MUGABE SLEEP DURING TRUMP SPEECH AND DEN BLAST HIM WHEN HIM A GI FI HIM SPEECH

“Are we having a return of Goliath to our midst, who threatens the extinction of other countries?” he asked, triggering applause in the hall as two junior US diplomats listened expressionless.

“And may I say to the United States president, Mr Trump, please blow your trumpet – blow your trumpet in a musical way towards the values of unity, peace, co-operation, togetherness, dialogue, which we have always stood for and which are well-written in our very sacred document, the Charter of the United Nations.”

Trump stunned longtime UN watchers on Tuesday by threatening from the podium to “totally destroy” North Korea, describing its leader Kim Jong-Un as “Rocket Man”.

Mugabe has tense relations with Western nations which have imposed sanctions to press for more democracy in Zimbabwe, where he has ruled for 37 years.

In his UN address, Mugabe voiced particular concern over Trump’s plan to withdraw the United States from the Paris accord on climate change.

Mugabe urged co-operation “in order to halt the inexorable march towards the destruction of that upon which our own existence depends.”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=154&v=bv4N5rdJ4nI

10 thoughts on “MUGABE SLEEP DURING TRUMP SPEECH AND DEN BLAST HIM WHEN HIM A GI FI HIM SPEECH

1. A lot of pot calling kettle black at the UN this week lol.

“We should hang our heads in shame. As Zimbabweans we have failed to retire this old man. We also allow this old man to parade himself on world stage giving stale speeches to an ignoring world. The man should be in an old people’s home,” said Mafume.

2. Mugabe is one of the few African rulers to stand up to the west, most other African rulers have sold out their country resources to the west… When any country stand up to the west the ruler of that country is demonised and false propaganda is spread through the western media as a tool to destroy and overthrow such a ruler….

The west is using Pablo Escobar (the drug baron) methods, which is “take the bribe OR take a bullet”….

A Dat Mi Seh

1. I like what you said. I read up on him and many more. Mi like Him, yes him old, but him hold out and keep things traditional certain ways and mi like dat.
      Him nuh deh pan wah Trump deh pan nonetall
      Trump a 80% certified :gila: mad but a hope him know Kim Jung 100% madder… Mi just want when him a boost back him world war how much, and Dem stawt Dem bombings and Suh none nuh drop it nowey weh mi are deh oh….caah mi nuh know wah dweem. More time when mi see Trump is like him wata get spark.

2. Real ting yuh ah tawk. I used to believe dem kind ah ting till smaddy tell mi fi stop watch di news. Dem ongle ah feed yuh whey dem want yuh fi know. Since den mi view tings different an stawt wonda how di US have so many enemies? When mi stawt get di ansa mi realise tings are not as they seem at all.

3. But mugabe treat him people wicked see him wife asault a girl n nothing come out of it. Standing up to usa is one thing, but treating ur own bad is another thing. Him damm lucky.