Yes Neisha we know you do the breast. It still favor one hard man and posh posh still a walk and f$$k.
19 thoughts on “NEISHA WE KNOW DEM NEW”
wah duh??? kmt when tings duh up pan yuh it fi stand out. Nothing yasso nuh stand out not even di curtain. and how di pic look suh like it tek way back back…mi nuh know noting nah pop.
Sender take It from me , stress is a bad thing. Stop focus on the man wife and go look a man. When unu a f**k ppl man unu always wanna class up the Mann main woman or wife. Unu fi stop it. She have nothing to do with the trick f**k that you got!! Leave the girl alone e it’s not her fault. You f**k the man knowingl he has a wife.
Unno seh she do har breast, it’s done to fit her body size. Mama don’t do nothing else, your breast looks natural. Di gal dem weh love walk naked, this is what nice body looks like and she have on clothes, just stating my opinion
Neisha coulda do Batty Breast Hip Face Pu$$y. Posh Posh still ago F$$k cause you hard and tuff like one man and gwan like you nice. How much baby come into your marriage now???? you gwan like a you and him celebrate birthday Friday no boo you get F$$k right behind me.
Neisha need to stop being a cocky watch police cause obviously with the amount babies in your marriage your not doing a good job. You need to take control of your son and be a better mother so he don’t end up like his father. “Oh did you forget about his father” you just fling the youth pon him grandmother to run behind man.
ANON, go set down somewhere and leave the career/working girl alone.
I saw her and her husband on the boat ride Sunday and she looked nice. I was even admiring her butt (looks done). Her dress fitted her really nice and her husband stood with her all night.
Lovely couple when their out together – he shows RESPECT
How desperate can one be to know that a man is married with multiple children and still taking him. Then have the gall to be bragging about the slam that you got. You should be more than shame to even say after the man done with you he went right home to his wife. If he wanted you he would have stayed with you the entire night to celebrate his Earth Strong. Damn when some woman fool, them fool bad!
You lucky you go pon boat go watch she and the piece a husband. Thank God for her and her CNA career. Like the person up top say she coulda do breast batty etc. Him will always bring babies and STD home.
She have a CNA wah unno have only to come up on this shit a write up about people like uno know about them life story,uno only assume because uno don’t know shit about people unno so pathetic disgusting bitches too much time,pon unno hand guh look a job get something to do, neisha is f**king good she is independent what more could a girl ask for she good.
She nah stop get bun no matter how much surgery she do she still look like a old man. Him nah stop bring in baby pon she cause she can’t breed for him we know that by now
She look good, my girl if you reading this never lowwer your standard to a rat… If she ah fuxk him.. Make she have him find a next man and she a chase him… Whiles him ah chase you and If you don’t want leave f**k a next man,that’s all cos these men dem to nasty but mi nah f**k behind no rat and mi know, no sah….. mi rather cut!
wah duh??? kmt when tings duh up pan yuh it fi stand out. Nothing yasso nuh stand out not even di curtain. and how di pic look suh like it tek way back back…mi nuh know noting nah pop.
@Johncrow Belly, @Yardielovethug: See sumpn yah, enuh pawdie! Weh unnu deh pon????? Nuh look too bad, at all!
iffy…mind is telling me no but her body is telling me yes! nuff respeck WNPP!
Do Breast wey? please $ get rob up nothing to talk bout. sender right she favor one long hard man
Sender take It from me , stress is a bad thing. Stop focus on the man wife and go look a man. When unu a f**k ppl man unu always wanna class up the Mann main woman or wife. Unu fi stop it. She have nothing to do with the trick f**k that you got!! Leave the girl alone e it’s not her fault. You f**k the man knowingl he has a wife.
Unno seh she do har breast, it’s done to fit her body size. Mama don’t do nothing else, your breast looks natural. Di gal dem weh love walk naked, this is what nice body looks like and she have on clothes, just stating my opinion
Neisha coulda do Batty Breast Hip Face Pu$$y. Posh Posh still ago F$$k cause you hard and tuff like one man and gwan like you nice. How much baby come into your marriage now???? you gwan like a you and him celebrate birthday Friday no boo you get F$$k right behind me.
Anon, you’re an ASSHOLE.
Mi swear she a big asshole…. Mi fi tell ya
Neisha need to stop being a cocky watch police cause obviously with the amount babies in your marriage your not doing a good job. You need to take control of your son and be a better mother so he don’t end up like his father. “Oh did you forget about his father” you just fling the youth pon him grandmother to run behind man.
Caan bet uno don’t have one fi guh watch jelously is a bitch,
I hope this lightening and she not bleaching her beautiful dark skin.
ANON, go set down somewhere and leave the career/working girl alone.
I saw her and her husband on the boat ride Sunday and she looked nice. I was even admiring her butt (looks done). Her dress fitted her really nice and her husband stood with her all night.
Lovely couple when their out together – he shows RESPECT
How desperate can one be to know that a man is married with multiple children and still taking him. Then have the gall to be bragging about the slam that you got. You should be more than shame to even say after the man done with you he went right home to his wife. If he wanted you he would have stayed with you the entire night to celebrate his Earth Strong. Damn when some woman fool, them fool bad!
You lucky you go pon boat go watch she and the piece a husband. Thank God for her and her CNA career. Like the person up top say she coulda do breast batty etc. Him will always bring babies and STD home.
She have a CNA wah unno have only to come up on this shit a write up about people like uno know about them life story,uno only assume because uno don’t know shit about people unno so pathetic disgusting bitches too much time,pon unno hand guh look a job get something to do, neisha is f**king good she is independent what more could a girl ask for she good.
Him wah bring it and come give you inna you mouth nasty stinking bitch mi a talk the STD.dutty gal gurbye.
She nah stop get bun no matter how much surgery she do she still look like a old man. Him nah stop bring in baby pon she cause she can’t breed for him we know that by now
She look good, my girl if you reading this never lowwer your standard to a rat… If she ah fuxk him.. Make she have him find a next man and she a chase him… Whiles him ah chase you and If you don’t want leave f**k a next man,that’s all cos these men dem to nasty but mi nah f**k behind no rat and mi know, no sah….. mi rather cut!