MSNBC AND TRUMP

8 thoughts on “MSNBC AND TRUMP

1. AUNTY METTY, A DUTTY TRUMP LEAK IT, PLS 2PAGES TELLS US NOTHING, MADDOW SAID…. CNN SAID ITS A DISTRACTION HIM WANT FI GWAAN…..

2. Met, remember the azabijan link she spoke about the other day? Palm Beach FULL a russian millionaires a weekend time. Mara lago closes a think from May to October…let’s see if him go de still and have dem a come.

3. Didn’t realize that Trump Jr. was such a sarcastic SOB. Those tweets may come back to kick him in his teeth sometime in the future!

4. Why they keep talking about distraction, I’m not distracted I can chew gum and walk at the same time. I see all of this for what it is.

5. Ms Met! you might be right after all, that circus looks like its heading straight over the precipice by summer, it look like I miscalculated on that one, see bannon looks like he is ready to start a war with the other racoon, the house speaker, and you already know that if you start a fight with the house speaker you’re actually at war with the other mongooses in the house, then the war metastases to the rats in the senate, weasels vs rats vs mongooses vs racoons, when the war start, this one should be dubbed “the war of the rodents” :ngakak I just recently found out that the house speaker is bench & bottom with the WH chief of staff, that explains why bannon was always at odds with the WH chief of staff and they never got along, as witnessed by millions of Americans the shouting match between them through the windows of the WH when the russian scandal climaxed 2 weeks ago.