NASH YOU ARE NOT WINNING

24 thoughts on “NASH YOU ARE NOT WINNING

1. Well looks like for 2017 the women getting very smart. Good talk that still. No face no case but the message was clear!

2. This winning/losing argument can be so nauseating. Ask a cancer patient who the doctor gave 6 months to live but through divine intervention has lived way longer what winning really is….red bottoms will not be mentioned in the response…

3. Win with what hoe which two car note bitch remember ppl actually out here weh kno u lifestyle….Tell the ppl dem how u f**k the man dem from one link and u haffie go round and f**k so the rent can pay memba u move out a the house and give back the BMW cause u f**k dem run out so u can’t pay fi dem…..u 12 hour job nah help u u husband leff u the man a Ja nyam u out…u sad and u life unhappy

4. @Talk the tings :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :thumbup Why do they always mention what others are wearing tho? Red eye is a hell of a thing. Smh! If you didnt come air har dirty laundry out me woulda tink she winning yes but she just as bad as they person she classing. Kmt!

5. Lol these ppl seems like a nash Friend them a comment.. lol.. Nash I know u and i know Sabrina. 1. she still have her bmw so your source is not accurate.. if u listen to it she is actually giving you an advice.. but pon a serious note ya’ll need to stop this.. she should put her energy into her child. And who she f**k is her business but I don’t believe what u r saying is actually true because Sabrina is very open but private with her sex life . I know that for a fact. So you wouldn’t know anything about her sex life or less u assume. and why everytime woman a cuss woman them a talk bout the woman them a whore etc all when they r not but I guess that’s the first thing comes to mind right.. smh.. as I say she need to focus on her child and leggo this and u should focus on getting a place and a car etc and leggo this.. both of u need to stop this petty shit..

6. I agree, these girls put too much into clothes and shoes and have no priorities. if I love you one more time brina. you talking str88 facts. a the other day I was telling my girlfriend the same thing @sexytoocute.

7. Talk the truth the girl never hype on u with no clothes she is now dating your ex husband and cause him a buy har up the world it’s driving you crazy so stop it just cause she post the red bottom them that him buy yuh skin nuh stop scratch yuh u should of been a better wife and maybe he would of spoil you like he’s doing her and stop bout living off a man for the 10 yrs unnuh deh he took care off everything from rent to utilities to food so stop worry about what he’s buying her and worry bout allowing your daughter to have a healthy relationship with her father and stop holding the child from him and using her for a pawn come on u claim this girl has nothing but u who happy and have world took the time out if your precious busy day to come in pink wall get it together plz

8. nooooo stop it you girl and don’t mek we haffi send the proof of how ur living Miss Brina and MUTUAL FRIEND StOp tell lie you don’t know shit about Nash cause you would know that a cause him move out left har that why she’s so bitter cause him come ketch har wid the man weh live downstairs inna dem bed all of queens know she loose the BMW and the apartment and cannot be talking about the same basement weh yuh f**k a breed inna the same house that was your refuge if ya talk talk straight and stop make it seem like yuh somebody your just a BITTER BITCH

9. Brina a mad the whole a you guys , why you guys sound so hurt. You guys are talking about how she sound bitter and hurt, but u guys sound the same, feeding into this.. the whole of u guys need to get a life.

10. brina don’t feed into these type of things, obviously they are not worth it. talking about how much time u have on your hands but they r the same one over here typing away ( how contradicting). u nuh see a waste gal them.. i know the girl , she screenshot it and have on her page, I think she is a bartender at Coolout sunday, haven’t seen her lately there.. but she have nothing on you brina and I see how hard she tries to be like u. i follow both of u and when u post something week after she makes a simular post. Bitches see u with man and instantly u f**king them , when sometimes the man them don’t know if u a man or woman.. GET A LIFE AND STOP, U LADIES SOUND PATHETIC, THINK ABOUT IT.. IF SHE IS F**KING TOM DICK AND HARRY, HOW IS THAT YOUR BUSINESS OR LESS THE GIRL PUSSY A MAD UNUH, INNA EVERY TEXT BETWEEN U AND YOUR FRIENDS IS ABOUT THE GIRL FRONT. A SUH IT IMPORTANT TO YOU GUYS. The truth of the matter is I wouldn’t know this post was for u until u shared it on your page for attention.. come on baby girl.. do better than that..

11. Why you guys sound so hurt over the girl front.. no sah people really sit and watch other ppl front Inna them day and times here.. I ONLY HEAR THE GIRL SEH YOU NEED TO TRY AND ELEVATE INSTEAD OF FOCUSING ON BRAND AND U GUYS A TALK BOUT HAR FRONT.. NO MAN HAR FRONT A MAD UNUH.. MI WANT SOME OF WHATEVER SHE USING PON HAR FRONT, IT SEEMS LIKE IT LINE WITH GOLD..

12. Brina really stop it now cause u not suppose to class nobody who u don’t fuk inna one link a who don’t fuk you. You done the whole New York especially queens. Go tek care of ur daughter and stop tell lie bout ppl a win and lose cause no winning no deh noweh u is a bitter ex wife who wish u had a life or a man. You always have somebody man girl bye

13. Lavern I agree with you, why every comment them make is about the girl front, come with something new. And it sound like a pussy feelings unuh a carry fi har. To be honest I follow u both and I know u Nash from u use to work a Coolout sunday. You and your friends change man constantly, not saying u r f**king all but I’m just saying over the years I’ve seen u with this old man, then with a young guy then with a next old man etc and u always deh pon the road a different parties etc the last time I saw u was in the mall when u told me I gain a little weight. sabrina on the other hand is more reserve and the most she’ll do is travel, go out to eat or make home video but she is not a street girl, u will hardly Catch her in a party. and I’m not picking sides but when I see female belittled each other it bothers me especially when it might not be accurate. They only jump on bandwagon saying the oldest things in the book of female cussing ( she’s a hoe, she f**k the world, her pussy stink, she cranny, she’s bitter, har life sad) these are things that is most common in females argument even when the girl only have one man her whole entire life. you females need to stop this. this right here is petty.

14. Who Nash F**k inna 1 LINK???? N which Nash dissssss…..I hope it’s not Nash from Bx with niggaz name tatted all over her….Pictures Please

15. The girl just post a video with her red bmw that they say got taken away. Go and follow her , she have it up on her page . it seems like these girls don’t know the girl business and a that a kill them, so them mek up things bout the girl. No sah woman devious bad. That’s why mi nuh keep woman friends.. after reading their post mi almost believe until mi see the girl post up her good up car. Unuh kill this now, it’s a new day this is yesterday news.. move forward..

16. Nash u need to have several seats u are NOWHERE near winning the girl look wayyy better than u n hotter . Yuh get yuh papers yet or a pple name yuh a work in? All i see is u in the 2 red bottom n 1 valentino bag n 1 lv wrist bag (NOT EVEN TOTE) ur wack hoe n need to get a life go breed u damn mule yuh nuh tired fi play step mother? U sound like a real bum bout house n car will come after no u say that cuz yuh bruck n dnt have shit yall priorites is alll fuced up walk foot gyal stop tek cab n go buy a car or save that shoe money n get a car n find somewhere live n come off ur twin bed. Yuh have the man but still grudge mi fren brina fi har tings u need a ride bitch in her bmw. Bus fare n cab fare going up as of march so u better level up lolllll

17. This video was unprovoked and now u let all your enemy dem know where to find the BMW your hiding from the repo man stop playing victim and acting like your above things leave the girl alone she don’t see you count your lucky stars and continue to live your life when you f**k with people that don’t f**k with you karma is a hell of a bitch everybody else on here talking don’t know what is really going on but the truth will come to surface I hope when all your skeletons come out you don’t cry Cree

1. I don’t think the girl have more skeleton than nash and her friends and i can call out them skeleton. because i did to nash already on ig few years back. You guys need to stop throwing stones at people, if u know u live in a glass house. Because i dont know how you guys go to a party and when u check it out a 10-15 man into the club u guys are f**king ( and nash dont forget you were f**king my man too and i had to defend it) Isnt that uncomfortable. So if you guys know what i know end it here before everyone skeleton comes out. And thanks to nash to let me know to come over here. But you guys are not suppose to be arguing with anyone.

1. Fake news you just wanted to feel important cause you couldn’t bruck nuh bottle inna Nash face and live fih talk bout it when Sabrina and Nash want to go back and forth it’s funny cause woman will say anything fih validate dem self when it come on to man so nobody not even lookin at dem argument but u wid ur liad self bout you defend your relationship and bruck bottle girl bye talk duh tings dem cause me want know

1. Obviously i’m still living, so what does that say about you, you r all talk. Brina boo , if you need me to pop off on that b##ch again leave your info here and I’ll contact you and we plan this.

18. So let me get this straight because she wear expensive things she doesn’t have her priorities straight so liking to look nice and partying is an issue now oh please some of the biggest whores are homebodies and girls with all their ducks in a row party every night there seems to be way more to this story

19. Fitst yall say the girl car got taken away, when she proves she still have her car, u guys switch up saying repo is looking for it.. you guys are wack , have a seat.. seems like you guys know nothing about this girl and making stories up.. .