MONEY MIKE WAS A BETTER DEAL

Lauren di people dem seh MoneyMike money did have a better mine fi yuh..People dem seh di man poor Lauren tek after MoneyMike dont have dollar and is not who she think him was…dem seh Lauren nails doe doe , hair dont do…and she get very very dark…Business whey she did have lock dung ina di plaza oo..and MoneyMike pride nah mek him circle back..Why yuh dweet Lauren? Yuh shudda vet di man first

41 thoughts on “MONEY MIKE WAS A BETTER DEAL

1. Dats why nuff a onu gone dead like shit fly. Move onu rass that is to show Money mike dat his money can’t buy love. Leave the lady alone, mek she struggle such is life. The Creator will see her through. Lady rise above the ash and soar like an Eagle, work hard for what you need, not want. Onu see weh happen to Tonian McDonald all because she thought money was all and breaking up a next woman’s marriage meant she had WON. Instead a death is her reward. Onu need to leggo rhe fuckry mindset onu have and stop being vain.

2. The business is still open feel free to ship thru the company and call to check on your packages. The number is 876-567-8881 it’s now located is a nicer building on Musgrave. Unu to lie and wicked led di gyal.

1. NIce come back….dem chat and lie too much and love push story so IDIOT PPL go repeat and Bigger Idiots take as the truth… Sender you chat too much…# show your money man nuh!

2. When will Jamaicans stop hating their Blackness and see it for the blessing it is? What do you mean she got darker? Kmt. Uneducated fool.

3. U still gonna get ur karma for sleeping with a married man, I hope you can handle it. Uno is a set a dirty nasty sluts.

3. Hey him ugly u fuck :ngakak but Lauren shoulda buy three costa put on d road and no mek him know. Just in case the store lock dung,everybody a open store kmt it played out same thing in all a dem just different prices. The way me hear how him money nuff me nah walk weh wid nothing,d bagga dress up and stunting can stay a me future mi a set. If mi ever land one a dem man ya trust me,me affi set myself.

1. Lauren and all the others are super dumb. Lauren goes as far as to say she’s wife while Mike has a wife on public record certificate verification cannot go around that. Lauren and all the others just hype on other women without thinking about long term goals for themselves. She should have a real estate license selling homes for him also buying a couple of those apartments for herself renting out/ Airbnb/or short term leases. They love to stay they are educated and not one friend pulls you aside to educate you on money management. When you take part in another woman’s marriage demise your karma awaits you.

1. Karma a go fuk Lauren , Roxanne and the rest. Then when them start suffer they gonna say it’s obeyah. Mi see nuff uptown high color gal now get older and look mash up bad bad and Dem did a fuk top a top millionaire, when Uno love money , karma fuk Uno better than how Uno fuk the people Dem husbands. Damm low life red skin nasty whores Dem.

4. Well we are glad she left the married man. Leave people husband alone. Good for you. Let reaction take you.

5. Better to be poor and have peace of mind than sleeping with a married man and a teck wife and pickney tears pon your shoulders fi create obstacles in you and your children’s lives. Money and di lust and love fi money going to destroy many a unno. See di owner of the money deh and not even peace deh show pon him face, him aged and looking like another specie so how the money help him? All the money him has and it needa improve mind, body, or spirit. Just have it fi ketch young gyal and you a guh dung like smeagel everyday . Kmt

Girl, run and don’t look back. If destruction teck you di same ppl mocking you today will laugh see a chu you never left di ooman husband dats why reaction reach you. Never return to sin once you leave it and don’t use your life to help no man sin, dem same one will look you in the face and tell you they never forced you to do nothing. Meck dem sins destroy dem and dem alone.

6. LEAVE PEOPLE HUSBAND ALONE NASTY LAUREN. AH DAT YUH FI GET TOO WUTLESS. Nobody support the buisness ah pare dutty things she sell

7. I always see Meikle and another Mandeville yute a par with Greg..a yute name Tavaris…U guys reading this know if them rich or it is their parents money and who their Parents name for them to be Flossing so much ?

1. it is the business of the women who see them and fall for them..u nuh see Lauren look like she regret the switch cuz she thought this yute had access the Daddy money .,which she thought was longer than Mikes

1. Officer, nobody is going to help you in your investigation fi bring down more black people or extort them. Go back a kingston go investigate the wealthy at cherry garden and norbrook mek fem know wah fi do yuh likkle rass.

2. The only Tavaris me know from Mdvl a one weh name Williams I think. Bwoy used to drive BMW go a school inna high school. Him Born inna richness sah.

8. She had no choice but to leave. she make it seems like he was all nice and she was getting a bag a money , she wasn’t and she wasn’t his favorite girl . The man she is with now is a scammer and money dry up now .

9. Uno too bad. If she stay uno talk she leave n still. MET you next 1 where is Kerry n Jus follow up story ? With you lieing sell bout you have more to drop KMT

10. :ngakak :sup2: :ngakak I hope that Delusional 10farrid Rocksand doesn’t think she’s won any prize outta this shyt enuh!!Honestly can I just say “Sorry NOT sorry fi yuh Lauren”!Real Wife yuh a grassroots foundation, some a dem Matey ya a just sand passing thru the passage of time .Hold firm!!Intriguingly,as much as some of unno ladies saying him mek unno skin crawl…Money Mike is seemingly STILL the MAN..Despicable n all that jazz :ngakak :sup2:

1. Guess what.. Mike or no mike Roxann will always be ok. She set and her things are in her name.. perks of being a lawyer right?:) U love drag the girl. Everyone has moved on.U never see her kill up herself for the man and she is nowhere she is not wanted! Keep wishing for her to fall! it ain’t gonna happen!!
      HER NAME. Remember that

1. You need to be fair cuz I took a couple years off from the draggings… tell me Sumpn though plzz…U don’t think a woman wearing a wedding ring calling herself wife to a man she’s NOT legally married to,screams killing up herself!!!??At the very least u ought to admit it is some Yambella shyt enuh Breezy!!Big up yourself straight though n keep cheerleading for Rocksand to SUCKSeed..err Ahmm huhh…I mean Not fail!! :thumbup :2thumbup :angel

1. A true. I’ll give you that one.. it’s been a while
          She don’t call herself no wife, she well know her position. n mike give all of dem rings to wear. Is him, not ‘er. Just calling a spade a spade!! Hold men accountable.If the man never wanted them to act like “wives” or to be front & centre (security ;)), u think they could?

Cautionary tale to all young women That want big money man. U will NOT come out of those entanglementssss unscathed!

11. Well if it’s the case where Lauren was with the new man for love and a meaningful relationship, I would have understand. But the mere fact say u jump from money mike to him cause u hear him have money based on family name. It just proved the point what everyone been saying all along. “ Lauren u a hoe” as the going gets tough u wah run lef the boy fi go back to money mike u disappoint the massive sweetie. Same thing u do last time run lef mike fi Machel Montana and mike tek u back. Now u wah go back to mike after this yah one yah, after mike nuh rebound for your failed relationships. Wah fxck u up pon dah one yah is u should a really do u investigation before u just jump up and lef cause everybody but u did know say dah boy yah nuh have no money like that a him parents money which is almost dried up now. So no pot of gold no deh deh so fi you love. All u can do now is just gwaan build u business and get the likkle child support money u a get for your girls which good as all shorten now based on everything that transpired.

12. You need to be fair cuz I took a couple years off from the draggings… tell me Sumpn though plzz…U don’t think a woman wearing a wedding ring calling herself wife to a man she’s NOT legally married to,screams killing up herself!!!??At the very least u ought to admit it is some Yambella shyt enuh Breezy!!Big up yourself straight though n keep cheerleading for Rocksand to SUCKSeed..err Ahmm huhh…I mean Not fail!! :thumbup :2thumbup :angel

13. It’s best she leave that married man alone. All Lauren need to do is a find a rich single man. I understand she want someone young, fresh and nice, cuz God know Money Mike nuh nice to look at.

1. Why rich, is Lauren rich. U all talking about rich men, do u guys know how these men n what they do n how they get rich. You all are sick about rich men, rich men treat women n them own wives like shit. No wonder so much of you Jamaicans ladies are being killed, just to be with a rich man Uno give up Uno happiness and put Uno life in danger if being abused and killed. Bout single rich man Uno fuking fool u think the average rich man a good smaddy as u quint Dem get u killed. Uno long eye gal a real gold diggers.

14. And Roxann if you so better why don’t you do better? You sleeping with a married man and those relationship stressing bad, we can see it on you.

1. A true, Roxanne look old bad, when dem deh wid man fi money dem never look happy, all when dem a pretend. But dem in deh a ready and di material things sweet dem suh dem naah leff it, dem rather stay and be miserable and put up a front for the internet fi people jealous and envy dem.

15. I wonder if moneymike hood can even stand up? How can one ol man satisfy all these young women, must a nyam Viagra an Cialis like how cow nyam grass, no sah, mussi bout 100 cocubine him one have. A di Jamaican Hugh Hefner this !

16. I wonder if moneymike hood can even stand up? How can one ol man satisfy all these young women, must a nyam Viagra an Cialis like how cow nyam grass, no sah, mussi bout 100 cocubine him one have. A di Jamaican Hugh Hefner this !

17. Why is it that you lot are always blaming the women who these married men started dating? Blame unno husband’ , if the man was not in agreement with the outcome where they ended up in a relationship it could not have happen. There is worse things than having a relationship with someone who’s already married. How many people married and then get divorce? people are allowed to chose who they want to be with, people can grow apart, things that at first interest you might not longer do,, why stay in a relationship that’s not working? The best thing is to move on.
    The fact that you have knowledge of your husband’s outside relationships its up to you whether you stay or go. If he had any respect you wives he would have tried his best to keep it secret. What sin is it to be with a married man are you all talking about? Lord God, being married is validated only by a piece of paper and a man/woman who said you are now man and wife. Who gave that man the powers ? God? Unno nuh easy at all, this is what’s called brain washing to the max. I see people in their 70s getting divorced and remarry someone else and good luck to them, I am for self happiness.. Just keep it real as how many of you on here was conceived from outside relationships or who have children for married men?
    When unno bawl bout woman deh with unno husband and sin gwen tech them, it kinda show desperation on your parts because you could easily leave.
    PS. I am ready for the bashing from the hyprocriates.

1. So is it only vows relating to God and marriage that’s valid and if broken is a sin and hence causes bad luck? If people put the emphasis on things like murder, badmind , thiefing etc. And speak out about these things being sinful, the way they do against violating marriage vows this world would be a way better place to exist in. Only the most High, God can judge each individual.
        If people are going to say that they are Christians, they cannot pick and choose to say what is sinful or not. They have to be consistent in their behaviour and actions of the teachings from the Bible. Christianity only means that you take Christ to be the son of God.

1. if u are a non believer of God no problem do U…but if u claim to believe in GOD and the Ten commandments all sins are Equal and u will face the Consequences that modern day ppl call bad luck or karma