MORE DETAILS ON THE CREDIT CARD SCAMMER LOCKED UP

0 thoughts on “MORE DETAILS ON THE CREDIT CARD SCAMMER LOCKED UP

1. No wonder me stamford credit union send me a alert about fraud kmft . All debit card then did a fraud to .

1. Morning Met u know mi no waa know tho n mi haffi wonda y dem teck thieving ppl identity tun it into full time profession smh another example of DONT grudge ppl cause look at all this just to moggle smh
        Mi glad say mi love my dumpling n butta with sugar n water tea cause it MECK mi can see ppl things n leave it alone :travel

1. This is good for them always gwan she deh goodie goodie…the worst part is when she cancel her party myzzhollywood post under her Instagram pic she she family emergency pray for her mom! That is why it got cancel that is wickedness & don’t look good but dem fi know dem self ah weh dem daughter deh they must pop down & broke now & dem might all move out ta Bronx…..whoiii mi can’t wait if see weh ah tek place them gwan like dem ah di best couple Phillip ah f**k pon she & she a f**k pon phillip!!! Talking di tingz now,!!!!

2. Lets hope they were doing this by themselves cause if they start call name then ppl go start scramble like antz.

3. This is beyond serious, Why? You would not want to know the field of work I am in, NO I AM NOT A FEDS :travel US and I repeat, US not tolerating this. HEY MET, HOW YOU KEEPING UP? YOU FEEL LIKKER BETTER MUM? :kiss

4. Heeeeeeey u need fe check out them Facebook pages ” my my them had it made . They were living large bikers club flying all over hip hop party’s & Dollars stock & plie . Then met the Facebook most of them pictures are for the public to view

5. This is crazy Lol Kenny yu mix up ehhhhhh dwl….met I believe she got locked up on her birthday …what a present to get

6. Wats her facebook and IG name. And they think they reach the blog because people envy them, its to show and prove them wrong u were always a loser and a bad influence to society. I hope they lock all y’all asses up, dam waste management property now. Dishonest fuka. Go have several seats in u stripe goventa outfit. Dwrcl.

7. SHE AND HAR MAN IS NOT DI FIRST OR DI LAST. WHEN YUH INNA DEM LINE OF WUK YUH GET FI KNOW DI OTHA SCAMMA DEM. IF DEM BIG BWOY DEH GUH TO HAR WID DEAL SHE AGO SING LIKE BIRD. NO WONDA SHE AND CAVEL WID DO HAIR GET SUH CLOSE…NUFF MORE A DEM A GUH GET LOCK UP. ITS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME…JAIL ANNA NOTHING NICE…

8. Somebody please give out there facebook names and ig name so I can fast please and thanks . . . Can’t wait for the day apple and jadion are on here for being in jail only a matter of time lock them all up and throw away the keys . They scamming for name brand and likes to boast not to put food on the table so lock them up 10 years or more.

9. Met, there are really levels to this shit
    Cuz dis ya differant, dem own credit card making machine? No man!

1. It serious out deh oo..I believe is someone bus pan dem and mi a wonder is if a craig’s list dem buy dat machine..dis nuh normal dem bad

10. FB: MyzzHollywood Glam

I just saw her at the end of last month shopping for her party, she was telling my friend about her Tom Fords that she will be wearing………I WAS SOOOOOO LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING HER OUTFIT!!
    No Tom Fords where she’s at now……smh!!

11. Bwaay everytime mi tink mi done hear bout di bess ah di bess one more come and beat di last…good fi di two ah unuu, at least unu innah di same “space”. Dyamm theefTT and wickeD! unu done fah..wandah wah deh guh tru dem mine yah now, and ah wondah who clear up and run gone and who deh wear pampazz, caz dem can’t keep in bodily fluids outtah fear?

12. Her Facebook page say her party POSTPONED TO A LATER DATE – A wonder a which date dat 2025

13. She is in a nice tom ford outfit a black and white jumper suit people like that i don’t feel bad for…

14. mi say she need to get life in prison tom ford with people credit card mash up people life and credit she need to rat out all her friend them who she and them busy a shop with people name loser in real life that’s y u must not grudge people look at this thief a set a wicked and losers and them always a hype in dance all along machine a make credit card throw the book at her and the rest of thiefs give island people bad name

15. I GUESS THATS WHERE NYOKA GET HER RED BOTTOM FROM FOR HER PARTY THE OTHER DAY BET SEH SHE NOT GONNA BE ABLE WEAR NONE FOR NEW PARTY COMING UP THEMGONE FOR GOOD AND IF THEM GET LUCKY AGAIN TO COME OUT THEM NEED FI GUH HIDE MOVE AWAY GO BACK TO TRINI MY GIRL

16. AND, IN A RECENT POST . IT WAS STATED THAT OLD SADAMITE CAVELL ACTUALLY WORKS FOR HER RED BOTTOMS. OH YES BY DRINKING AND LICKING UP SPILLED MILK
    BRONX A GET HOT FOR THE SUMMER ONCE AGAIN.
    RIGHT IN OUR BACK YARD.
    MEK ME GO A HOME DEPOT GO GRAB A CAN A RED PAINT ,BEFORE BRONX DANCE HALL FRATERNITY BUY THEM OUT.