MR PORTER YUH A GWAAN TOO BAD NOW

Andre Porter
29 mins ·
Now everyone that wanted to see the event fail or have a reason to talk bad about me is speaking up. This even is getting so bad that I just had to file a police report and call immigration to report my Green Card. I can’t believe this. I am sorry for what happened but wow! It’s like some people could not wait to expose their true feelings. I’m happy to see how some really people feel. Big up to the people who are also upset but saw what was happening and understand because you know me better than that. Whatever don’t kill me will only make me stronger. Ttyl ….

Andre Porter
1 hr · Edited ·
This has gotten way out of hand. So many rumors are being spread about me it’s unbelievable. Trying to tarnish my credibility and reputation all because of her actions!
This was a sabotage from the get go! I have evidence to prove that it wasn’t my fault. I said I’ll take full responsibility and apologize for everyone actions. Now this is escalating into something more than necessary. The good part is now we have a valid lawsuit against her. I did everything as specified. They made last minute changes the day of the show before 1 pm and I still promise to accommodate their wishes. Then arrive at 9:20 for a 6pm show as a professional. Then claim you ready from 11am. On a 2 hour drive. You get a deposit more than months before the show. The rest upon arrival as promised. As she reach i pay her. She then took an extra hour to start the show and then take a break 30 minutes later instead of a full performance knowing we should be out the school at ten. I had an emergency & explain to the same sound man (that Delcita claim did not get paid that even came to find out how she was doing yesterday) To make sure they good. Told the security the same. If she did not get paid she would have said something. Delcita mouth big. They wanted to add more expenses upon arrival as last year. They see cars outside but not realize inside not that full. She sent a weak video that we decided not to post. Should have seen it from then. Micheal Campbell was supposed to drive them up and come host the show I have the messages. Marcia from Maryland that booked the show for us did not come with the cast as always. She send someone who was nagging me about money all night ever after they reach late and it look bad.
Because we did not ha e the money tree with the $100 leaves to give them $500 for a driver from Maryland. $300 for something else and $800 for something else they diss the people.
I had to cancel 3 of the 5 hotel rooms because they changed arrangements because she was to stay in Philadelphia. We were supposed to bring them back to Maryland the next day. They left without saying anything and by the time I rush back most people gone.
I just had to pay security and take out the trash and get back to the hospital. Since yall want to know my business. My fiance is pregnant. She was vomiting outside so I had to secure her and come back. Now she spotting because of all this drama after watching me pour my heart out to put others on a pedestal and they now pouring shit on me!
Suddenly I’m the worst person ever even after all I’ve been doing. First time like this something happened and look at how much rumors! Big up Andrea Clarke. Maybe I do need to file for my citizenship because I’m reporting my green card as invalid.
The sad part is people not reading between the lines and realize she been a sabotage the show from the get go. All they see is they I went to save the life of my unborn child and as soon as I turn my back they dissapear leaving an audience. I don’t think any Judge is going to accept this kind of behavior. Even of she didn’t get paid that was unacceptable and she got paid in full. My cousin called me to say it’s being fueled by a family member.
People wonder why haven’t I got a big break yet. Reason like this. When you own that should be trying to console people are giving them weapons to tear down your credibility. Who needs enemies?
Anyway. … thanks for all the people who have been reaching out to show interest. Everyone is in agreement to sue her because they know my business ethics. What she did was unacceptable no matter how many excuses she makes up. ‪#‎BALLGAME‬

0 thoughts on “MR PORTER YUH A GWAAN TOO BAD NOW

1. NOT A BLOODCLAAT, WE HERE EVERYTHING ELSE BUT THE MOST IMPORTANT THING WHICH IS WE WANT A REFUND , THAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT ASPECT RIGHT HERE AS A PROMOTER, AUTHOR ETC. WE A NUH SANTA CLAUS ROUN HERE AND CHRISTMAS NOT EVEN COME YET, KMT

1. Ah di part weh him ah draw up nose like him really a bawl :ngakak Dat bwoy ah actor, him fi tap play wid di people dem and refund di $$$$. Now him hab fiancé wid young belly…:travel