a total mess in itself, such a pity children have to guh through all this drama wid them irresponsible parents.

42. met did u see when he stated that if it wasnt for zion in the mother’s arms him wuda beat har cause he dont walk away from a beat down. this man so busy a write a book a explain him story when him only a fuk himself. him musi think a everybadi a eediat tru him do pyschology. him soon get wey him a look fah. idle hands are the devil workshop

1. Said it already on here n people may not believe in the sign thing. A Virgo man is a force to reckon with. That being said it takes a lot to get then angry n physical, they are not quick to get physical so Mle may have been getting on bad foh true. N they will get physical but when it get there it won’t stop is like letting an alligator out its habitat. They are easy going but will do damage,hate embarrassment, inconsiderate, some a dem lie bad bad, womanizers naturally..more so because women pursue men that appear to be going places n they always think these men are going places. Last but not least they have a superficial charm that will convince almost everyone to believe in them. Mle took on something bigger than she may be able to handle in her life time. I had one to deal with so I know..one last thing most a dem die heartedly love their children..the child is their weakness so I’m not surprised Raga is like this over the boy. He is a true Virgo to the bone.

1. met to the T on virgo men to.the.T

i fear them believe me ! Go out a u way and even try to embarrass them or so much to even kill dem ego and see wa reach yuh :berduka

43. Raga is a manipulative bastard ! He prob wasn’t there for the girl during the pregnancy and wanted her to abort it so no I don’t blame her . Notice how raga bash her to get people on his side! He is never to be blamed and he is always the leAst comment denominator . He Alwys paint a pic to Everyone that he is the victim eg.. Biggie, ladyann, puss, squeeze, news talk , nationwide and now Mle. It’s clear that he wrote that damn comment, compare both of them to how he writes.

44. Raga too damn hype and careless. He like to use people when its convenient for him and then play victim and beg pity from the wall.

45. ive been zayin raga is a manipulative narcassist… Him luv use ppl de. Turn da tamfam idiats against dem cause dem luv run een wenhim cant get fi use yuh him scandalize yuh and play da victim.. A 3 belly da girl dash weh. Fi him him a sex her from she a17 wen puss buss it seh she a breed again raga cuss puss Seh him lie and wikid and how him badmine… Him did want her fi dash weh da son him soo call luv she refused so him bex wid her and never look pon her throughout the pregnancy da only reason him own up baby a after dna run. Raga desrve everyting him get he knew she was wild cause him cross and vegas use to beat it da samme time she. And cross. Did deh but raga did a sneak and f.. K. Her.. Den smile inna da yute face an talk bout family raga a wikid. But da tamfam idiats. Dem him fool.. Mi stop listen to raga longtime cause i dont respect him and i see him for da devil he is.. Him probable sold her a dream and now him a try dun her cUse she see his bs

46. all him do a f.. K off da likkle gal dem pon him wall and if him cant f…k u him have u up i kno he tried it wid mi wen him deh a Toronto. And cause i wasnt down him stop big mi up hate mi like mi do him something

47. Merciful Father… with friends like this person, enemies are a walk in the park… you are an awful person, I hope this Michel stay away from you… I am not even going to comment on the drama with Raga… whoever you are … you truly need Jesus !!!

48. Yesterday…I saw Raga post on FB before going to the One Love concert he was hosting. To say the least I wasn’t expecting him to be so himself even though that is his job. I was expecting a more somber Raga but he was so not that. I saw this post late last night after the concert and Raga was still doing his thing on stage even after he responded to this post. I saw no turmoil or stress, you could have never tell he was going through something if you did not read the post. Either he is really good at his job or something else. He was his regular self. As for the post regarding MLE what have me thinking is the part where the individual mentioned that she have slept with men from the TAMFAM. That to me have me second guessing the post. I for one will not share anything with anyone especially friends that doesn’t portray me in a good light.

49. I listen Raga’s radio show everyday, he has changed over time, i use to donate but put a stop to it when i noticed he hardly ever takes a pic without showing all the liquor bottles in his hands while promoting his world tour, i just refused to pay for that crap. Raga’s show is now very inconsistent listeners are being taken for granted.

I have to say big up and lots of respect to Met for ” read the post again” i missed it the first time i read it but caught on the 2nd time i read it, very obvious who made that post. Those of you bashing the mother needs to understand you take no chances with your 5 month old child.

I asked my mom would she let someone take me to their home even for a few hrs, her reply was “no one taking you from my hip”, my wife on the other hand kept it simple “NO”, i really do hope Raga beings to understand that he is tearing down what he is trying to build…. once again great job Met for being smart and keeping this unbias.

50. From Raga style up Puss when Puss mention dat M’Le a breed fi Raga and den when it buss out inna March mi realize sey Raga a liad. I usually listen to him every day for years and when mi see him do dat to Puss, me lose respect for him. Him have the TamFam brainwash, if you go on the wall and talk the chute him batty fly dem swarm. People need to wise up and realize how him always the victim.

with dat being said, a dat fi happen to him. A retribution and karma a tek him, Raga nuh love big grown woman, a young gyal him love so him get when him deserve.

51. It’s definitely raga who made this post. I am close friend with one of raga’s close friend and I was told months ago about this email that “one on MEL’S friend sent him”. So when I saw in on JMG I was wondering what happen why raga finally decide to make the email public. Cause everything that was in the email,is same way so MI friend tell me. Then i see the post he made saying that he’s saying seeing the email and him head mash up, so am like what a r.ss man lie. It’s obvious he’s behind it, why would he left that he’s just seeing this when he was telling other people about it. I feel so sorry for this girl as raga have links and have a like change and know people so he have this situation turned against this girl quite easily. Afta he wasn’t there through out the pregnancy and wanted her to abort the child now him want to take the girl baby, if him and him woman take care of like it’s their own. I would not want to send my child to his house if no oda gal touch MI pickney, members see MLe and raga rite out woman a war from long time so how would she feel sending her child there.

There is also this other girl here in ja that raga use to still a f.,k and she got pregnant, this happened about 4 to 5 years ago and raga refuse to do the DNA test or own the child. Poor girl doing it on her own. She was sleeping with another man while with raga but he knows that he was going there and from she breed him stop talk to Har. But the last time he was in jail MI see him and Har a part so I don’t kno.

1. This post has taught me to reread and then reread again. Ragga was in jail? For what, when and where? I’m wondering who wrote this and if this is revenge?? :siul :siul

52. raga a is a narcissist. Him tun everybady pon da girl and play victim using da info from dis message then him nuh want tek no call bout it and a talk bout him nuh want ppl dun her.. I mean wat did he expect wen he put her pon blast pon bim page, the post he sent her and wat reiterated from dis post pon da radio.. Him is a wikid old dutty perv who wont love eff off likkle gal cause a dem more gullible, naive and easy fi control dont a grown woman and b cause he go both ways and grown woman no sensible grown woman can see through his sexual pref and his lies and fake promises him try sell.. Lokk how him do up da girl he knew she was a so called sketel and wikid from day one accordin to him yet as smart and intelligent he is he still so called get caught up him is a wikid dutty drankcrow and i hope she a lissen and a record and a snapshot all da tings him a write..

53. **** sorry about the typo errors***

Last time I saw raga in **Ja. He was with the same girl tht is begging him to do the Dna test as she tell him she not sure who the child’s father is. She a very young girl doubt she reach 26 yet, so these are the type of girls that he likes for a grown educated man.