NAIL FIRST COUSIN TWICE REMOVED

0 thoughts on “NAIL FIRST COUSIN TWICE REMOVED

1. EVEN DI FISH A LIVE FI DI NEXT PARTY,HOW JAMAICA A GUH GET BETTA WID SO MUCH EEDIOT??? SO MUCH PEOPLE WID NO AMBITION OR NO GOAL IN LIFE BUT DI NEXT PARTY

2. Hey you lil dumb hopeless ass nigga, it”s certainly sad to see what you’ll do for some “likes” from yu batty followers dem. If I wasn’t so far away from yu, the back of my hand would’ve love to make your acquaintance…. and my foot would’ve surely been excited fe deal wid yu bloodclaat.
    Sincerely,
    A muh fucca shaking her head at this generation.

3. WHY A STORM NO HIT JAMAICA N WIPE OUT ALL A DI VIPER DEM? DEM CYAAN SHOW HOW DEM A TRY PROGRESSIVE TINGS, LIKE GUH READ A BOOK TRY IMPROVE YUH LIFE ….. WAH WI INDEPENDENCE DEH ? .. BEG N BARROW, CON PEOPLE DEM HAVE CONFIDENCE BUT NO AMBITION

4. Father God please take charge,He is someone child even if I want to say something negative I could not as my tongue was locked and my tears start flowing…GOD PLEASE HELP….I DONT KNOW HIM ,BUT THIS REALLY HURT TO SEE ANOTHER HUMAN THIS WAY

5. I’ve heard how most Jamaicans feel about gay men especially the ones in their country, but I really don’t understand what the hatred for them so much is. Let those boys and women do what they want to do as long as it is not affecting you personally why be concerned of what they do and how they do it. These young boys weren’t asked to be borne different from the rest, but they are still human beings. I just can’t imagine what they go through everyday fearful for their life and the government not doing anything to help them not even the damn police because they will beat and kill them. These people need to go after the rapist and robberies that kill you and the murders not these innocent boys, God don’t like ugly so don’t go and pray to God and ask him for forgiveness. No matter what these are human beings, it just sickness me how this country behave. Those people need to go and get a visa that allows them to get out of there because they fear for their life. People have their opinions such as I have mines but it is not that serious to cuss these people all the time. There are people of all walk of life that are not too bright…

6. @concerned- Where ever you are why don’t you try & get him in your home. In my opinion a visa won’t help him or they. Why? Him/they would be migrating with the same mentality. Him need a rope and a strong branch fi tek whey himself.

7. @Laugh I’m not saying persay this boy, I’m saying other gays that just wan to live their life and is in fear of coming out and living the life that they want without being killed or beat. All human beings needs to be able to live without fear that’s all i’m saying. If they do wrong they need to do go jail that’s with anyone